A sixteen year's old girl's

Date: 07-02-2011 4:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 7-02-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
is thinking of getting pregnant,she and the guy are working making enough money to take care of themselves and the baby..inshort,they are ready emotionally and physically..What you think...is she too young to have a baby..or does age make such a big difference or is not a gud idea? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
16  Shocked Shocked

its a bit to young na

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 7-02-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
@poster if i may ask this sixteen year old girl is she through with her school. i mean hw come at her age she is already living with a guy working and making money?
Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2011 04:11 PM
16  Shocked Shocked

its a bit to young na
what is too young there?

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
its too young sha..........but i ve seen so many of this teen mums on TV...............so if they wanna have it there way.............who am i 2 say no

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 7-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  7-02-2011 04:12 PM
@poster if i may ask this sixteen year old girl is she through with her school. i mean hw come at her age she is already living with a guy working and making money?

Good question  Cheesy i also wonder how much they're making to take care of another living thing.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Really not a good idea!
What about her studies?There is plenty of time for kids!
Everything at its time!

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
yep..because she is not tthe lazy type..she is working..
school doesn't matter she can still go to school after she gave birth or still be going to school with her belle.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 7-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH A 16 YR OLD MARRYING AND HAVING KIDS IF HER BODY IS RIPE.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 7-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 04:09 PM
is thinking of getting pregnant,she and the guy are working making enough money to take care of themselves and the baby..inshort,they are ready emotionally and physically..What you think...is she too young to have a baby..or does age make such a big difference or is not a gud idea? Roll Eyes

I suggest that 16yrs old girl should go back to school and pay very good attention with her studies and study something meaningful for her future. She should leave Amuology alone for she is still toddler to be a mum.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 04:12 PM
16  Shocked Shocked

its a bit to young na
what is too young there?

at 16 how much did they make ...is she not at school..thinking of a baby na wa

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-02-2011 04:15 PM
THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH A 16 YR OLD MARRYING AND HAVING KIDS IF HER BODY IS RIPE.
seconded

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 7-02-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-02-2011 04:15 PM
Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 7-02-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
they are still being chaperoned by their parents; parenting at a second degree would be fraught with outright and obvious complications. they need to mature physically. i doubt the emotional maturity you mention because at that age, they will readily succumb to emotional narcolepsy when suffused with relative challenges... except the intention is for some grandmother to directly parent that child while they remain distanced, proxy parents
Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2011 04:16 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 04:12 PM
16  Shocked Shocked

its a bit to young na
what is too young there?

at 16 how much did they make ...is she not at school..thinking of a baby na wa
i think so man people nowadays go to school online............so if shehas graduated Highschool................she can do it..thats if she wants

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
true that!

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 7-02-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 04:15 PM
yep..because she is not tthe lazy type..she is working..
school doesn't matter she can still go to school after she gave birth or still be going to school with her belle.

alright so wat of her parent? or is she an orphan. cos i still dey wonder watin 16year dey do for man house if her parents are still alive 
Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 7-02-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 04:13 PM
its too young sha..........but i ve seen so many of this teen mums on TV...............so if they wanna have it there way.............who am i 2 say no

there is no question about being able to have it; the concern is what will be the fate that will befall the baby! There is commonly, a difference between babies parented by its biological and others by surrogates
Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on  7-02-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 04:13 PM

there is no question about being able to have it; the concern is what will be the fate that will befall the baby! There is commonly, a difference between babies parented by its biological and others by surrogates
so many of them i use 2 watch here on TV are taking care of their kids by themselves.................the problem is dat they stopped schol just like u guys said......but school can still be resumed anytime

Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 7-02-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
PASSING.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7