It is Urgent, Pls Advise Him.......... (Page 19)

Date: 07-02-2011 5:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23
- pholake at 11-02-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-02-2011 12:57 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 10:52 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-02-2011 02:20 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-02-2011 04:54 PM
ok...........e don do.........the guy don already take decision on the matter..make una no tear una clothe again.........
Can u mention?

Marriage crashed PI, but thanks to everyone that contributed, he could have listened to majority of the advice here but there were more revelations and his hands were tied, I couldnt even tell him not to do otherwise.  Something else happened, which he didnt give me permission to mention here.  Thanks to everyone, God bless you all..........

R they getting a divorce?wow what could ave been so bad?do u think his decisions were wise/reasonable enough?

That's quite sad tho, love could not conquer?he could not look past the cheating & think of their journery, their vow together, the child they bare for eachother.

....maybe cheating  with a blood relation is involved...who knows?
Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 11-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
but she made d confession b4 him...so he has to forgiv him and trust him again ...though not easy...but had it been she did not let cat out of bag...hw will he kno....let him forgiv her and life goes on....if we want God to forgiv us, we must forgiv others....
Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 11-02-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 11-02-2011 01:03 PM
ok...........e don do.........the guy don already take decision on the matter..make una no tear una clothe again.........
Can u mention?

Marriage crashed PI, but thanks to everyone that contributed, he could have listened to majority of the advice here but there were more revelations and his hands were tied, I couldnt even tell him not to do otherwise.  Something else happened, which he didnt give me permission to mention here.  Thanks to everyone, God bless you all..........

R they getting a divorce?wow what could ave been so bad?do u think his decisions were wise/reasonable enough?

That's quite sad tho, love could not conquer?he could not look past the cheating & think of their journery, their vow together, the child they bare for eachother.

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 11-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 11-02-2011 01:00 PM
Can u mention?

In that case, my 2 hands are up in d air.....all the best to d guy.....& pity to d wife
pity ke? abeg sofa no Devil to liv Tongue

Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkino at 11-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
but she made d confession b4 him...so he has to forgiv her and trust her again ...though not easy...but had it been she did not let d cat out of bag...hw will he kno....let him forgiv her and life goes on....if we want God to forgiv us, we must forgiv others....
Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 11-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-02-2011 01:08 PM
Quote from: pholake on 11-02-2011 01:03 PM
Can u mention?

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Me too.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 11-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Tell him to just get rid of the Heffa thru divorce.

Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 11-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 11-02-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-02-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: pholake on 10-02-2011 05:03 PM

Could u please let us know his final decision? After all we are part of this issue......we need to know o-we the ADVISORY COUNCIL committee......... Grin

am afraid, one more marriage has hit the rocks............. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
At Last....To God Be The Glory.........God Is My Defender Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Rejoice not at the downfall of another mallorca.........

Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-02-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Can u mention?

It is sad, but the truth is this, if my brother finds himself in this kind of situation (God forbid) and if he decides to end it, I wont stop him......the 2nd case tire me

Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 11-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 12:39 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 11-02-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 11:51 AM
@Moni.......go back to page 23 and see my answer........moi-moi pikin......... Grin Grin Grin

BIA Nwanyi.......Na me you dey call Moi Moi pikin? lol. Chei laugh wan wound me ooo lol Grin Grin Grin Grin

But that guy should have considered for the sake of the KID or KIDS both of them had together.

But as we do not know what really happened again. I mean in their second CASE. NNA MENNNNNNNNN

hehehehe, ok you be akra pikin, how about that one?

The 2nd case he calls a TABOO in his place and me self the thing tire me........I no blame him sha for the decision he took...you know me na, I no get divorce for my dictionary, but the 2nd case tire me.......

HMMMM BEANCAKE MADAM. And Neither is divorce on my Dictionary.

But Anyway the guy has said it all that their second case is a TABOO. And for that reason their marriage must not go on.
And no one will encourage or advice him to still keep the wife for doing what he considered TABOO. So let it be that way.
Posted: at 11-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Ok, heard............

Posted: at 11-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Allen-jones at 11-02-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  9-02-2011 02:10 AM
Quote from: ruthazundah on  9-02-2011 01:45 AM
@I ILOVEIT(...Mr rubbish.).........yea rubbish like u said ..wen it comes to a woman is a taboo, but wen it comes to men it becomes normal that's wat is rubbish......adultery is not just doing the act.........wen u look at a woman lustfully, u ve also committed the act which 98% of men are guilty of.I guess, if she not confess u wouldn't ve the right to judge her........some tyms ..........all we need to do is 2 examine our selves first b4 pointing accusing fingers at some else.....
This is not a matter of man or woman. The fact is that there is no reason whatsoever for anyone to cheat on their spouse. Also, if eventually a spouse cheats, under no circumstance should it be condoned... The man in question should end the marriage in court and get on with his life PERIOD. If it is the man that's the cheater, the lady should also end the marriage and move on with her life. Once a cheater... always a cheater. It's an addiction.

What about men that have two wives? Is that not cheating on both of them? Should they divorce him? Be realistic man!
Posted: at 11-02-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 11-02-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 02:16 PM

It is sad, but the truth is this, if my brother finds himself in this kind of situation (God forbid) and if he decides to end it, I wont stop him......the 2nd case tire me

hmm i smell something funny...kezaya!!

Posted: at 11-02-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Allen-jones at 11-02-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
She might have slept with a member of the extended family. Nothing is more of a taboo than incest. Na God catch am. Make she de waka comot!
Posted: at 11-02-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
k
Posted: at 11-02-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 11-02-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-02-2011 05:51 PM
@I ILOVEIT(...Mr rubbish.).........yea rubbish like u said ..wen it comes to a woman is a taboo, but wen it comes to men it becomes normal that's wat is rubbish......adultery is not just doing the act.........wen u look at a woman lustfully, u ve also committed the act which 98% of men are guilty of.I guess, if she not confess u wouldn't ve the right to judge her........some tyms ..........all we need to do is 2 examine our selves first b4 pointing accusing fingers at some else.....
This is not a matter of man or woman. The fact is that there is no reason whatsoever for anyone to cheat on their spouse. Also, if eventually a spouse cheats, under no circumstance should it be condoned... The man in question should end the marriage in court and get on with his life PERIOD. If it is the man that's the cheater, the lady should also end the marriage and move on with her life. Once a cheater... always a cheater. It's an addiction.

What about men that have two wives? Is that not cheating on both of them? Should they divorce him? Be realistic man!
I can't believe someone is asking such a question... Why would it be cheating if both women are his wives...

Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 11-02-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-02-2011 05:51 PM
huh?is that a question  Huh?

Posted: at 11-02-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-02-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  9-02-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: ruthazundah on  9-02-2011 09:28 AM
@TYPICALMAN. ....................................................SRY FOR THE PUBLIC CORRECTION...........IS ONCE A CHEAT ALWAYS A CHEAT...........NO ENGLISH LIKE A CHEATER PLS....
Shut up... 'Once a cheater, always a cheater' is not an incorrect sentence. Look for your dictionary. Miss I know it all.
.THAT WAS A POLITE  WAY OF TRYING TO TELL U NOT TO FOOL URSELF IN PUBLIC.....A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE...IS SO UNFORTUNATE THAT YOU WOULD RATHER PREFER TO BE MAKING PUBLIC ERROR.........I GUESS UR DICTIONARY ONLY DEFINED A CHEAT.ER........ONCE AGAIN IS: "ONCE A CHEAT IS ALWAYS A CHEAT"...........CHEAT.ER IS DERIVED FROM American Eng. not British Eng...N HAS NEVA BEEN USED AS ONCE A CHEAT.ER, ALWAYS A CHEAT.ER CORRECTLY........Advice.........you SHOULD learn how to use words..........cos u might not know whom U are talking to......'SHUT UP "IS RUDE, AN IMPOLITE  ........way of responding to some one trying to help u PUBLISH the right TINS........ HUH!
Abeg see me wahala ooo.... Which kind temptation be this... Stick to your British English which I was used to, and I will stick to my American English which I am used to now. Abeg leave me alone. Thank You.

Posted: at 11-02-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-02-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)

see yawnings  Cheesy anyway chewing my gum

Posted: at 11-02-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23