It is Urgent, Pls Advise Him.......... (Page 21)

Date: 07-02-2011 5:27 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
Yea, but the marriage crashed Dr.

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-02-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
why ?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
Becos of a second offence......thats wat brought about dat my post on TABOO.........

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fireman at 12-02-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:27 PM
A friend of mine is in agony. He needs your advise on what he should do.

His wife has just made a confession, a blood-chilling confession - She cheated on him.  He has been away from home on an assignment.  He has been a good father and husband.  He has been faced with temptation from women but has never cheated on his wife.  He has trusted her, now that trust has been dealt a shattering blow.  This has just happened - only yesterday.  He is devastated.  He needs advice as to how to get over this trying moment.  He still loves his wife but how can he trust her again?  He is not considering divorce but He wants to know how to get over this.

Please your kind advice would help.  Please this is a true life story and you could be touching a life with your response(s).  Thanks a zillion!
Encourage him not to leave his wife.Talk to him from a religious pespective.Forgiving is very difficult especially when you are in the receipt of an offense but he should not break up with her.

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 12-02-2011 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 04:26 PM
Becos of a second offence......thats wat brought about dat my post on TABOO.........

Too bad ! its like adding salt to injury ...............................commiting again whe he is trying to forgive her

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 12-02-2011 04:27 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:27 PM
A friend of mine is in agony. He needs your advise on what he should do.

His wife has just made a confession, a blood-chilling confession - She cheated on him.  He has been away from home on an assignment.  He has been a good father and husband.  He has been faced with temptation from women but has never cheated on his wife.  He has trusted her, now that trust has been dealt a shattering blow.  This has just happened - only yesterday.  He is devastated.  He needs advice as to how to get over this trying moment.  He still loves his wife but how can he trust her again?  He is not considering divorce but He wants to know how to get over this.

Please your kind advice would help.  Please this is a true life story and you could be touching a life with your response(s).  Thanks a zillion!
Encourage him not to leave his wife.Talk to him from a religious pespective.Forgiving is very difficult especially when you are in the receipt of an offense but he should not break up with her.

Pity it is too late.......they already broken up

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 12-02-2011 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
eya
Posted: at 12-02-2011 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-02-2011 02:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 02:16 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-02-2011 12:57 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 10:52 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-02-2011 02:20 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-02-2011 04:54 PM
ok...........e don do.........the guy don already take decision on the matter..make una no tear una clothe again.........
Can u mention?

Marriage crashed PI, but thanks to everyone that contributed, he could have listened to majority of the advice here but there were more revelations and his hands were tied, I couldnt even tell him not to do otherwise.  Something else happened, which he didnt give me permission to mention here.  Thanks to everyone, God bless you all..........

R they getting a divorce?wow what could ave been so bad?do u think his decisions were wise/reasonable enough?

That's quite sad tho, love could not conquer?he could not look past the cheating & think of their journery, their vow together, the child they bare for eachother.

It is sad, but the truth is this, if my brother finds himself in this kind of situation (God forbid) and if he decides to end it, I wont stop him......the 2nd case tire me

God Help Us!

Posted: at 13-02-2011 02:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 14-02-2011 08:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 11:45 AM
Him don forgive, but him no fit forget for now........him no be computer.......time will try and delete some of it, but something could make him go back to the recycle bin and get it back sha.....

In that case, he should wipe it off completely by deleting it from the recycle bin too!
Posted: at 14-02-2011 08:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 14-02-2011 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
e shld empty it totally
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
Nothing is too Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin late especially today
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 14-02-2011 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 14-02-2011 08:44 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 11:45 AM
Him don forgive, but him no fit forget for now........him no be computer.......time will try and delete some of it, but something could make him go back to the recycle bin and get it back sha.....

In that case, he should wipe it off completely by deleting it from the recycle bin too!

The 'software' has not been upgraded to that level

Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
RETURNEE
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 14-02-2011 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
YU ARE MAKING JEST OF A BABY LOL I WILL SUE YU WITH CHILD ABUSE LOL WAIT FOR MY LAWYER
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- justloveme at 14-02-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
for worse, for better
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 14-02-2011 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 50_Cent on 14-02-2011 10:37 AM
YU ARE MAKING JEST OF A BABY LOL I WILL SUE YU WITH CHILD ABUSE LOL WAIT FOR MY LAWYER

Thank God you have exposed yourself.........now when men like Kennee, DK, Pkingx, Michro, Sobeit, Iloveit, OC, Mallorca, etc come out no show your face or you are in trouble.....

Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 14-02-2011 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
singing please forgive me.....i dont know y i did that
Posted: at 14-02-2011 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 14-02-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 14-02-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 14-02-2011 09:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 14-02-2011 12:01 PM
singing please forgive me.....i dont know y i did that
who did u offend?
Posted: at 14-02-2011 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23