Growing from a child to an adult?kidulthood to Adulthood
What were ur experience like as a child?
Share experiences...

Growing from a child to an adult?kidulthood to Adulthood What were ur experience like as a child? Share experiences... ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Growing up for me was fun at the beginning .........while still with my parents I had the opportunity to have dad hold my tiny hand while we walked along the road and I enjoyed climbing trees (oh yes, I was a tom boy oo).....but when I left home, things changed......(expectedly)......but during those transitional period between adolescent and adulthood wasnt easy ooo......I rebelled a little......it is normal naa...... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Yea it's normal,,, Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
@PI, I think that transitional time btw adolescence and adulthood is a hard time for children, they need much love during such time and rather than condemnation, parents should rather help their kids to go through that period........ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Can't remember what my childhood was like....brb sha....need to ask ma mum a lot of Q ReplyThe Only day i cant forget..was d day i was ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 2-02-2011 04:30 PM @PI, I think that transitional time btw adolescence and adulthood is a hard time for children, they need much love during such time and rather than condemnation, parents should rather help their kids to go through that period........ So what age would u say they are old enough now to be on their own? like not needing there parents for all u just said/typed. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
i don use plenty days ooo Replymake i start 2 dey narrate day by day, ummmmmmm internet go finish oooo
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-02-2011 04:46 PM Quote from: divineproject on 2-02-2011 04:30 PM @PI, I think that transitional time btw adolescence and adulthood is a hard time for children, they need much love during such time and rather than condemnation, parents should rather help their kids to go through that period........ So what age would u say they are old enough now to be on their own? like not needing there parents for all u just said/typed.Me, I do fall back on my parents one way or the other.......so I have no recommendation on dat... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-02-2011 04:34 PM Can't remember what my childhood was like....brb sha....need to ask ma mum a lot of Q The Only day i cant forget..was d day i was ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT? D DAY YU PUPU ON BED ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-02-2011 04:34 PM Can't remember what my childhood was like....brb sha....need to ask ma mum a lot of Q The Only day i cant forget..was d day i was ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT? D DAY YU PUPU ON BED ![]() ![]() Shaaaarrrrraaaaaapppp
Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-02-2011 04:34 PM Can't remember what my childhood was like....brb sha....need to ask ma mum a lot of Q The Only day i cant forget..was d day i was ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT? D DAY YU PUPU ON BED ![]() ![]() No, D Day u 1st see RED BANANA, wetin u take am do as in how u take chop am.
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 2-02-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-02-2011 04:34 PM Can't remember what my childhood was like....brb sha....need to ask ma mum a lot of Q The Only day i cant forget..was d day i was ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT? D DAY YU PUPU ON BED ![]() ![]() No, D Day u 1st see RED BANANA, wetin u take am do as in how u take chop am. Will you shut up dia?
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 2-02-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-02-2011 04:34 PM Can't remember what my childhood was like....brb sha....need to ask ma mum a lot of Q The Only day i cant forget..was d day i was ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT? D DAY YU PUPU ON BED ![]() ![]() No, D Day u 1st see RED ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
This na the things i no like, y do u guys love 2 distract urself on unecessary issues?plse just talk about ur childhood & move on abeggi they will start saying i am posting dis & dat just behave responsibly people!! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-02-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-02-2011 04:34 PM Can't remember what my childhood was like....brb sha....need to ask ma mum a lot of Q The Only day i cant forget..was d day i was ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT? D DAY YU PUPU ON BED ![]() ![]() Shaaaarrrrraaaaaapppp ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 2-02-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-02-2011 04:34 PM Can't remember what my childhood was like....brb sha....need to ask ma mum a lot of Q The Only day i cant forget..was d day i was ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT? D DAY YU PUPU ON BED ![]() ![]() No, D Day u 1st see RED ![]() No idea
Quote from: divineproject on 2-02-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-02-2011 04:46 PM Quote from: divineproject on 2-02-2011 04:30 PM @PI, I think that transitional time btw adolescence and adulthood is a hard time for children, they need much love during such time and rather than condemnation, parents should rather help their kids to go through that period........ So what age would u say they are old enough now to be on their own? like not needing there parents for all u just said/typed.Me, I do fall back on my parents one way or the other.......so I have no recommendation on dat... I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-02-2011 05:09 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 2-02-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-02-2011 04:34 PM Can't remember what my childhood was like....brb sha....need to ask ma mum a lot of Q The Only day i cant forget..was d day i was ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT? D DAY YU PUPU ON BED ![]() ![]() No, D Day u 1st see RED ![]() No idea REALLY? my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 2-02-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-02-2011 04:34 PM Can't remember what my childhood was like....brb sha....need to ask ma mum a lot of Q The Only day i cant forget..was d day i was ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT? D DAY YU PUPU ON BED ![]() ![]() No, D Day u 1st see RED ![]() KB, na only me fit undastnd. dats d name of d owner of dat banana right?
somebody is PARAYING.........hehe ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!