Keeping your relationship at all cost (Page 5)

Date: 03-02-2011 11:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- onyiis at 3-02-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
[quote author=

For how long are u ready to pretend ?

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
passing and singing.......... No woman no cry
Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-02-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on  3-02-2011 01:02 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  3-02-2011 11:56 AM
Quote from: kebella on  3-02-2011 11:50 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-02-2011 11:26 AM
My man told me once that there is only one  thing that can make him cheat on a woman repeatedly without stopping, infact Hate her..

If only her honeypot SMELLS..

Ikebe wetin do you for tongue na?

Praticalising sucking.lol

LOL.................... Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 3-02-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  3-02-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-02-2011 12:56 PM
pepsy.. no woman or man is perfect or free frm above

it only takes the grace of God my dear.
b4 marriage u have to know ur hubbys likes and dislikes.. those things that could make him easily get angry too
try ur best in ur mariage, i just said the truth..

You are 100% right but some men can cheat with or without finding any fault from their woman like in the case sited above

i believe she must have seen the cheating aspect of him b4 geting marid?

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-02-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-02-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-02-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-02-2011 12:10 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-02-2011 11:54 AM
Quote from: onyiis on  3-02-2011 11:46 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-02-2011 11:40 AM
yes na.. abi u u fit stand honeypot wey dey smell?
But honeypot get smell..................which is not offensive ...............................though some fit kill rat  Grin Grin Grin Grin
so una know sef.... and na those babes wey their own dey smell pass dey like make guys dey suck dem..... TUFIAKWA!!
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
u sure sey ur own no dey smell?
E DEY SMELL BLINGS IS BACK ....KUNU KUNU  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

i can percieve the odour..............hmmmmmm

VERY TASTY  I GUESS  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

- kebella at 3-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  3-02-2011 01:08 PM
hmmmmmmm

LOL WHAT IS HMMMMMMING

- onyiis at 3-02-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-02-2011 01:09 PM

b4 marriage u have to know ur hubbys likes and dislikes.. those things that could make him easily get angry too

You are 100% right but some men can cheat with or without finding any fault from their woman like in the case sited above

Well , that i cant say

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-02-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  3-02-2011 01:08 PM
hmmmmmmm

LOL WHAT IS HMMMMMMING

the sucking practice

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
I WONDER OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WHERE RE THEY PRACTING IT

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 3-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
had wanted to ask u that  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  3-02-2011 01:10 PM

Well , that i cant say

thats why its complicated.. marriage issue..too many things are involved

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 3-02-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-02-2011 01:14 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  3-02-2011 01:10 PM

Well , that i cant say

thats why its complicated.. marriage issue..too many things are involved

But supposing there was no sing of him cheating before u got married ?

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 3-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
@post, I have discovered that woman have so much to do to keep their relationships, although it should be a dual responsibility...........

But honestly, if I am not married to that man, I will let go but if I am married to him, I will see that as my 'cross' in that marriage to carry.  I have no divorce in my dictionary.  It is a taboo amongst women from my lineage (paternal and maternal lineage) and I wont break that......I have to confess that I have already conditioned my mind for anything, becos I have found out that most married men cheat on their wives, it would take a spirit-filled man and the grace of God to prevent a man from cheating.........

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  3-02-2011 01:13 PM
had wanted to ask u that  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

HOW AM I SUPPOSE TO NO .....MAYB WE ASK BLINGS

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-02-2011 01:17 PM
@post, I have discovered that woman have so much to do to keep their relationships, although it should be a dual responsibility...........

But honestly, if I am not married to that man, I will let go but if I am married to him, I will see that as my 'cross' in that marriage to carry.  I have no divorce in my dictionary.  It is a taboo amongst women from my lineage (paternal and maternal lineage) and I wont break that......I have to confess that I have already conditioned my mind for anything, becos I have found out that most married men cheat on their wives, it would take a spirit-filled man and the grace of God to prevent a man from cheating.........

GBAM!! WELLSAID N' SUPPORTED

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 3-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  3-02-2011 12:34 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  3-02-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  3-02-2011 12:20 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  3-02-2011 12:16 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  3-02-2011 12:08 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  3-02-2011 12:06 PM
And he must write his will on time.... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

You know some wills can be empty ?

And since when have i become Stupid?

you dont see a persons will untill he/she is dead

Oh yeah....you don forget sey na woman i be

i know but the power of a woman get limits too  Grin Grin Grin

Ehn..ehn Okay we shall see...make e cheat first na
Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-02-2011 11:26 AM
My man told me once that there is only one  thing that can make him cheat on a woman repeatedly without stopping, infact Hate her..

If only her honeypot SMELLS..

point on 1
Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-02-2011 11:34 AM
So many things that a woman does can make her husband cheat on her...

there are so many dirty women in this planet earth.
ASfter marriage they feel they can do anyhow, dress anyhow, tie wrapper from morning till night,
have her hair scaterd , not having her bath untill evening,and much more. why wont the man look for  a neat woman.

ladie/women we need to change and look  at certain things
point 2
Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10