It is Urgent, Pls Advise Him.......... (Page 5)

Date: 07-02-2011 5:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 23
- Sheree at 8-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 12:00 PM
Quote from: Sheree on  8-02-2011 11:48 AM
It is a good thing his wife told him what she's been up to. It is hard though but, he can find a place in his heart to forgive her. He may not get over it but, with time he will learn to trust his wife again.
Love conquers all. Am sure his love for his wife will see him through this trying time. Let them have heart to heart talk. Why she did it and see how they can move on from there.

Thanks sweetie............

You are welcome Smiley
Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 12:47 PM
Continue Mallorca....but pray you are not faced with that......and make sure you dont cheat too...........

And it is just a tradition amongst the women in my place, not that there is any stupid tradition that is promoting double standard....
Divinproject.....i dont pray not face so such suitation.......you will have all you want in a man from me.....name it....am ur service provider in all ur desire.....my women dont cheat

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 01:00 PM
Continue Mallorca....but pray you are not faced with that......and make sure you dont cheat too...........

And it is just a tradition amongst the women in my place, not that there is any stupid tradition that is promoting double standard....
Divinproject.....i dont pray not face so such suitation.......you will have all you want in a man from me.....name it....am ur service provider in all ur desire.....my women dont cheat

How many you get?.............

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
PLS ASK HIM AGAIN, MY WOMEN.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 01:00 PM

How many you get?.............
o yes...i use d word my women bcos since over a decade...i have walk in and out of women

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:27 PM
A friend of mine is in agony. He needs your advise on what he should do.

His wife has just made a confession, a blood-chilling confession - She cheated on him.  He has been away from home on an assignment.  He has been a good father and husband.  He has been faced with temptation from women but has never cheated on his wife.  He has trusted her, now that trust has been dealt a shattering blow.  This has just happened - only yesterday.  He is devastated.  He needs advice as to how to get over this trying moment.  He still loves his wife but how can he trust her again?  He is not considering divorce but He wants to know how to get over this.

Please your kind advice would help.  Please this is a true life story and you could be touching a life with your response(s).  Thanks a zillion!

First, What brings or lead her to such behavior? is it Normal cheat games women play or is it because the man is not able to meet up her demands.

Regarding what to do about the situation... I think the man should forgive and try to forget, she was honest to tell the truth, of which if she kept it with her, The man will never know of it. I think the man should consider this and try to forgive her. it shows that the wife loves him and thats why she regrets her action.

This is exactly the kind of situation that will occur for people in relationship to show some real Love. No one is perfect in the first place. Let Love continue to reign among them, he shouldn't divorce her for this.

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 01:18 PM

His wife has just made a confession, a blood-chilling confession - She cheated on him.  He has been away from home on an assignment.  He has been a good father and husband.  He has been faced with temptation from women but has never cheated on his wife.  He has trusted her, now that trust has been dealt a shattering blow.  This has just happened - only yesterday.  He is devastated.  He needs advice as to how to get over this trying moment.  He still loves his wife but how can he trust her again?  He is not considering divorce but He wants to know how to get over this.

Please your kind advice would help.  Please this is a true life story and you could be touching a life with your response(s).  Thanks a zillion!

DK, thanks so much, I really appreciate this..........and I know Diplo no go vex, so i go just blow you some kiss.......... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss.......Diplo na appreciation kiss oo, nothing attached........

First, What brings or lead her to such behavior? is it Normal cheat games women play or is it because the man is not able to meet up her demands.

Regarding what to do about the situation... I think the man should forgive and try to forget, she was honest to tell the truth, of which if she kept it with her, The man will never know of it. I think the man should consider this and try to forgive her. it shows that the wife loves him and thats why she regrets her action.

This is exactly the kind of situation that will occur for people in relationship to show some real Love. No one is perfect in the first place. Let Love continue to reign among them, he shouldn't divorce her for this.

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
@ Mallorca, you dey walk in and out..........hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)

AND I REPEAT AGAIN, IF ALL MEN ARE LIKE YOU!
Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
how u take know say him self dey trustworthy?
make en check en self first..
conji hold the woman naaaaaaaaaaa Wink

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 8-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 12:23 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 12:00 PM
Posta, u dont real care how is treated? i see...d massage is clear to me now bcos of d people involve have no culture..
well in d part of world were i come from...she will not be alive to ask for d yeye forgivenss.... SHE REPRESENT BADLUCK

yes i know in sm part of the igbo land its like dat nw wat if its vise versa wat happens to the man?
Chi Chi, dis ur comment is representive of home training from pure igbo parents.....from now on wards be nice to me and u wud have me all for your self....i want to come and see your parents Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

lol but this not answer to my question or u dogging it?
Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2011 01:25 PM
how u take know say him self dey trustworthy?
make en check en self first..
conji hold the woman naaaaaaaaaaa Wink

I know...........besides two wrongs makes no right..........if he was cheating too, he might have taken this news with greater calm and might have said within himself that he was being paid back in his own coins...........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 8-02-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  7-02-2011 05:40 PM
If you can't forgive, let go.
When you choose the behavior, you choose the consequences. If you continue to throw this in your partner's face, you will eventually run him/her off. Ask yourself if this is going to be a life sentence for your partner. Can you heal from this and forgive? If not, don't continue to live in anger and/or be with someone who causes you pain.

True talk.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 8-02-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 01:23 PM

Hehehe what will happen dear, it means every town will be filled with Dirtykids  Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 01:21 PM
@ Mallorca, you dey walk in and out..........hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
o yes

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 8-02-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  8-02-2011 10:32 AM
Poor guy. . .  Angry

Wife just created a monster. . .  :'(

Yup!

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 12:23 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 12:00 PM
Posta, u dont real care how is treated? i see...d massage is clear to me now bcos of d people involve have no culture..
well in d part of world were i come from...she will not be alive to ask for d yeye forgivenss.... SHE REPRESENT BADLUCK

yes i know in sm part of the igbo land its like dat nw wat if its vise versa wat happens to the man?
Chi Chi, dis ur comment is representive of home training from pure igbo parents.....from now on wards be nice to me and u wud have me all for your self....i want to come and see your parents Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

lol but this not answer to my question or u dogging it?
all i think now is you,all i want now is you.....pls acept me so dat my days will be long

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 01:44 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 01:23 PM

Hehehe what will happen dear, it means every town will be filled with Dirtykids  Cheesy Grin

Thought creats words and words are vehicle of ideas, u have what it takes to move on.  keep shining.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 8-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 11:18 AM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 11:16 AM
What is it?.......when men cheat what do they call it?...........pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, men are not the only ones that have right to forgiveness and second chance..........

i tire oo if na d Man cheat on his wife we for they hear different comment

Yes, from Men dat Cheat

But Men dat don't Cheat will say d Same thing Both ways

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 01:20 PM

DK, thanks so much, I really appreciate this..........and I know Diplo no go vex, so i go just blow you some kiss.......... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss.......Diplo na appreciation kiss oo, nothing attached........

My Diplo will understand  Wink Cheesy kisses back  Kiss

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 23