What is it?.......when men cheat what do they call it?...........pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, men are not the only ones that have right to forgiveness and second chance.......... i tire oo if na d Man cheat on his wife we for they hear different comment My dear, i don dey tire for all these double standard wey I dey see everywhere.......for the records, no one of the two partners has a right to cheat the other.....but when it happens and one seeks for forgiveness, I think if the offended partner did love the offending partner, he/she should be able to forgive..........everyone deserves a second chance.........what if she didnt confess nko?.......for her to have come out to spill the bean meant she is truly sorry for her actions........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 8-02-2011 11:29 AM (14 years ago) (m) let me repeat my sef again.....were is the so called true love?
It was on flight............but mistakes are meant to be made.....one step to correcting the mistake is to recognise that a mistake has been made and acknowledge it........right step in the right direction........ It is a hard thing to do, but we ask that the guy forgive his wife and start building all over again......... i guess ur an igbo girl rite? you know how we treat such case.....am out of here
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 8-02-2011 11:32 AM (14 years ago) (m) let me repeat my sef again.....were is the so called true love?
its under my bed Nne, can i come and live with you? i dont mind to sleep under ur bed till end of my life.BIKO
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
What is it?.......when men cheat what do they call it?...........pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, men are not the only ones that have right to forgiveness and second chance..........
i tire oo if na d Man cheat on his wife we for they hear different comment My dear, i don dey tire for all these double standard wey I dey see everywhere.......for the records, no one of the two partners has a right to cheat the other.....but when it happens and one seeks for forgiveness, I think if the offended partner did love the offending partner, he/she should be able to forgive..........everyone deserves a second chance.........what if she didnt confess nko?.......for her to have come out to spill the bean meant she is truly sorry for her actions........ Then i wounder wat Love is when u can't forgive the one u said u love. Thank God say Man no be God Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 8-02-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago) (m)
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
SHOWING REMORSE FROM ROMANIA..... LET HIM TAKE HEART, IT GETS BETTER.
Locuiesti in Romania sau cum de-ai mentionat-o?
Live and let live! Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
let me repeat my sef again.....were is the so called true love?
its under my bed Nne, can i come and live with you? i dont mind to sleep under ur bed till end of my life.BIKO are u sure u can manage with d rat and cockroach under my bed? Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 11:43 AM (14 years ago) (f) I NOTICE THAT MEN ARE NOT COMMENTING ON THIS POST AND IF I MAY ASK MEN WHY ARE PEOPLE QUITE? PLS WE WANT TO HEAR UR COMMENT PLS.. Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I NOTICE THAT MEN ARE NOT COMMENTING ON THIS POST AND IF I MAY ASK
MEN WHY ARE PEOPLE QUITE? PLS WE WANT TO HEAR UR COMMENT PLS..
running are frm their shadow Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
let me repeat my sef again.....were is the so called true love?
It was on flight............but mistakes are meant to be made.....one step to correcting the mistake is to recognise that a mistake has been made and acknowledge it........right step in the right direction........ It is a hard thing to do, but we ask that the guy forgive his wife and start building all over again......... i guess ur an igbo girl rite? you know how we treat such case.....am out of here I dont know how it is treated in Igbo land........and I dont care to know........love transcends all tribes and nations......and besides, this person is not Igbo........if a man can seek for forgiveness when he goes wrong, a woman has the right to that forgiveness too.....Say no to DOUBLE STANDARD........if na the man cheat now, una go dey beg the woman......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Sheree at 8-02-2011 11:48 AM (14 years ago) (f) It is a good thing his wife told him what she's been up to. It is hard though but, he can find a place in his heart to forgive her. He may not get over it but, with time he will learn to trust his wife again. Love conquers all. Am sure his love for his wife will see him through this trying time. Let them have heart to heart talk. Why she did it and see how they can move on from there. Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 8-02-2011 11:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) i don show!! @T2..what do u expect us to comment huh  i guarantee you if most men comment here,is gonna be a negative one for sure. Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 8-02-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) let me repeat my sef again.....were is the so called true love?
its under my bed Nne, can i come and live with you? i dont mind to sleep under ur bed till end of my life.BIKO are u sure u can manage with d rat and cockroach under my bed? baby so fa u get sleep on top of d bed,me under d bed i no mind..  :-*we can liv togeda
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
It is a good thing his wife told him what she's been up to. It is hard though but, he can find a place in his heart to forgive her. He may not get over it but, with time he will learn to trust his wife again. Love conquers all. Am sure his love for his wife will see him through this trying time. Let them have heart to heart talk. Why she did it and see how they can move on from there.
Thanks sweetie............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 8-02-2011 12:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posta, u dont real care how is treated? i see...d massage is clear to me now bcos of d people involve have no culture.. well in d part of world were i come from...she will not be alive to ask for d yeye forgivenss.... SHE REPRESENT BADLUCK
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posta, u dont real care how is treated? i see...d massage is clear to me now bcos of d people involve have no culture.. well in d part of world were i come from...she will not be alive to ask for d yeye forgivenss.... SHE REPRESENT BADLUCK
yes i know in sm part of the igbo land its like dat nw wat if its vise versa wat happens to the man? Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 12:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) i don show!! @T2..what do u expect us to comment huh  i guarantee you if most men comment here,is gonna be a negative one for sure. HMMM, LET US HERE THAT NEGATIVE ONE BC NA HEADACHE DEY BRING MALARIA. Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
lolying Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 12:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) Posta, u dont real care how is treated? i see...d massage is clear to me now bcos of d people involve have no culture.. well in d part of world were i come from...she will not be alive to ask for d yeye forgivenss.... SHE REPRESENT BADLUCK
HMMM, THE SWORD OF ANGER FROM MEN BUT @MALLORCA, WHO DID SHE SLEEP WITH? NA GOAT, ABI NA THE SAME MAN LIKE U? Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Posta, u dont real care how is treated? i see...d massage is clear to me now bcos of d people involve have no culture.. well in d part of world were i come from...she will not be alive to ask for d yeye forgivenss.... SHE REPRESENT BADLUCK
Where you come from are filled with people who throw stone when they are filled with so much guilt......sorry to judge, but your men have no bloody right to do such.......those are traditions that should be thrown into the trash bin.............double standard has to change..........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |