NIGERIA working woman....after working for 8-16 hours (Page 6)

Date: 04-02-2011 3:27 am (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- SNYPER at 4-02-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on  4-02-2011 07:19 PM
HEY FOR YOUR INFORMATION AND AS A POC(point of correction)I KNOW HOW TO COOK VERY WELL THAN EVEN MOST WOMEN,MY SISTERS AND MOM ARE EVEN SHOCKED SOMETIMES THE MEAL I PREPARE.NOT ALL WOMEN KNOW HOW TO COOK EITHER.MY GIRLFRIEND ALSO ENJOYS MY COOKING AND MOST TIMES SHE WANT ME TO COOK FOR HER EVEN THOUGH SHE COOKED A MEAL FOR ME.SHE STILL INSIST ON MY OWN.ISNT THAT WONDERFUL..HAHH CAUGHT YOUR ATTENTION.CHANGE YOUR STEREOTYPIC PERCEPTION ABOUT ALL NAIJA MEN NOT BEEN ABLE TO COOK.I DARE CHALLENGE YOU TO A MEAL COOKING CONTEST IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS AND GUTS.....

i dare u mahn..... wait a minute.. wat is d consolation prize 4 d contest? Wink Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-02-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 5-02-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 03:00 PM
u dey ma houx?..................well no wahala.come inside i go accomadate u..............food plenty

food! yu sed the magik words...but this one way yu dey laff for yur picture like say u noe sumthing that i dont...is this real food or organic? Cheesy
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 5-02-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  5-02-2011 12:09 AM
u dey ma houx?..................well no wahala.come inside i go accomadate u..............food plenty

food! yu sed the magik words...but this one way yu dey laff for yur picture like say u noe sumthing that i dont...is this real food or organic? Cheesy
all of dem na join................food na food................abi which 1 do u prefer most.............the fomer or the later

Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 5-02-2011 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  5-02-2011 12:13 AM

all of dem na join................food na food................abi which 1 do u prefer most.............the fomer or the later

no "organic" food
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 5-02-2011 04:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  5-02-2011 12:24 AM

no "organic" food
ok..........no worry i go give u inorganic food then

Posted: at 5-02-2011 04:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cyberp at 5-02-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-02-2011 03:27 AM
of shifts..she will come back home to cook for her hubby..while her hubby laying around,watching t.v..why is it that sum nigeria men..don't help his woman out to cook..i am not saying he shoud be doing the cooking everyday ..just sumtime?moreover,his wife is not his slave but his partner....
personally, my wife no get problem 4 dat one, coz me i like to cook.. infact i even want make we dey compete. not all men do that.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 5-02-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
bcos it is just like dat..not only Nigerian women, but all ova d world....

if i com home from work/school i also still hav to cook,clean,take care of Amos,......
my man fit help around but i no want dat
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 5-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-02-2011 03:27 AM
of shifts..she will come back home to cook for her hubby..while her hubby laying around,watching t.v..why is it that sum nigeria men..don't help his woman out to cook..i am not saying he shoud be doing the cooking everyday ..just sumtime?moreover,his wife is not his slave but his partner....

Make She Cook, put the Food for Freezer na

He Come, he Warm

And if na White Rice he Want and she no dey, he no fit Cook dat one too  Huh?

Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-02-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:55 PM
ohh.................Ichi go ri mu the echichi self?
Grin Grin Grin Grin yu don dey claim all d ladies inda houx

Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 5-02-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  5-02-2011 04:48 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  5-02-2011 12:24 AM

no "organic" food
ok..........no worry i go give u inorganic food then

mommy will b so proud of me, she tol me to avoid organic food from strange men...so about the in-organic food! pls mail/message am to me, i heard that electronic mails n messengers r the fastest n most cost effective.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]