It is Urgent, Pls Advise Him.......... (Page 15)

Date: 07-02-2011 5:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 23
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
SOBEIT................. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 9-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 01:56 PM
kedu ntu anyi ga esi were fu?

Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 9-02-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinyereokigbo on  9-02-2011 08:41 AM
If he is from Nsukka in Igbo land ,he will appreciate the confession more.Because their tradition says 'if your wife cheat and u sleep with her,u will die.But if she confess and apologise to her husband people,you will live'. So if it is there,that guy may have died. God shld help him to forgive. Blc he cant do it alone.
nice information

Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogbes at 9-02-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
its a serious issue shall
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 9-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 02:03 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  9-02-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 10:44 AM
They have a kid, they have been married for a couple of years (young couple).  I dont know, but the man's profession makes him stay away from home for a long time (that is not an excuse though, but that created a chance for this ugly monster)...but right now he still wont be able to stay home as much as he wants becos that would mean truncating that particular pursuit (no chance)....

i disagree on that red line..there's absolutely no excuse for infidelity. neeh!

Like I said, I wasnt making excuse for her, but I THINK his long absence created a chance for that to happen....my thought though.....

Oya, just carry yourself stand up jor, I no fit let you sit on Diplo at all, or I go call my special pals wey dey tell me say no shaking for here for you ooo.....get up jor, you no know say u heavy?........

Grin Grin Grin Nne i no heavy oooh! you can ask her.. she's not complaining,by the way if i get up,na who i go sit ontop then ? Cheesy
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
MUST YOU sit on somebody?...if you no sit on person, you go die?............

Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
DK, how far?......it is good afternoon from Ala Igbo

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 9-02-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 02:47 PM
MUST YOU sit on somebody?...if you no sit on person, you go die?............

abeg lemme shift b4 sum1 sit on me  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 9-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Two things: 1. She confessed herself; not that he caught her red-handed. That should tell him something: the wife's got conscience and she's remorseful. 2. He does not consider divorce as an option which means he's stuck with her for life....for these 2 reasons, he needs to tell himself he's got to forge ahead. Is this the worst thing that could've happened to him? We've heard of cases where the wife was gang-raped by armed robbers in the husband's presence! Or would he rather the wife did not confess to him? Yes, it's soooooooooooo devastating, so difficult to deal it but with time, he would overcome the pains. I advise he takes sometime off home and goes somewhere nice to cool off. Then he should read books about the gains of forgiving people........But sha, before anything, he should confirm whether the wife is pregnant or not because na dat one go spoil everything finish o!
Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Na so oo......@pholake

Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- charlimore at 9-02-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
if i were him i would forgive her for saying the truth but she must leave...i can't live with an adulterous wife and i can't advise anyone to do so..reason being that you can never forgive her 100%.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 9-02-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
I'm so shock about most of u guys comment, telling the guy to forgive which is good anyway and continue with the wife as along the wife was the one who made the confession to the husband because she wasn't caught by him. the question is why did she open her private vow for someone else to have a taste of it tufiaka. furthermore if the man continue to live with wife and he wants to insert sim card, and the thought just flash to his mind that someone else has also insert another sim card inside his own private vow. what do u guys think will happen to the guy mind at that moment? the pain is always re occurrence pain. is needless for him to continue with the woman. forgive is very good but he should send the woman away and go for DNA test for the kids if they actually belongs to him before H.I.V TEST to acertain his present status at the moment.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 9-02-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  9-02-2011 05:01 PM
I'm so shock about most of u guys comment, telling the guy to forgive which is good anyway and continue with the wife as along the wife was the one who made the confession to the husband because she wasn't caught by him. the question is why did she open her private vow for someone else to have a taste of it tufiaka. furthermore if the man continue to live with wife and he wants to insert sim card, and the thought just flash to his mind that someone else has also insert another sim card inside his own private vow. what do u guys think will happen to the guy mind at that moment? the pain is always re occurrence pain. is needless for him to continue with the woman. forgive is very good but he should send the woman away and go for DNA test for the kids if they actually belongs to him before H.I.V TEST to acertain his present status at the moment.

What if it was the husband who slept with another woman? Is does God forbid adultery for only women and permits it for only men?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
I dey wait for answer...................

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 9-02-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  9-02-2011 05:09 PM
Quote from: harold634 on  9-02-2011 05:01 PM

What if it was the husband who slept with another woman? Is does God forbid adultery for only women and permits it for only men?

Its wrong for couples who are married to cheat either man or woman for the act are regarded as an adultery which is not pleasant in the sight of any living human being and mostly our almighty GOD. you see the greatest trust a man or woman will bestowed upon their marriage is the matrimonial sex which can not be defile at any given time till maybe seconstances break away the marriage, may be death or other isuess. adultery brings irreparable damage that cannot be eraise. a woman adultery is the worst for so many reasons. 'haven't u see a situation where by a man will wrongfully impregnate another woman outside his wedlock. after a while the shame will be unfold to the woman and problem will arise but still the man will accept the child and reconcil with the wife. but if a man doubt the paternity of his children it brings disater. haven't u heard of some stupid guys that will say i have slept with different kinds of girls and if he say he wants to marry any of those girls best friend and they will oblige. can a girl be so bold and say i have slept with many men including friends and that will tarnish her image immediately. when sarah lure abraham to sleep with their maid, GOD was not angry with abraham rather he was displease with the unborn child and said to abraham u must cast out that child. there was a king Abraham visited in the bible, when the king ask abraham who sarah was and abraham replied that sarah is her sister and the king took sarah for his wife and GOD started tormenting the king and the king ask abraham why was he lying to him when he knew that sarah was his wife. women are very sensitive when it comes to cheating.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nig4life at 9-02-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
if ur christ like u should do away with d woman, because my bible told me that u can only devoice on one condition which is chiting. the love die from the very first time u find pls be real.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 9-02-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  9-02-2011 03:58 PM
Two things: 1. She confessed herself; not that he caught her red-handed. That should tell him something: the wife's got conscience and she's remorseful. 2. He does not consider divorce as an option which means he's stuck with her for life....for these 2 reasons, he needs to tell himself he's got to forge ahead. Is this the worst thing that could've happened to him? We've heard of cases where the wife was gang-raped by armed robbers in the husband's presence! Or would he rather the wife did not confess to him? Yes, it's soooooooooooo devastating, so difficult to deal it but with time, he would overcome the pains. I advise he takes sometime off home and goes somewhere nice to cool off. Then he should read books about the gains of forgiving people........But sha, before anything, he should confirm whether the wife is pregnant or not because na dat one go spoil everything finish o!

you funny with your last statement no bey small..

Posted: at 9-02-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 9-02-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iukairo on  9-02-2011 09:34 AM
D man shld be grateful dat d wife even confessed. Is he a saint? Afterall can he swear dat all through his stay away from home that he never slept with any woman.

JUST IMAGINE.............. Angry
Posted: at 9-02-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 23