Nasarawa protesters hurl stones at President Jonathan’s convoy (Page 6)

Date: 08-02-2011 2:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- chubby10 at 9-02-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
We no suppose dey leave with this aboki people ooo.....them no get sense of human at all oooo...all this hausa people them no go Succeed at all    
Posted: at 9-02-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- efe2004 at 9-02-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Khadijah00723 on  8-02-2011 04:46 PM
Quote from: efe2004 on  8-02-2011 02:30 PM
na wa...... those aboki don start again!

Ohhhhhh! U "Iyamuri" u don start ko. The tym wen Buhari went to Delta State, so tell me wat happened?

tell me waiting happen?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- basedman at 9-02-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
ABOKI is ABOKI anywhere, it is a difficult task for them to make decision by themselves. ZOMBIE can only move when he was ask to move, and stop when he was ask to stop. u see, they cant even identify when the nation is moving forward. they always love to retire at the back.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JARAMCHI at 9-02-2011 04:34 AM (13 years ago)
What is their problem,within 50 yrs they have ruled for 38yr.what do they stil want.later we wil call them mumu or aboki but they own this country.naija wise up.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lagosgirl at 9-02-2011 05:17 AM (13 years ago)
mallams again
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Khadijah00723 at 9-02-2011 05:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lagosgirl on  9-02-2011 05:17 AM
mallams again
                        "Beyerebiya" again. Wetin do u?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ekezieprince at 9-02-2011 06:18 AM (13 years ago)
this is arant nonsence ok, why must it be so. pls let hausa peolpe behave themself well. God is watching all this things, a day of jugdement is near on them
Posted: at 9-02-2011 06:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyxy at 9-02-2011 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
Na Aboki be d cause of all the problems and bad names wey we get for this country. Babangida Killed our economy, introduced CHOP I CHOP and encourage 419, and deprived Abiola d chance of becoming a victorious president. Abacha nko? Murdere and now him son no dey shame him wan become governor for him state. Abudutalab take bomb do dipers wey him try to bomb american plane 2 years ago, he almost put our country in Black list of terrorist, Boko haram nko? na aboki get am, religious killing, Sharia cutting of hand and leg, and now they have come with stone sheding. Kai aboki no fit lead us again na Malu and goat dem fit lead well. Grin
Posted: at 9-02-2011 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 9-02-2011 07:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AD4real on  8-02-2011 03:54 PM
The problemaliticity of this massivalised nation called Nigerian as a domain must come together as a whole number to deletise any possible fractions that may cause a louder audibility which might truncate Nigeria's youth into kidnapephobia state.

infact when I eyelised this topic of talks, I see that you the creator of this story is suffering from madominous disorder, for directing anyiga towrds some set of people or rather trying to religioulise the issue. herefore u are summoned to the court of quarrel and settle.

Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-02-2011 07:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babayo1 at 9-02-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AD4real on  8-02-2011 03:54 PM
The problemaliticity of this massivalised nation called Nigerian as a domain must come together as a whole number to deletise any possible fractions that may cause a louder audibility which might truncate Nigeria's youth into kidnapephobia state.

infact when I eyelised this topic of talks, I see that you the creator of this story is suffering from madominous disorder, for directing anyiga towrds some set of people or rather trying to religioulise the issue. herefore u are summoned to the court of quarrel and settle.

Very Good !!! We need to always be objective and fair to ourselves, why muslims? and not politicians,anyway let the author tell us what happen to Buhari's campaign team in Delta state, Who did it? Does anyone accused christian for stoning Buhari in Delta? Politics has done more than this. Brothers and Sisters Nigeria is GOD's doing and he has a reason for combine muslims and christians in one nation, I say no to blackmail and unjustifiable accusation. NIGERIA is no man's doing Its belong to all of us.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrydoh at 9-02-2011 07:57 AM (13 years ago)
WHEN WILL U PPLE STOP ATTRIBUTING NEGATIVE WORDS TO PPLES RELIGION. DOES ANY RELIGION SUPPORT REBEL AGAINST OTHER PPLE. WHEN SOUTH SOUTH IS BOILING WITH KIDNAPPING, DOES ANYBODY ATTRIBUTE IT TO CHRISTIANITY. LET US CHANGE THE WAY WE THINK AND CRITICIZE PPLE. WHY MUSLIMS THIS MUSLIM THAT. NO RELIGION PREACHES EVIL. EVEN TRADITIONAL RELIGION WILL TELL U TO DO GOOD. SO LET US BE A GOOD NIGERIAN IRRESPECTIVE OF OUR RELIGION AND ETHNIC.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 07:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnakaduna at 9-02-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
All d inyamuri's posting nonsence about d great muslims...i say to hell wit u ol and ur idiotic selfishness...where are u when Buhari was stoned in south south..to hell wit u ol..useless animals..Allah ya tsine muku...tsinannu azzalumai..jahilan banza da wofi...iyanmura kayan haushi....one thing is certain..even a blind man know muslims loves each other and trust each other..bt d chistains neva trust their selves talkeless of trusting another...jerupigs...d bastard dat was saying we should start going 2 church...we prefer to die than to join darkness...u dis bunch of liars.....why wont u guys lie since ur holy book is ol about lies...useless maggot...foolish selfish animals...copy cat dat go to jerusalam cos they saw us going for hajj prigrimage...those of u goats that hv been to jerusalam...tel me dont u make ablution as d muslim do before entering d holy building...i hate christains and christainity wit passion...why wont u guys behave like amalankes since most of u are bastards in which ur parent marry after giving birth to u animalsssss....anofiasssss......uselesss pigs.....foooools of d high order...
Posted: at 9-02-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrydoh at 9-02-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
WHEN WILL U PPLE STOP ATTRIBUTING NEGATIVE WORDS TO PPLES RELIGION. DOES ANY RELIGION SUPPORT REBEL AGAINST OTHER PPLE. WHEN SOUTH SOUTH IS BOILING WITH KIDNAPPING, DOES ANYBODY ATTRIBUTE IT TO CHRISTIANITY. LET US CHANGE THE WAY WE THINK AND CRITICIZE PPLE. WHY MUSLIMS THIS MUSLIM THAT. NO RELIGION PREACHES EVIL. EVEN TRADITIONAL RELIGION WILL TELL U TO DO GOOD. SO LET US BE A GOOD NIGERIAN IRRESPECTIVE OF OUR RELIGION AND ETHNIC.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- umar10 at 9-02-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
BOTH THE POSTER AND HIS SUPPORTERS ARE IGNORANT OF THE TOPIC THEY DISCUSS. IF THEY KNOW NASSARAWA WELL,THEY WILL KNOW THAT THE PEOPLE ARE BOTH MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS.BUT FOR THE FACT THAT THEY ARE PAROCHIAL,I WILL NOT BLAME THEM.LET ANY OF THEM TELL ME WHERE THE MINISTER OF INFO.AND COMM.(LABARAN MAKU) COMES FROM AND WHICH RELIGION HE PRACTISED. IT IS THE SAME ABOKIS THAT VOTED AGAINST THEIR BROTHER TO GIVE JONATHAN THE TICKET THAT ARE NOW BEING CALLED NAMES.IT IS NOT THEIR FAULT,THE NORTHERN DELEGATES SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER,IT SERVES THEM RIGHT.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyxy at 9-02-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on  9-02-2011 08:01 AM
All d inyamuri's posting nonsence about d great muslims...i say to hell wit u ol and ur idiotic selfishness...where are u when Buhari was stoned in south south..to hell wit u ol..useless animals..Allah ya tsine muku...tsinannu azzalumai..jahilan banza da wofi...iyanmura kayan haushi....one thing is certain..even a blind man know muslims loves each other and trust each other..bt d chistains neva trust their selves talkeless of trusting another...jerupigs...d bastard dat was saying we should start going 2 church...we prefer to die than to join darkness...u dis bunch of liars.....why wont u guys lie since ur holy book is ol about lies...useless maggot...foolish selfish animals...copy cat dat go to jerusalam cos they saw us going for hajj prigrimage...those of u goats that hv been to jerusalam...tel me dont u make ablution as d muslim do before entering d holy building...i hate christains and christainity wit passion...why wont u guys behave like amalankes since most of u are bastards in which ur parent marry after giving birth to u animalsssss....anofiasssss......uselesss pigs.....foooools of d high order...
You are always too aggressive with words.

@nnakadunaThis woman, u need the other guy bellow commented nicely by advising people stop attributing negative things to islam but you were bussy raining insalt and abuses. Kai you have done this to me and others before this time. pls don't be a what people think about you. Cheers
Posted: at 9-02-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 9-02-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
WHO GOD HAS BLESS LET NO ONE CURSE TO AVOID BEEN DESTROYED.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lawode at 9-02-2011 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Dont blame them, the way they think na upsidedown.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyxy at 9-02-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on  9-02-2011 08:01 AM
You are always too aggressive with words.

@nnakaduna This woman, u need public manners like d other guy below who commented nicely by advising people to stop attributing negative things to islam but you were bussy raining insalt and abuses. Kai you have done this to me and others before this time. pls don't be  what people think about you. Cheers
Posted: at 9-02-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 9-02-2011 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Animalistic human beings.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kanana2011 at 9-02-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
 IT IS A VERY SAD EVENT THAT WE CAN STILL WITNESS PARTICULARLY IN THIS DISPENSATION AND IN OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA. DON'T U THINK THAT THIS IS A PLANNED POLITICAL MEDIOCRITY?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12