diplomatik at 2-02-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmm
what media
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 2-02-2011 03:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) i'm not in the mood for ur mouthing ok  
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hmmm
what media  nothin, just taking a deep breath. Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 2-02-2011 03:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) u got breathing issues
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
grow some bones...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
u got breathing issues  u be medical doctor Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 2-02-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) Muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh  was in the kitchen making us egwusi soup
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 2-02-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) u always know what i need ..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 2-02-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) u got breathing issues  u be medical doctor  no na..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 2-02-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago) (f) grow some bones...  good! u better cheer up and stop ur early drama
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 2-02-2011 05:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) was i here?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 2-02-2011 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 2-02-2011 07:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) yeah..u were ..naked too
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 2-02-2011 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 2-02-2011 07:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) looking 4 exit
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 2-02-2011 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 2-02-2011 07:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) i'll help u..this way please >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 2-02-2011 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
looking 4 exit
Should I help u with that? You know, I still have that maze somewhere!
Live and let live! Posted: at 2-02-2011 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 2-02-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) so dip this is ur plan huh, yu want ma home to be destroy  HOLY GHOST .......................................................
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 2-02-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) diplo. u dey accuse me, "wat God joined together let no man seperate" i know this and i will never do that.. young man take it easy, after the meeting kindly join me in ma car 4 beta understanding
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 3-02-2011 12:48 AM (14 years ago) (m)
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-02-2011 12:51 AM (14 years ago) (f) no na ...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-02-2011 12:52 AM (14 years ago) (f) oya change that pic now
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |