Quote from: ajanni on 8-02-2011 10:19 PM and those throwing stone at Buhari too were not nigerians , they might have comes from Cameroun by the way @ajanni what makes u think u are a nigerian ![]() ![]()
Quote from: toffee2love on 9-02-2011 01:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
GOD WILL DEFINITELY PUNISH THE POSTER FOR TRYING TO CREATE CONFUSION AMONG PEACE LOVING PPLE. ITS VERY BAD OF U Reply
they shall pay 4 it. who GOD has blessed no man can change it. God wil jeopadize dia plans. up GEJ. Reply
Quote from: derbi on 9-02-2011 11:03 PM Quote from: ajanni on 8-02-2011 10:19 PM and those throwing stone at Buhari too were not nigerians , they might have comes from Cameroun by the way @ajanni what makes u think u are a nigerian ![]() ![]() you dey craze well well. and when did that starts with you ? you had forgoten that i am never a rebel ? its you that should ask your father , if at all there is any , that where did you belong, for sure it cannot be nigeria
Quote from: derbi on 9-02-2011 11:11 PM Quote from: toffee2love on 9-02-2011 01:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() nonsense and madness
they have every right 2 express their choice Reply
they have every right to express their choice Reply
Quote from: mgribana on 10-02-2011 09:39 AM they have every right to express their choice Definitely NOT by hurling stones.... ![]()
I tink dis is a complete demonstration of whom there role model is and also an insight into what Buhari's administration would be like.he has nothing to offer this nation but to maintain and uphold religious dis-integration of dis nation...let no one make no mistake in choosing death over his LIFE....Its up to u Reply
Some forum member like this poster was trying to caused confusion,but why leaking politics with religion,is this the first time a president was stone in Nigeria,Buhari was also stone in the south why not posting something like Christian stone presidential aspirer. Reply
Who are the Leaders of the World = Christians, fighters are failures. Reply
Dont think we should b sentiment at dis junction but lets jst pray 2 God 2 gve us good leader coz i cant see future in all of them.naija lets believe in God. Reply
Narrated Hudhaifa (May Allah be pleased with him): I heard the Prophet (pbuh) saying, “A Qattat (i.e. the one who conveys false information from one person to another with the intention of causing harm and enmity between them) will not enter paradise.” [Sahih Al Bukhari, Vol. 8, Book of Manners, Hadith 6056] Reply
very good Reply
I wonder when those animal will starts 2 behaving like normal human being,they are always ready to cause one problem or the other even if they are sent by other political opponent cant they use their common senses,I think the only way is to be praying for them for positve change. Reply