Nasarawa protesters hurl stones at President Jonathan’s convoy (Page 7)

Date: 08-02-2011 2:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- Bam4me at 9-02-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
Did you said Muslims hurl stones on president GEJ Huh??
Haba my Naijapals, i thought you guys reason before saying things.
Is it only muslims that live in Nasarawa State or you just want to cause
another confusion?
Babangida and Buhari suffered the same thing at Ibadan and Bayelsa
but Naijapals did not make it a subject of dicussion or is it because it was
Babangida and Buhari?Huh?? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- beyk at 9-02-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
NIG
man you are rigth,is just a politica mediocrity,dat all i can say.fulls
Posted: at 9-02-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dsmile at 9-02-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
MUMU MALAMS AND YARIYAS DON START AGAIN,ABEG MAKE WE WEY BE CHRISTIAN NAIJAS FIND WAY GIVE DIS MUGUS DERE OWN COUNTRY O!
Posted: at 9-02-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Sambamidele at 9-02-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
its not there fault,dat is d way they were brot up.but d trut is dat,our leaders are 2 greedy nd selmeat
Posted: at 9-02-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 9-02-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
almajiri never have sense they are animals in human nature
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 9-02-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Aboki or no Aboki , trow stone or no trow stone will not make any defferents at all...we Nigerians! all we have to do is to join hand and ask God for a good leader that will change Nigeria 4good. if you like do whatever you like till tomorrow if God don't answer the prayer all we are saying is invain, even if they give you or your own father the same position what will be will still be. so let be cool Cool
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Cyberp at 9-02-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Most times, i feel sad for the 1914 almagamation, i mean all this wouldn't have been happening. How can a serving president receive such insult from the people he calls his people. Damn!!!....
if wishes were that easy to come true, i'd wish that the almagamation didn't take place....'forshadowing'.
it's appalling.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 9-02-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
all this aboki don start again abi?..........okay o
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Denee at 9-02-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on  9-02-2011 10:05 AM
no your mama and your papa are animals too
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Did this actually happen?......why didnt I hear it during the newspaper review here?.........well if this actually happened, i would say it is so sad and not good for Nigeria but in the same breathe i would advise them to be careful, no stone, I repeat, no stone must touch Mr. President..........

For those fighting him, they better go and see his FACT FILE, then they will think twice.......The ways of God is not the ways of man........we dont know what God wants to do with this country.  And it is time God actually takes over this country..........it is not business as usual

Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abasiodiongukoh at 9-02-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Denee on  9-02-2011 10:24 AM
hw their mama go be animal were they no behave like animal...........b/c animals always behave like animal where ever they go.....tell them to repent and give their life to Christ ooooooo
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okorie19 at 9-02-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
those guys are not nigerians they are from niger. they should go back to were they come from. from their generation, to their third generation will not see the presidncy. so shall it be in JESUS NAME AMEN.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- muhamzyguy at 9-02-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
He Is Not Needed In The North Again
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- anton at 9-02-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Two extrems can nerve meet. the north and the south. we are still managing the impossible.the world is changing,lets take a            cure from SUDAN tommorrow might be too late. STONE AGE AND JET AGE see the diffrence. Boko haram, metasina and sept 11 see where we are goingiiiiiiiiiiig Smiley
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- francktalk at 9-02-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
This report is an act of irresponsible journalism, a caption like "opponent supporters throw stones at President Jonathan in Lafia" would have shown the neutrality of the reporter. This is how half-baked jouranlist always cause confusion in Nigeria. To my pals members, please let grow beyond sentiment especially as we approach general elections.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Denee at 9-02-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abasiodiongukoh on  9-02-2011 10:34 AM
Quote from: Denee on  9-02-2011 10:24 AM
hw their mama go be animal were they no behave like animal...........b/c animals always behave like animal where ever they go.....tell them to repent and give their life to Christ ooooooo
My sister my reason is that only animals gave birth to an animal abi.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 9-02-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
na so them be for north,aboki's them,.....
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- peculiar_more at 9-02-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jessicaubani on  8-02-2011 02:37 PM
throwing stones at him will not change his destiny. He is born to rule
God bless u my broda! infact,at a point i tot i was d only one seeing dis defect in dis abokis,it's a pity dey r part of us!
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tomex09 at 9-02-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Wat a phyuk ABOKI
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 9-02-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
when their wn were on power we gave them support and respect as a leader now they are teaching us otherwise
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12