shamsmy at 10-02-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) we have noticed with dismay that our people still don't understand the virtue of fair play in politics. However, as we strive to reorient them we pleaded with every Nigerian a to bear with us as this will be last time our Aboki people will be throwing stone at any Nigerian citizen. Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Patshadio at 10-02-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) yes, wat is wrong with that? is he God? he can't win everybody's support!
It is bcoz u are one sencless pereon like them that is why u made such comment! that is why many of u will keep on sufferring there in that country! Well, i no blame u, na bcoz u never se outside world! Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 10-02-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) I wonder when those animal will starts 2 behaving like normal human being,they are always ready to cause one problem or the other even if they are sent by other political opponent cant they use their common senses,I think the only way is to be praying for them for positve change.
look at the real anbimal calling the human an animal , wonder shall never ends so ooo Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Whyty at 10-02-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) aboki na still aboki sha,even if him were coat,na cow brain him still get. Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Almasab at 11-02-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago) (m) That is politics for you. It ia signal. Posted: at 11-02-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
promzyflex at 11-02-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) (m) that's their business Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 11-02-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) (m) alright ooo Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
trwng stone wnt chnge tins,u reslve wiv cmon sense.stp dis barbaric act!! Posted: at 11-02-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
moniconyez at 11-02-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) (m) aboki na still aboki sha,even if him were coat,na cow brain him still get.
YES, EVEN IF MONKEY CAME BACK FROM AMERICA. ITS EYES MUST BE ON THE TREE.. Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
NA TODAY.NOR BE NEW THING EVEN FOR AMERICA SEF NOR BE EVERYBODY LIKE OBAMA.I BET MY SWEET ASS ON A STAKE SAY NOR BE EVERYWHERE FOR SOUTH SEF LIKE GOODLUCK JONATHAN.IF SUPPOSSIN NA SOUTH THAT ONE FOR HAPPEN WETIN UNA GO TALK.NA LIKE DIS UNA TAKE SAY WE BE ONE NIGERIA SO.HOW UNA GO CALL DIS ONE RACISM,TRIBALISM ABI NA STEREOTYPING.ABEG NOR BE EVERYBODY GO LIKE SOMETHING WETIN DEM DO NOR GOOD FINE I AGREE.BUT KNOW SAY NOR BE EVERYBODY LIKE JESUS CHRIST NA EVEN ONE OF HIM OWN DISCIPLE NA SELL AM OUT SEF.THIS IS NOT ABOUT RELIGION KEEP IT OUT OF THE EQUATION. Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DonAlex010 at 11-02-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) All d inyamuri's posting nonsence about d great muslims...i say to hell wit u ol and ur idiotic selfishness...where are u when Buhari was stoned in south south..to hell wit u ol..useless animals..Allah ya tsine muku...tsinannu azzalumai..jahilan banza da wofi...iyanmura kayan haushi....one thing is certain..even a blind man know muslims loves each other and trust each other..bt d chistains neva trust their selves talkeless of trusting another...jerupigs...d bastard dat was saying we should start going 2 church...we prefer to die than to join darkness...u dis bunch of liars.....why wont u guys lie since ur holy book is ol about lies...useless maggot...foolish selfish animals...copy cat dat go to jerusalam cos they saw us going for hajj prigrimage...those of u goats that hv been to jerusalam...tel me dont u make ablution as d muslim do before entering d holy building...i hate christains and christainity wit passion...why wont u guys behave like amalankes since most of u are bastards in which ur parent marry after giving birth to u animalsssss....anofiasssss......uselesss pigs.....foooools of d high order...
You are an animal among living human beings..... WTF, And u r a lady for dat matter......... Posted: at 11-02-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Patshadio at 11-02-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) Note! to who it may concern.... My own opinion dose not base on religion! To that idiot, fool, cow brained.... that religious hypochris and as well as religional tolerant that has open his dirty mouth like a sick and hungry cow...saying he hates christains and christainity and who is trying to creat a comperism between christain and muslim. infact what is he still waiting 4 on the earth? he should go 4 suciding so that he can quickly go and meet the 7 angels that the islamic religion promise them in heaven! Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
osarow at 12-02-2011 07:39 AM (13 years ago) (m) ;DThere is no way u can train goats that a goat will have the sence of a human, any how you train a goat they still remain a goat the fact is all those aboki people they are goat and nothing can change that execpt they beg God for mercy. Posted: at 12-02-2011 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
point of correction not muslim mr president was stone angry by mob whom are victims of democracy but you sound like an id*ot thank lean how pass information f**L Posted: at 12-02-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 12-02-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) ok Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
NOBI SAY DEM GO START CHURCH BE THE MATTER, WE NEED TO DEPART AND STAY ON EACH OTHERS PLACE ETC..ABOKI DEM,OFENMANU AND NDEY IGBO THATZ THE ONLY THING. Posted: at 13-02-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
tyomon at 14-02-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) (m) Una sure say police for non open fire if na south e happen? ? Posted: at 14-02-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
spp_spp at 14-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) (m) when we stir it up we'll stair it an accused one but they occupy in us a major position. why are we all against them. pls lets give it a tought. to my coligues! Posted: at 14-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
do4sure at 14-02-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) (m) It is very unfortunate that as close as Nasarawa to Abuja some persons are still displaying the mentality of early 60s. Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
l think as civilized society, we should learn to appreciate peoples views. Goodluck is a circumstantial child that is been used by the rotten Nigerians. However, God will surely save this country as the morning sun shines every morning? Posted: at 16-02-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |