'I Was Happy He Broke Up With To Better His Life' Lady Says As She Bumps Into Ex Who Now Looks

Date: 08-04-2024 2:08 pm (3 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-04-2024 02:08 PM (3 weeks ago)

A Nigerian lady based in a foreign country has shared story of how she bumped into her ex-boyfriend after he left her for a Caucasian woman.

She stated that she was shocked to see that he looks better and has achieved a lot.

In a video she posted on social media, the lady said they had no issues or fight and that he just stopped answering her phone calls and avoided her.

She said she later discovered that her ex had moved on with the Caucasian woman who had a lot of money. She said when she finally spoke with her ex, he asked her not to be angry and just understand that he was “hustling” and wanted a better life abroad.

She said the incident hurt her so much because she really liked the boy.

She recently ran into the said ex and was surprised to see him driving a better car and looking all cleaned up. She said prior to meeting the white woman, her ex had a job that paid him a meager salary.

She said with the turn of events, she's happy that her ex left her for the white woman who has now turned his life around.

‘’You were thinking something bad has happened to him? No o! This is not Nollywood. It is only in Nollywood that suh things happen that when a boy breaks up with a girl, he starts to suffer and then the girl now marries a rich man. I have not married any rich man and the boy is enjoying life. When I even saw him, I was even happy he left me and followed the right person and did not allow ‘I love you, I love you’ to blind his eyes.

I even heard he has built a house for his mother. The oyibo changed that boy's life''

Watch The Video Below;

Posted: at 8-04-2024 02:08 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-04-2024 02:51 PM (3 weeks ago)
No!!! he didn't follow money!! he follows love and his destiny!!! also he no let the stupid mentality of I want to chop Nigeria food blind him  destiny!!! cos why we dey marry Nigerian women? no be food!! stupid food una dey cook Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-04-2024 02:51 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 8-04-2024 04:26 PM (3 weeks ago)
Thank God you know that you nearly destroyed his destiny.

Posted: at 8-04-2024 04:26 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero