It is Urgent, Pls Advise Him.......... (Page 20)

Date: 07-02-2011 5:27 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23
- Kennee at 11-02-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 10:52 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-02-2011 02:20 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-02-2011 04:54 PM
ok...........e don do.........the guy don already take decision on the matter..make una no tear una clothe again.........
Can u mention?

Marriage crashed PI, but thanks to everyone that contributed, he could have listened to majority of the advice here but there were more revelations and his hands were tied, I couldnt even tell him not to do otherwise.  Something else happened, which he didnt give me permission to mention here.  Thanks to everyone, God bless you all..........

Yu see?? l Said it!! More must dey Behind the Curtains

Some dey here dey Talk say She Love her Husband and Bla bla bla... hisssss

Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 12-02-2011 02:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 02:12 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 11-02-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-02-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: pholake on 10-02-2011 05:03 PM
ok...........e don do.........the guy don already take decision on the matter..make una no tear una clothe again.........

Could u please let us know his final decision? After all we are part of this issue......we need to know o-we the ADVISORY COUNCIL committee......... Grin

am afraid, one more marriage has hit the rocks............. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
At Last....To God Be The Glory.........God Is My Defender Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Rejoice not at the downfall of another mallorca.........
Oh please! this is Victory at last....

Posted: at 12-02-2011 02:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 12-02-2011 02:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-02-2011 11:18 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 10:52 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-02-2011 02:20 AM
Can u mention?

Marriage crashed PI, but thanks to everyone that contributed, he could have listened to majority of the advice here but there were more revelations and his hands were tied, I couldnt even tell him not to do otherwise.  Something else happened, which he didnt give me permission to mention here.  Thanks to everyone, God bless you all..........

Yu see?? l Said it!! More must dey Behind the Curtains

Some dey here dey Talk say She Love her Husband and Bla bla bla... hisssss
abeg  make i follo my bros...love ko! love ni.... hisssssssssss

Posted: at 12-02-2011 02:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-02-2011 05:57 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 02:16 PM

It is sad, but the truth is this, if my brother finds himself in this kind of situation (God forbid) and if he decides to end it, I wont stop him......the 2nd case tire me

hmm i smell something funny...kezaya!!

No no, it has nothing to do with kezaya this thing............it is something different from the 1st one.....

Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-02-2011 06:04 PM
She might have slept with a member of the extended family. Nothing is more of a taboo than incest. Na God catch am. Make she de waka comot!

Wrong, thats not what happened............keep guessing........na assignment..hehehe.....big assignment

Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-02-2011 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-02-2011 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 10:13 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-02-2011 05:57 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 02:16 PM

It is sad, but the truth is this, if my brother finds himself in this kind of situation (God forbid) and if he decides to end it, I wont stop him......the 2nd case tire me

hmm i smell something funny...kezaya!!

No no, it has nothing to do with kezaya this thing............it is something different from the 1st one.....
oh i see,something different from the first one u said?hmmmm activating thinking mood****.what could be more serious than cheating on your partner*****still thing though "BRB"to go u my findings lolzzzzzz

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
hehehehe.......abeg think fast........assignment for you...........

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 12-02-2011 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 11-02-2011 01:12 PM
but she made d confession b4 him...so he has to forgiv her and trust her again ...though not easy...but had it been she did not let d cat out of bag...hw will he kno....let him forgiv her and life goes on....if we want God to forgiv us, we must forgiv others....

WILL YU JUST LET ME HEAR WORD?!!  Angry

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Uncle Kenne is vexing vex.....make i pass.......uncle abeg join the students abeg, find the answer, WHAT COULD BE MORE OF A TABOO THAN CHEATING?

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 12-02-2011 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
forgive and forget so that u he can live long
Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
Him don forgive, but him no fit forget for now........him no be computer.......time will try and delete some of it, but something could make him go back to the recycle bin and get it back sha.....

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 12-02-2011 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 11:37 AM
Uncle Kenne is vexing vex.....make i pass.......uncle abeg join the students abeg, find the answer, WHAT COULD BE MORE OF A TABOO THAN CHEATING?

No time for dat... My own be say e good as the Man send am away

Posted: at 12-02-2011 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
Answer the jamb question jor.......wetin sef?

Posted: at 12-02-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 12-02-2011 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm this tyme she was caught with a relative of her husband Grin
Posted: at 12-02-2011 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Not, this one has nothing to do with adultery.......try harder

Posted: at 12-02-2011 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 12-02-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm I do not know what she could have done to make her husband consider it as a TABOO. Other than Adultery with a relative.

As you refused to give us the link to the EXPO lol Or is our machinery not around today? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-02-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-02-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
Really i am short of words here...........................personally i find it difficult to trust poeple and whan that trust is betrayed ...........its hard to forgive

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-02-2011 03:25 PM
Hmmm I do not know what she could have done to make her husband consider it as a TABOO. Other than Adultery with a relative.

As you refused to give us the link to the EXPO lol Or is our machinery not around today? Grin Grin Grin Grin

hehehe........I wasnt given the permission to make that known

@onyiis, it is really hard dearie

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-02-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
But like they say , "Time is a healer"....................i hope he will get over it with time

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23