she cudn get pregnant again :'( untill now she still cry ova it bcos she was also only child and
she luv big family like my fathers own....

Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-02-2011 10:06 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-02-2011 10:04 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-02-2011 10:00 PM i no get sista or broda :'( really?meaning only child?she cudn get pregnant again :'( untill now she still cry ova it bcos she was also only child and she luv big family like my fathers own.... ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-02-2011 10:17 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-02-2011 10:06 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-02-2011 10:04 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-02-2011 10:00 PM i no get sista or broda :'( really?meaning only child?she cudn get pregnant again :'( untill now she still cry ova it bcos she was also only child and she luv big family like my fathers own.... ![]() ![]() they will join us, dem get som big plan to start a school
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-02-2011 10:20 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-02-2011 10:17 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-02-2011 10:06 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-02-2011 10:04 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-02-2011 10:00 PM i no get sista or broda :'( really?meaning only child?she cudn get pregnant again :'( untill now she still cry ova it bcos she was also only child and she luv big family like my fathers own.... ![]() ![]() they will join us, dem get som big plan to start a school ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 9-02-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 9-02-2011 11:37 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 9-02-2011 08:00 AM sometimes some people use to feel bad abt dat...............but as 4 me.........i dnt give a damn cos she got her life 2 live.................after all.............i am not gonna marry/date ma Sis.....so i will pretend dat i dnt see anything......................i will be acting mugu 4 dat side self gbam !!! wellsaid+supportedu too dey support somebody. bia cuttie man yu see me 4 ur dream ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-02-2011 10:29 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-02-2011 10:20 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-02-2011 10:17 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-02-2011 10:06 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-02-2011 10:04 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-02-2011 10:00 PM i no get sista or broda :'( really?meaning only child?she cudn get pregnant again :'( untill now she still cry ova it bcos she was also only child and she luv big family like my fathers own.... ![]() ![]() they will join us, dem get som big plan to start a school ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 9-02-2011 01:39 PM is there no real man in this room ![]() hw do u define a real man?
Quote from: moniconyez on 9-02-2011 06:42 PM Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 9-02-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 9-02-2011 08:54 AM Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 9-02-2011 08:45 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 9-02-2011 08:30 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 9-02-2011 08:00 AM sometimes some people use to feel bad abt dat...............but as 4 me.........i dnt give a damn cos she got her life 2 live.................after all.............i am not gonna marry/date ma Sis.....so i will pretend dat i dnt see anything......................i will be acting mugu 4 dat side self CHAPTER CLOSED NEXT PLS so u don't love ur lil sista? NA WA FOR U OOO, LOL, WHO DOES NT LOVE HER LIL SISTER? ABI NA YOU GO MARRY YOUR SISTER? THE ONLY THING YOU COULD DO AS A BIG BROTHER IS JUST ADVERSE HER NOT LIVING HER LIFE FOR HER. nd u think say na every1 wey listens to advice dey implement it. so if the guy hurts ur sister, u no fit call him 1 on 1 and talk to him or u will pretend mugu while ur sista go dey feel pain. MY MAN IS YOUR FRIEND DATING YOUR KID SISTER? JUST COME UP STRAIGHT SO THAT I WILL KNOW HOW TO HELP YOU.LOL nope. no hav. just its happenin somewhere.
by there fruit we shall no them.......besides d post is meant 4 d men Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i know get sister..so count me out ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: kebella on 9-02-2011 10:35 PM Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 9-02-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 9-02-2011 11:37 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 9-02-2011 08:00 AM sometimes some people use to feel bad abt dat...............but as 4 me.........i dnt give a damn cos she got her life 2 live.................after all.............i am not gonna marry/date ma Sis.....so i will pretend dat i dnt see anything......................i will be acting mugu 4 dat side self gbam !!! wellsaid+supportedu too dey support somebody. bia cuttie man yu see me 4 ur dream ![]() na ur granny i saw
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
It depends on who dat friend of mine is ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
i pass here, i read and i go.. Reply>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 9-02-2011 07:53 AM How do you feel when the guy hitting your sister is your friend and you almost see the guy everyday. Sometimes, when u re checkn his phone or camera out, you see your sister and your friend hugging and kissing in the pics. Me I feel like giving the guy a punch and tell him. Hey Man, be careful. its better you know who hits your sister than you don't know. As far as he's a Good Guy, no Wahala And l will not be Looking at their Phone Picture. l have no Concern there WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
dis one no concern me ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-02-2011 11:28 PM i pass here, i read and i go.. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> finest thx God ur here ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 9-02-2011 11:15 PM by there fruit we shall no them.......besides d post is meant 4 d men ![]() also 4 d women. cos sisters won't allow their sista get messed up
Quote from: mallorca on 9-02-2011 11:16 PM i know get sister..so count me out lol
Quote from: kebella on 9-02-2011 11:22 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ya, with no teeth.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)