Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? (Page 2)

Date: 08-02-2011 10:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: Adrienn
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 41
- igbonnanna at 8-02-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  8-02-2011 10:54 AM
Marriage here is a very big thing. It is something we hold in high regards especially in Nigeria. But, It is so unfortunate some who travels overseas get involved in false marriages to get their papers.

Do not rush to comment on what u do not know much about.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 8-02-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  8-02-2011 11:31 AM
Marriage here is a very big thing. It is something we hold in high regards especially in Nigeria. But, It is so unfortunate some who travels overseas get involved in false marriages to get their papers.

Are you one of the guys who lie to get papers? It my own opinion and am entitled to say it. So, deal with it!
 Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on  8-02-2011 11:27 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 11:18 AM
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on  8-02-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 11:04 AM
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on  8-02-2011 10:59 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 10:58 AM
poster,i need ur help o

And so?
help out na.... or u wan me to lie to u?

Cheesy crazy Smiley
u see why dey lie to u..bcos if dey tell u d truth u will called them CRAZY just as u did to me rite now

I didnt talk about myself. But maybe u are right, becos i will not help for u, but example i know u and i know that u can respect what i will do for u, i think i can do it.
i will respect what you will do for me....pls do it

Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 8-02-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Big fu*k up!

Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 8-02-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 11:19 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 11:08 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 11:02 AM
passing
abeg nobi dis early mornin

i won go take my breakfast na
wetin u wan shop?

u wnt chop?
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-02-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on  8-02-2011 10:46 AM
Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? I know they come here and they need paper that they can stay in europe, but why they start to lie becos of this paper? I think they dont need to lie for this, if somebody tell the true….example one guy come and say that i need ur help and ask that can u help for me, i can decide that i want to help or not. I dont know that in africa the marriage is a big thing or not, but example me its a big thing. What do u think about that?

are you a white?  Huh? b4 i can tell my mind.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dinkalinka87 at 8-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 11:53 AM
Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? I know they come here and they need paper that they can stay in europe, but why they start to lie becos of this paper? I think they dont need to lie for this, if somebody tell the true….example one guy come and say that i need ur help and ask that can u help for me, i can decide that i want to help or not. I dont know that in africa the marriage is a big thing or not, but example me its a big thing. What do u think about that?

Yes, i am white.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 8-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)

Why do a lot of European people come to Africa and steal our mineral resources and stay in Niger Delta of Nigeria, in the Congo Republic for Diamonds, in Sudan for their oil, in almost all over Africa and still they do not want to help to stop the war or help the people there with good roads but they are interested to take things where people die everyday? Back in Europe they turn to be RACISTS AND CRIMINALIZES THE BLACKS and do not like the black people who stole their things?

Hungary is one of the well known racists and of course poor country in Europe, which no normal Nigerian would like to go and live, except by accident.

In 2001, I just wished to travel to Budapest for just "One Day" to Nigeria Embassy there to legitimize and authorize my papers from Croatia, because there was no other Nigeria Embassy in the region: Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia-Hezegovina, Serbs, Yugoslavia and Kosovo. All these regions are being managed by the Nigeria Embassy in Budapest, Hungary. Your Hungarian Embassy requested uncountable documents which I supplied. They gave me appointment six to eight weeks times (2 months). I could not believe this, because I needed this document urgently and they saw it clearly and know all I had was real and genuine. I had no choice but to reschedule my programme. After ten weeks (2 months and 2 weeks upon my weekly call as requested) they turned back my application no ONE DAY Visa. Unbelievable, but true life story. When I applied to German Embassy, they granted it to me within three weeks with same documents. Hungarians and the entire Eastern Europe are behind the trend of western development. Their mentality and characters are equally backward. Their men hates black people very well. I know a lot and have heard a lot. This is a true life first hand experience.

How dare u come here on Naijapals to ask stupid question that Africans come to Europe to marry for papers. THIS IS NOT TRUE. What about socio and economic contributions Africans portends? What can someone do with Hungary Paper? Just may be, because they now belong to EU, it may aid travel (but if u have money). What do u have in Hungary? No jobs of even cleaning and toilet washing for Africans in your country. Not even dish washing jobs and in fact, Hungarians are so racists that they cannot give any type of assistance to any African. I know about 13 Nigerians there, they cannot even play their flight tickets to leave the country. No one dollar.

Your country is not too important. Anyone who wishes to marry you or your friend or any one in this region is even doing you a favour, at least, he will give you the emotional satisfaction and good sex you will get from him, which your Europe guys cannot give. African guys got it right naturally under their waist. Enjoy it while it lasts, because it may not be forever if u are not supportive.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 8-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  8-02-2011 11:33 AM

Are you one of the guys who lie to get papers? It my own opinion and am entitled to say it. So, deal with it!
 Smiley Smiley Smiley

Your question summed your myopic tendencies. Wake up!
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 8-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  8-02-2011 12:03 PM

Why do a lot of European people come to Africa and steal our mineral resources and stay in Niger Delta of Nigeria, in the Congo Republic for Diamonds, in Sudan for their oil, in almost all over Africa and still they do not want to help to stop the war or help the people there with good roads but they are interested to take things where people die everyday? Back in Europe they turn to be RACISTS AND CRIMINALIZES THE BLACKS and do not like the black people who stole their things?

Hungary is one of the well known racists and of course poor country in Europe, which no normal Nigerian would like to go and live, except by accident.

In 2001, I just wished to travel to Budapest for just "One Day" to Nigeria Embassy there to legitimize and authorize my papers from Croatia, because there was no other Nigeria Embassy in the region: Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia-Hezegovina, Serbs, Yugoslavia and Kosovo. All these regions are being managed by the Nigeria Embassy in Budapest, Hungary. Your Hungarian Embassy requested uncountable documents which I supplied. They gave me appointment six to eight weeks times (2 months). I could not believe this, because I needed this document urgently and they saw it clearly and know all I had was real and genuine. I had no choice but to reschedule my programme. After ten weeks (2 months and 2 weeks upon my weekly call as requested) they turned back my application no ONE DAY Visa. Unbelievable, but true life story. When I applied to German Embassy, they granted it to me within three weeks with same documents. Hungarians and the entire Eastern Europe are behind the trend of western development. Their mentality and characters are equally backward. Their men hates black people very well. I know a lot and have heard a lot. This is a true life first hand experience.

How dare u come here on Naijapals to ask stupid question that Africans come to Europe to marry for papers. THIS IS NOT TRUE. What about socio and economic contributions Africans portends? What can someone do with Hungary Paper? Just may be, because they now belong to EU, it may aid travel (but if u have money). What do u have in Hungary? No jobs of even cleaning and toilet washing for Africans in your country. Not even dish washing jobs and in fact, Hungarians are so racists that they cannot give any type of assistance to any African. I know about 13 Nigerians there, they cannot even play their flight tickets to leave the country. No one dollar.

Your country is not too important. Anyone who wishes to marry you or your friend or any one in this region is even doing you a favour, at least, he will give you the emotional satisfaction and good sex you will get from him, which your Europe guys cannot give. African guys got it right naturally under their waist. Enjoy it while it lasts, because it may not be forever if u are not supportive.
[/color]
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 11:36 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 11:19 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 11:08 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 11:02 AM
passing
abeg nobi dis early mornin

i won go take my breakfast na
wetin u wan shop?

u wnt chop?
make shop togeda na

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
gal why u dey post dis one hia?? everybody knws how everytin goes so why d shout out?
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dinkalinka87 at 8-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  8-02-2011 12:03 PM

Ohhh, so u started to tell my country is sh*t. Yes, its true, everybody know, and my embassy? sorry, but in there, not hungarian people work, so u were lucky.
Yes, we are racism, its true, but we hate everybody, not only blacks, that is our mentality, sorry.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 8-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
IT IS EASY FOR EUROPEANS TO LIVE IN ALL AFRICAN COUNTRIES BUT NOT EASY FOR AFRICANS TO LIVE ELSEWHERE. THEY WILL DEFINITELY CRIMINALIZE YOU.

Do u know that dynamite which can help cars to start is only obtainable in Africa?

Do u know that peace and stability in Africa will mean economic misery in Europe in particular?

Do u know that an average European hates an average African?

Do u know that in 1884, Africa was demarcated in Berlin, Germany against Africa's interest?

Do u know that the more educated Africans are, the more unhappy many top notch whites (decision makers) will be?

Once, a white Professor said, he is angry with a black being American president. That his anger is more because the guy Obama went to one of the best schools, why?

Do u know that there are plans to reduce black intakes into Ivy schools in the world?

ETC.

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on  8-02-2011 11:56 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 11:53 AM

Yes, i am white.
from hungary right?hiss.real european CITIZEN haven't even posted such a trash of a post,no to talk of somebody that come from a hungry state..i don't want to hit you with comment,one thing i'll assure you is that,your type are the type of girls that run around black guys seeking for SEX & money..for your information there are different ways of getting papers in europe,not just marriage which i think you may know  Undecided  cuz not every citizen knows their laws better than a foreigner..
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dinkalinka87 at 8-02-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  8-02-2011 12:23 PM
IT IS EASY FOR EUROPEANS TO LIVE IN ALL AFRICAN COUNTRIES BUT NOT EASY FOR AFRICANS TO LIVE ELSEWHERE. THEY WILL DEFINITELY CRIMINALIZE YOU.

Do u know that dynamite which can help cars to start is only obtainable in Africa?

Do u know that peace and stability in Africa will mean economic misery in Europe in particular?

Do u know that an average European hates an average African?

Do u know that in 1884, Africa was demarcated in Berlin, Germany against Africa's interest?

Do u know that the more educated Africans are, the more unhappy many top notch whites (decision makers) will be?

Once, a white Professor said, he is angry with a black being American president. That his anger is more because the guy Obama went to one of the best schools, why?

Do u know that there are plans to reduce black intakes into Ivy schools in the world?

ETC.

Ok, but i am not like that. So i need to understand, how they lie becos of the World is not going how we want or what?
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Deffney at 8-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-02-2011 12:12 PM
gal why u dey post dis one hia?? everybody knws how everytin goes so why d shout out?

she don't know na...tell her and explain... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 8-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-02-2011 12:12 PM
ASK HER SWEETIE!HOPEFULLY SHE WILL GET IT..
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 8-02-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  8-02-2011 12:07 PM
Quote from: Sheree on  8-02-2011 11:33 AM

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Your question summed your myopic tendencies. Wake up!
[/quote
You should do the wake up! Your anwer too summed your own myopic tendencies.

Your anger will do you no good but, only burn you up.

------WebKia; name="notify"

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 41