NIGERIA working woman....after working for 8-16 hours (Page 5)

Date: 04-02-2011 3:27 am (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 01:45 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:42 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 01:29 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:00 PM
including me...................lol.TN2 sup

hey ur 1 of d guyz dat don cook  Tongue
hu told u...................?

do i need to be told  Huh?
see ur mouth..................no let me catch u there

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-02-2011 01:46 PM
point make sure say the soup and stew ready b4 i come bk frm work ooo
shebi u no say na Wkend we dey.. no 4get to put the soup and stew for the deep freezer

there's money in my bedroom on the bed use it to buy 2 cartons of RAGOLIS water
put it inside the small fridge

if light no dey pump water..
hmmm.........................so i don turn to house cook n mallam(megad).wey dey cook n pump water respctively

well i go do as u wish only if Hope approves it

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-02-2011 01:47 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-02-2011 01:16 PM
point come  take money go  market

to buy?
Cloths n Shoes

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-02-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
heheh go ansa sophie .................ochiri ozuo umu nwanyi  Cheesy.... POINT

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
ohh.................Ichi go ri mu the echichi self?

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-02-2011 01:46 PM
point make sure say the soup and stew ready b4 i come bk frm work ooo
shebi u no say na Wkend we dey.. no 4get to put the soup and stew for the deep freezer

there's money in my bedroom on the bed use it to buy 2 cartons of RAGOLIS water
put it inside the small fridge

if light no dey pump water..

hmmm na so the thing be  Cheesy

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
omo follow me dey ask ohhh

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-02-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
point have u heard  me?

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
YES MA'AM.....................

abeg after the cooking n pumpin water..............can i wash ur panties?

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-02-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 02:25 PM
YES MA'AM.....................

abeg after the cooking n pumpin water..............can i wash ur panties?

do i have dirty panties at home? buh if i do.. pls do wash dem, not with ur hands buh wif the new washing machine i got..
then u can Iron them too,.

lest i 4get my bra as well. Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
come on wetin go do ma hand if i wash am with it....................are ur UNDIES...acidic?.........................lol Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 4-02-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Chi Chi.................gini na e lolzzzz gi kwanu?

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 4-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
HOUSE HUSBANDS NEEDED BY NIGERIA WORKING WOMEN.APPLY IN PERSON B4 THE WIVES WILL GO ON STRIKE.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-02-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:34 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-02-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-02-2011 12:50 PM
most men do cook even more than their woman i hv seen lots of them.

Tell me more about it  Wink is he cooking for you  Cheesy You can whisper me that in my ear alone.

Don't tell anyone that i told you this...... i'm also cooking for her, I like kitchen pass every other part of my apartment, Kitchen is the main place everything happens  Grin Grin

no like Kitchen pass evry other apartment oh cos kitchen na woman place or u wnt to take our place u can only be there when she needs ur help

As for the moment i like there so much, Until the day someone will arrive to claim the office... then i will adjust my movement around there.

better but if u cm end up marry woman wey no sabi cook warrin u go do?

That means, I will remain in that office till thy kingdom come, Because i like good food, i can't afford to eat not healthy. I pray not to get the one wey no sabi cook. Chaii kedu ihe m ga akoro chim

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 4-02-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:52 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-02-2011 01:47 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-02-2011 01:16 PM
point come  take money go  market

to buy?
Cloths n Shoes

is there enuf for food? am very hungry
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
u dey ma houx?..................well no wahala.come inside i go accomadate u..............food plenty

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-02-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-02-2011 01:44 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-02-2011 01:37 PM
@ilove..how about you go and help the man out? Grin
Grin Grin no thax!i got my own priorities..call point zero to go and help.
han...pointzero......is a very busy man...he don't have the time

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 4-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-02-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:34 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-02-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-02-2011 12:50 PM
most men do cook even more than their woman i hv seen lots of them.

Tell me more about it  Wink is he cooking for you  Cheesy You can whisper me that in my ear alone.

Don't tell anyone that i told you this...... i'm also cooking for her, I like kitchen pass every other part of my apartment, Kitchen is the main place everything happens  Grin Grin

no like Kitchen pass evry other apartment oh cos kitchen na woman place or u wnt to take our place u can only be there when she needs ur help

As for the moment i like there so much, Until the day someone will arrive to claim the office... then i will adjust my movement around there.

better but if u cm end up marry woman wey no sabi cook warrin u go do?

That means, I will remain in that office till thy kingdom come, Because i like good food, i can't afford to eat not healthy. I pray not to get the one wey no sabi cook. Chaii kedu ihe m ga akoro chim

so iwegi ike ikusi nwayi gi otu esi esi nri? i luta nwayi na magi nri esi ikusi ya ko mata
Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 4-02-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
HEY FOR YOUR INFORMATION AND AS A POC(point of correction)I KNOW HOW TO COOK VERY WELL THAN EVEN MOST WOMEN,MY SISTERS AND MOM ARE EVEN SHOCKED SOMETIMES THE MEAL I PREPARE.NOT ALL WOMEN KNOW HOW TO COOK EITHER.MY GIRLFRIEND ALSO ENJOYS MY COOKING AND MOST TIMES SHE WANT ME TO COOK FOR HER EVEN THOUGH SHE COOKED A MEAL FOR ME.SHE STILL INSIST ON MY OWN.ISNT THAT WONDERFUL..HAHH CAUGHT YOUR ATTENTION.CHANGE YOUR STEREOTYPIC PERCEPTION ABOUT ALL NAIJA MEN NOT BEEN ABLE TO COOK.I DARE CHALLENGE YOU TO A MEAL COOKING CONTEST IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS AND GUTS.....
Posted: at 4-02-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6