It is Urgent, Pls Advise Him.......... (Page 2)

Date: 07-02-2011 5:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 23
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
e no easy oo
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-02-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:27 PM
A friend of mine is in agony. He needs your advise on what he should do.

His wife has just made a confession, a blood-chilling confession - She cheated on him.  He has been away from home on an assignment.  He has been a good father and husband.  He has been faced with temptation from women but has never cheated on his wife.  He has trusted her, now that trust has been dealt a shattering blow.  This has just happened - only yesterday.  He is devastated.  He needs advice as to how to get over this trying moment.  He still loves his wife but how can he trust her again?  He is not considering divorce but He wants to know how to get over this.

Please your kind advice would help.  Please this is a true life story and you could be touching a life with your response(s).  Thanks a zillion!

Can't Advise him, cos if l was in his Shoes, l can never Forgive dat Woman

Infact she will go very soon

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-02-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
PASSING WITHOUT DROPPING ANY OMMENT.....................WILL BE BACK MORROW

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Cyberp at 7-02-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
SHOWING REMORSE FROM ROMANIA.....
LET HIM TAKE HEART, IT GETS BETTER.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 8-02-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
My only advise is......make u just dey do ur thing make I do my thing, live and living instead of to dey feeling like a king on top d nothing stop d bragging on top d posing; bcos u know say all(wife,money,cars,houses,kids) na vanity vanish(ing)

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2011 09:57 PM
they just have to start all over rebuilding the trust  Undecided

Thats exactly what I told him.......in this case she has more work to do to convince him........his work/cross is to forgive her and give her a second chance while hers is to try to win his trust all over again......I hope and pray this will happen.

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:50 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  7-02-2011 05:40 PM
If you can't forgive, let go.
When you choose the behavior, you choose the consequences. If you continue to throw this in your partner's face, you will eventually run him/her off. Ask yourself if this is going to be a life sentence for your partner. Can you heal from this and forgive? If not, don't continue to live in anger and/or be with someone who causes you pain.

He would require a lot of God's grace to heal......I guess time could help him heal

IF ONLY HE CAN ASK HE SELF THIS QUESTION, WHAT IF AM THE ONE, WHAT WILL MY WIFE DO? IT WILL HELP HEAL HIM.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 8-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  7-02-2011 05:31 PM
DP, KIND OF COMPLICATED. HE SHOULD  FIRST PUT HIMSELF IN HIS WIFE SHOE AND ASK HIMSELF IF HE IS THE ONE, WHAT WILL HE DO?

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 8-02-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Poor guy. . .  Angry

Wife just created a monster. . .  :'(

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 10:27 AM
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:50 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  7-02-2011 05:40 PM
If you can't forgive, let go.
When you choose the behavior, you choose the consequences. If you continue to throw this in your partner's face, you will eventually run him/her off. Ask yourself if this is going to be a life sentence for your partner. Can you heal from this and forgive? If not, don't continue to live in anger and/or be with someone who causes you pain.

He would require a lot of God's grace to heal......I guess time could help him heal

IF ONLY HE CAN ASK HE SELF THIS QUESTION, WHAT IF AM THE ONE, WHAT WILL MY WIFE DO? IT WILL HELP HEAL HIM.

Yes dearie.......but I think it is not the same for men and women when it comes to such issues.........I think they just cant imagine their women under another man..........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 8-02-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
let me repeat my sef again.....were is the so called true love?

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 8-02-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 10:53 AM

It was on flight............but mistakes are meant to be made.....one step to correcting the mistake is to recognise that a mistake has been made and acknowledge it........right step in the right direction........

It is a hard thing to do, but we ask that the guy forgive his wife and start building all over again.........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 8-02-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 10:53 AM

its under my bed
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 8-02-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Mistake ? . .   Huh?

Pleeeaaaasssseeeee! . .

Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  8-02-2011 11:13 AM
Mistake ? . .   Huh?

Pleeeaaaasssseeeee! . .
HMMM, THIS UR NECK NEVER START TO PAIN YOU?
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
What is it?.......when men cheat what do they call it?...........pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, men are not the only ones that have right to forgiveness and second chance..........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 8-02-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 11:16 AM
What is it?.......when men cheat what do they call it?...........pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, men are not the only ones that have right to forgiveness and second chance..........

i tire oo if na d Man cheat on his wife we for they hear different comment
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 8-02-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
 I'm Vexed . . .  Angry

Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 23