Quote from: betty55 on 4-02-2011 05:30 PM but some naija men dey kolo sha.if u see were dem dey beat their wife todayu go run.one nearly take tea cup pieces my head wey l go seperate fight. u never see where women the beat up there husband?
BE LIKE SAY SOME NAIJA MEN DON SHOW YOU SOMETHING OO GIRL.IF NOT...FILL IN THE BLANK SPACES YOURSELF Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 4-02-2011 05:08 PM @Hopea, I expected something better than this from you! A responsible woman doesn't talk that way! Try to control your mind next time! No vex too much abeg........she is just letting out some steam...... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 4-02-2011 04:39 PM @ point dk is cooking for me wetin him dey cook![]() egusi soup ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-02-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 4-02-2011 04:25 PM i dey believe in alternatives, so since all naija men are now mad,, u fit consider going to Iraq, somalia, Afghanistan so men dey those places too.. gudluck (not Jonathan) handsome....sup and take me to one of iraq amn..i would luv to have a taste .@point..you rate it..and stop talking to dip...e don dey ..dey too mcuh...dip oya..go and talk with your dk. hehehe..no worry i go stop talk to him.. from tomorrow ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
nobi small tin ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: betty55 on 4-02-2011 05:19 PM krbrlla na toast u dey toast so abi wetin. lol................na arranging my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 4-02-2011 05:20 PM Quote from: kebella on 4-02-2011 05:09 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 4-02-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 4-02-2011 05:01 PM stil waiting 4 @mediaexcell to ansa ma quest oh im sorry swity wat was the question ![]() ![]() since ur frm naija whatz gonna happen to us ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: solojaro on 4-02-2011 04:12 PM Why you dey insult najia men naau. You dey surprise me ooh. Any way if woman did not know how to cook for the husband, what do you expect the husband to do.? I WONDER O
see as una dey vex...wow..so e dey pain una...if woman insult una sh...when una dey insult women///naija women...una go dey laugh.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-02-2011 03:49 PM you know a madman don't have correct sense in his upstair anymore....all he do is talk and talk...that is actually how i compare some naija men ...they talk and complain too much...take for an example,a married naija man...his wife will spent like 1hour's in a hot kitchen cooking,so her man will see food to eat and after the cooking and bring her man his food,all he will do is complain there is no salt,pepper,or too much salt or he will refuse to eat the food and demand for another type of food[Note:he will not appericate the food...]..some naija men,.why una be like that na..una nor go fit cook ,do anything..all you guys are gud at is nag and nag upon nag...why?/size] No be 2day diz kain talk start....E be like d one wey Hopea carry,fit her description.....As 4me,i no be like dat,n i know a million more Naija men,wif dia sense intact,n knowz how 2 properly treat a lady......Hopea,better luck nxt time!
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-02-2011 10:50 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 4-02-2011 04:39 PM @ point dk is cooking for me wetin him dey cook![]() egusi soup ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
reading Reply
naaaaaaaaa TRUE ooooooooo! ReplyHope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
didn experience such yet...my man hatenagging Reply
A HOUSE WIFE SHOULD NOT SPEND HOURS IN THE KITCHEN ONLY TO PRESENT A FOOD ON THE TABLE THAT THERE IS NO PEPPER OR ENOUGH SALT....SHOWS SHE IS THE FAULT OF THE NAGGING................@HOPEA23 YOU ARE NOT BEING FAIR TO US GUYS.................IF MY WIFE COOKS A VERY DELICIOUS FOOD I COMPLEMENT HER FOR IT AND NAG WHEN SHE ALLOWS THE HOUSE HELP TO COOK FOOD FOR ME THAT IS NOT TASTEFUL Reply
reading comments Reply
Quote from: truthisbitter on 5-02-2011 09:25 AM A HOUSE WIFE SHOULD NOT SPEND HOURS IN THE KITCHEN ONLY TO PRESENT A FOOD ON THE TABLE THAT THERE IS NO PEPPER OR ENOUGH SALT....SHOWS SHE IS THE FAULT OF THE NAGGING................@HOPEA23 YOU ARE NOT BEING FAIR TO US GUYS.................IF MY WIFE COOKS A VERY DELICIOUS FOOD I COMPLEMENT HER FOR IT AND NAG WHEN SHE ALLOWS THE HOUSE HELP TO COOK FOOD FOR ME THAT IS NOT TASTEFUL ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truthisbitter on 5-02-2011 09:25 AM A HOUSE WIFE SHOULD NOT SPEND HOURS IN THE KITCHEN ONLY TO PRESENT A FOOD ON THE TABLE THAT THERE IS NO PEPPER OR ENOUGH SALT....SHOWS SHE IS THE FAULT OF THE NAGGING................@HOPEA23 YOU ARE NOT BEING FAIR TO US GUYS.................IF MY WIFE COOKS A VERY DELICIOUS FOOD I COMPLEMENT HER FOR IT AND NAG WHEN SHE ALLOWS THE HOUSE HELP TO COOK FOOD FOR ME THAT IS NOT TASTEFUL i see................... yu like delicious food ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
OMG...HOPE...PLZ DNT SAY DAT OOO....R U SAYING U CANT MARRY ONE NW?? Reply![]()