for an advice on how he was going to use a knife or a fork or a 25mm diameter pipe to drink his orange juice which he put into a flat plate.
warning stress kills slowly
for an advice on how he was going to use a knife or a fork or a 25mm diameter pipe to drink his orange juice which he put into a flat plate. warning stress kills slowly 2.0.
Toks-E!!! i'm shocked... Reply
lol... ReplyLife is too short........ live right while you still can
right title? THE CONFUSED JOKE Reply
Quote from: rezimero on 14-11-2008 05:11 PM right title? THE CONFUSED JOKE neva mind any tittle can suit it 2.0.
and the CONFUSED AUTHOR Reply![]() ![]()
What!! what are you saying..this is a good joke....LOL x 0 Reply![]()
the guy no know how im go end the joke. Reply
Quote from: Jboy4shezo on 14-11-2008 09:31 PM the guy no know how im go end the joke. so he come dey beg you..pls come..pls come and show me....u no see say the joke sweet? ![]()
Quote from: rezimero on 14-11-2008 05:11 PM right title? THE CONFUSED JOKE the riter head they touch, nt only a confused joke, a confused riter.
the main wire wey connect im brain dey touch and spark Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: amici on 15-11-2008 12:06 AM Quote from: rezimero on 14-11-2008 05:11 PM right title? THE CONFUSED JOKE the riter head they touch, nt only a confused joke, a confused riter.clap for amici.i luyke... your head don dey correct
abeg oooooooooooooooooh my head first correct b4, na blink the head blink any way sha papa papapa myself Reply
Quote from: amici on 15-11-2008 05:00 PM abeg oooooooooooooooooh my head first correct b4, na blink the head blink any way sha papa papapa myself Why u beg..when u know say u go still clap..ok no credit for that clap..u miss road.ROTFLMAO
if u no give am credit i go pay in cash Reply
u re funny...but im stiff cos my babe is angry at me Reply
see u wen be english teach, ur babe is angry wit u, u say na my babe is any at me hahahahahahahaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. abey no finsh us with english Reply
Did anything block your view...or are u drunk? Reply
hmmm Replygrin genius and his new babe amici the kind of people i am talking about. Confused readers and heavy smokers of chronic...................... i watch y'll fight ur selves.....................................stress will kill ya both my joke wasn't meant to be funny at all........................... 2.0.
well i an nt drunk, bt i was only correcting you abi na bad thing i do. Reply