VID: "Joseph Aloba Is Not The Father Of Mohbad" -Late Singer's Mother Makes Shocking Revelation

Date: 07-02-2024 2:12 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-02-2024 02:12 PM (1 year ago)

Amidst the struggle for justice for the late singer, Mohbad Aloba, his mother makes a shocking revelation about her ex-husband, Mr Joseph Aloba, stating that he is not the biological father of the ex-Marlian signee.

In a leaked audio, Mohbad’s mother reached out to a blogger who is a supporter of Mr Joseph Aloba in the fight for justice for the singer and the paternity test of his son.

In the audio, the late singer’s mother criticized the blogger and Mohbad’s father while raining curses on them.

The highlight was when she gave the blogger a three-day ultimatum to conduct a DNA test to confirm that Mr Joseph Aloba isn’t the biological father of Mohbad.

She further emphasized that Mohbad’s father has never cared about the children except for using them to raise funds for himself.

In her words;

“Is it justice for Mohbad you’re looking for? Is he your sibling? Do you want Justice or you’re trying to steal money.

“You’re disturbing Nigerians; dribbling them left and right. Have you forgotten you have your own children? What you’re making my son face, you shall face it too.

“You thief! I give you three days to do dna; you’ll know that Baba Mohbad is not the biological father of Mohbad.

“You know I’m married to someone else. He’s not the owner of those kids; he’s just taking money on their behalf and you say you’re looking for justice for Mohbad.”

She concluded the audio by showering curses on Mr Joseph and the blogger whom she accused of chasing clout.

It is worth noting that a relative once alleged that the separation of the late singer’s parents was over Mohbad’s mother’s pregnancy for another man while married to Mr Joseph.

Watch the video below …

Posted: at 7-02-2024 02:12 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 7-02-2024 02:32 PM (1 year ago)
Twist of faith
Posted: at 7-02-2024 02:32 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 7-02-2024 03:04 PM (1 year ago)
nawa

Posted: at 7-02-2024 03:04 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 7-02-2024 03:57 PM (1 year ago)
Confused  woman.  Why now? Meaning that you  didn't tell your  late son who his real father  was. Liar. The guy  resembles the  man.
Posted: at 7-02-2024 03:57 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 7-02-2024 09:37 PM (1 year ago)
It is only a mother who knows her child real biological father. If she said so, then it is so
Posted: at 7-02-2024 09:37 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-02-2024 11:35 PM (1 year ago)
she no get shame  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-02-2024 11:35 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 7-02-2024 11:56 PM (1 year ago)
WHEN WUNMI SAID THAT BEFORE THEY DO DNA TEST FOR HER SON, LIAM, THEY SHOULD FIRST DO IT FOR MOHBAD AND HIS FATHER.....THAT WAS WHEN I KNOW THE GIRL KNOWS THAT MOHBAD IS A BASTARD SON OF THIS MAN AND THAT WAS WHY THE EX WIFE DECIDED TO WORK AGAINST HIM BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE ACTUAL FATHER!!!! WOMEN!
Posted: at 7-02-2024 11:56 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 8-02-2024 06:45 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  7-02-2024 11:56 PM
WHEN WUNMI SAID THAT BEFORE THEY DO DNA TEST FOR HER SON, LIAM, THEY SHOULD FIRST DO IT FOR MOHBAD AND HIS FATHER.....THAT WAS WHEN I KNOW THE GIRL KNOWS THAT MOHBAD IS A BASTARD SON OF THIS MAN AND THAT WAS WHY THE EX WIFE DECIDED TO WORK AGAINST HIM BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE ACTUAL FATHER!!!! WOMEN!
..DO NOT REFER TO HIM AS BASTARD. IT IS DISRESPECTFUL. HE IS NOT JUST THE BIOLOGICAL SON. HOWEVER, I BELIEVE THE MAN HIMSELF KNOWS ABOUT THIS HENCE HE HURRIEDLY BURIED HIM IN LESS THAN 24 HOURS AFTER HIS DEATH WITHOUT ANY CONCERN TO FIND OUT HOW HE DIED. NO REAL BIOLOGICAL FATHER WILL FAIL TO INVOLVE THE POLICE
Posted: at 8-02-2024 06:45 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- seanery at 8-02-2024 07:03 AM (1 year ago)
Ashawo mother...., yoruba and infidelity
Posted: at 8-02-2024 07:03 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-02-2024 10:56 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  7-02-2024 11:56 PM

So as women you know women lol
Posted: at 8-02-2024 10:56 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master