Bakare: God Told Me To Run With Buhari (Page 7)

Date: 01-02-2011 3:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- Ezeebere at 2-02-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Pastor Bakare, is it not enough for you people to tell lies against human beings?
Why telling lies against God.
Of course, readers should understand it that you are talking about the god of your church,
and not the ALMIGHTY GOD, THE CREATOR OF HEAVEN AND EARTH.
Because this God that I serve, is the Most True God,
and cannot be involved in your type of political deceits.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- JzeeWiz at 2-02-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
And he expect to win the election?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 2-02-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  1-02-2011 04:20 PM
Na so God go dey tell una................Una no go talk d truth say na una greediness n selfishness dey tell una make una go 4 presidency
DID YOU SEE THAT MY GUY?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 2-02-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
NO BE SMALL THING OOOOO
Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftchild at 2-02-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
 anything you see in this life take it,is only in nigeria i see  that if anyone wants to do something for his good he or she will say is GOD ask  me to do that, you talk about joseph and David their are not pastor yes GOD use them but i thing GOD is useing bakare to pastor a church ..... i dont like to talk about pastors but i may say you forget this VP and pastor your church the way you do and pary for nigeria to have more good PRESIDENT  after JONATHAN GOODLUCK one loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmakhan2010 at 2-02-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
|f god has spoken it must come to pass!!!!! but i doubt if this is the call of God,but who can tell.......I will advice him to read the book God's general.Many pastors have gone this way b/4 and they lost there vision and became irrelevant. They confused church/charismatic popularity with political popularity......he should be careful
Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frankisco at 2-02-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
na waooo , this our country don turn to another thing for a pastor to be a politisan
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tunji007 at 2-02-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
 Its so funny even from the bible GOD will neva make u run behind rather make u d top..Wat will he achieve by becoming a running mate 4 mi he keeps making claims about wat GOD said firstly he said obasanjo would die till today he hasn't and so may more talk.Guess wat cant even vote 4 dis wind of lie rather have d evil ones than angels with greed in em...if he wants to run he can do that without buhari who is no different frm d rest.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwangwa at 2-02-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
“I know Tunde Bakare  did not lobby for the position but why shouldnt that same God call him or make him to be a presidential candidate than to be a slave to Buhari?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinwangwa at 2-02-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
I am tired of all these fake prophesis please.
Tunde Bakare is not wort it.
Do something on your own than saying God say....
I believe one day EFCC will still knock on your door mr Tunde..
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- odiono at 2-02-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
thiese are the best candidates so far for the offices of president and vice president!
while ribadu is next to them! others are shadows! i just pray they don't get rigged out!
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Hollaburday at 2-02-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
WITH THE KIND OF RESPONSE AM SEEING HERE... NIGERIA MAY NEVER SEE DEVELOPMENT,
IF EVERYTHING YOU SEE IS THE WRONGS, YOU CANT EVEN PROOF OR HAVE ANY BASIS.....
SO UNFORTUNATE .... THE WORSE PART OF IT THIS YOUNG PEOPLE DON'T EVEN THINK OF THERE FUTURE AND DELIVER THEMSELVES FROM THIS CORRUPT NIGERIA POLITICIAN BY VOTING PEOPLE WITH FEAR OF GOD AND DISCIPLINE.... TO ENGINEER THIS NATION BACK TO BEING DISCIPLINE, AN.D ZERO TOLERANCE TO CORRUPTION IN EVERY RAMIFICATION,....ACCOUNTABILITY...
WHERE THE COUNTRY IS FREE FROM CORRUPTION... AND CORRUPTS POLITICIAN ARE NO LONGER CELEBRATED...
DEVELOPMENT IS INEVITABLE.. POWER, POLICE, JUDICIARY,SCHOOLS ETC ALL AUTOMATIC FALL IN PLACCE

THIS MIGHT BE THE LAST CHANCE YOU MIGHT HAVE TO SAVE THE NAME N COUNTRY NIGERIA.......
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 2-02-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Except Nuhu Ribadu every other person is wasting their time and money
Pastor bakare, make sure you are not accusing God!!!
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
you never understand the nigeria politics yet for sure
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- obietrizzy at 2-02-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
I would like Bakare to revisit that revelation from God, he may be mistaking the person that told him. it is not out of ill intention but just for him to ascertain well that de revelation is coming from God. Wink
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truthisbitter at 3-02-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
WHATEVER
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 3-02-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
All this are Bullcrap !! Na still dem dem, Make una dey Look well into this matters !!

Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olatakins at 3-02-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago)
lets him forget about God call and face the reality.it is an old stories ce-fini
Posted: at 3-02-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atia at 3-02-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
There he goes again "God told him....." Again like OBJ told Pastor Okotie, God may have told him but NOT this 2011 elections and definitely NOT Buhari's running mate. Maybe he did not listen very well. God today, unlike in the Old Testament, whispers in a soft almost quiet voice and you have to listen and listen real good to get His message.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper