better still make a material from non material you have. Reply
good advice Reply
Quote from: princesser2love on 17-11-2008 10:52 PM better still make a material from non material you have. Bad Advice actually... Women don't Like ppl tryin to change them WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
First of all women arent materials, but humans like urself.If u pray God will give u a woman u can love, but u dont order for a woman. ReplyWhen God thinks its time for a woman he gives u.U cant force love. Where she comes from, colour or anything isnt the most important thing , but the heart is and the connection both of u have or will have. Just keep urself busy with the things u got now, like family , work and study, and before u know it a woman will come ur way, who loves u with all her heart. Thats how things go in life. Wish u good luck and god bless.
Quote from: sweetmother on 18-11-2008 10:28 AM First of all women arent materials, but humans like urself.If u pray God will give u a woman u can love, but u dont order for a woman. good comment sweetmoma, i feel u When God thinks its time for a woman he gives u.U cant force love. Where she comes from, colour or anything isnt the most important thing , but the heart is and the connection both of u have or will have. Just keep urself busy with the things u got now, like family , work and study, and before u know it a woman will come ur way, who loves u with all her heart. Thats how things go in life. Wish u good luck and god bless.
Wife material are everywhere, depending on your taste and category, the common mistake men do make is by going after tribe and beauty without taking other things into consideration. Love has no boundary, you can get your best companion from any part of the world, but you have to be realistic to yourself by knowing exactly what you want and not what comes your way. Reply
good one there Reply
marry me Reply
yo!! i faced similar problem in past,but you have to settled down.lists the qualities you wanted from woman because that will go a long way to help you.Islamically there is three (3) qualities mention in Holy book for young guy like you.these are- Reply1)religious 2)beauty 3)wealth (her she came from,traditions etc)
Quote from: klep on 18-11-2008 11:10 AM marry me WHO WILL MARRY U?
The first to consider is how serious you really are about getting married.Then pray to God for direction and guidance.The rest will be with you because GOD will not be in the relationship with you.There are good marriageable ladies out there. Dont be tribalistic and too choosy. Reply
u see Reply
Quote from: princemech on 15-11-2008 10:02 PM PLS NAIJA PALS,I WANT TO MARRY BUT I DONT KNOW WHERE AND TRIBE THAT I WILL MARRY, PLS CAN SOMEONE TELLS WHERE TO GO AND FIND WIFE MATERIAL is this one not ok ? i think she's perfectly ok. lmao
wife.com. u can get d best of d best. but love is tribeless so make sure u also check MATT7:7 Reply
hmmmmnn Reply
Quote from: klep on 18-11-2008 11:10 AM marry me if u are looking for husband...call kennee he will direct u
Quote from: klep on 18-11-2008 11:10 AM marry me DANG!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Ummmm Reply