I follow you jo
Quote from: blessedme on 1-02-2011 12:22 PM i pass seriouly I follow you jo
Rachael u sound lyk uve bn wounded b4 nt all men re bad Reply
Well it was out of desperation considering the years she had spent but unfortunately maybe she couldn't cope with the job demand. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 1-02-2011 01:23 PM When you know you can efficiently do your job, you wont stoop this low becos you are looking for a job.........we know times are hard but then why start something you might not finish?........ Hmmmmmmmmmmm Who knows, maybe the man wanted to continue the show and she said NO and he dealt with her..
Quote from: Ann4Best on 1-02-2011 01:52 PM she is stupid by allowing dat manager 2 mess up wit her Gbam!
Quote from: ekomelen on 1-02-2011 02:16 PM hmmmmmmmmm,a disgrace to woman womb! no mater what i can never my boss to mess m i up like dat we girls,we should learn how to kip our dignity and for public. Okay we hia
Quote from: 07026861163 on 1-02-2011 02:35 PM can NEVER find myself in such situation...........if I cant be employed, I can become an employer i like dis comments ME TOO ME THREE ME FOUR...Sowwy is this really your number?
Quote from: babyboy4u on 1-02-2011 02:45 PM when will Nigerian grow up i think that Nigerian have grow above this No den never grow
Quote from: Ascondy on 1-02-2011 10:04 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 09:24 AM Quote from: ajanni on 1-02-2011 09:23 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 09:01 AM Quote from: divineproject on 31-01-2011 05:49 PM I can NEVER find myself in such situation...........if I cant be employed, I can become an employer U NEARLY LIK DIS TOPIC PASS EVERYBDY, WOTAGWAN.seconded.. thirded and firstded too U try ok
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-02-2011 02:26 AM oo plz...sum of us don already do am...same thing this gal did...it has happend now u re talking
pasin ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: Ann4Best on 1-02-2011 01:52 PM she is stupid by allowing dat manager 2 mess up wit her Gbam!
Quote from: enoeno on 1-02-2011 10:07 AM Quote from: ajanni on 1-02-2011 09:52 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don,t worry my dear , you are looking at it as being heavy , but its as light as a single feather so on my head and shoulder, but i can equally shared the guddy with you too anyway --- ok ? just with you and you only okay since u said so i won't mind half - half
Ajanni na ur face b dis so? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
why will I find myself in such a situation in the first place? Must you work in an office? and even if you must, must you sleep your way there? Haba ladies!!! Reply
Quote from: serababy on 1-02-2011 01:14 AM that boss dey mad.........the baby no get hot brother 4 her family .........make dem go ring bell 4 the fool head........after way them don die people go dey talk wetin kill am, don no kno say na the sin way e do......... hia, okoo, but waitoo, so if the oga sacked her may be her brain no work for the job, may be her l--------- go work na, so ma advice is let her continue the relationship wif the boss atleast to get paid for that lol
Quote from: Dee4evr on 1-02-2011 03:05 PM why will I find myself in such a situation in the first place? Must you work in an office? and even if you must, must you sleep your way there? Haba ladies!!! it is frustration , read the topic very well, she was at home doing nothing after gaining her degree,may be she is living in lagos and had to pay her monthly bills,rent etc, so she has to take any offer, remember this is not the first time hearing this lol
@hotguy its not wat u think ok its about how a man that u have ever loved brake your heart into pieces that u have fell to gather do u know how it hurts wen someone u truly love wounds your heart that u fell to cope with life anymore anyway l will end here ok!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: onedoor1010 on 1-02-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: Ann4Best on 1-02-2011 01:52 PM she is stupid by allowing dat manager 2 mess up wit her Gbam! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ekomelen on 1-02-2011 02:16 PM hmmmmmmmmm,a disgrace to woman womb! no mater what i can never my boss to mess m i up like dat not that waht she did is gud , but just thank ur God u never enter into the situation she found herself that led in taken suchwe girls,we should learn how to kip our dignity and for public. offer ..frustration is the situation
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost