Was it Terry, Skypon, Akiolufunmilayo, Riverniger Xavexdo or who? (Page 3)

Date: 09-02-2011 1:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ikongshul Godwin Ashima
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Skypon2002 at 16-02-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 16-02-2011 04:00 PM
no be me ooooooo Wink

see! see!! see!!!
no just lie for here oo
i fit vex for u ooooo Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaycee22 at 16-02-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Niceone1 on 13-02-2011 12:44 AM
Quote from: kaycee22 on  9-02-2011 06:53 PM
was watching.

Skypon please do me the favour to tell kaycee22 that his picture profile of a naked child shouldn't be here
Na where diz one from come out?Huh?Huh?Huh??
u beta go finish ur drugs...
Posted: at 16-02-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Niceone1 at 17-02-2011 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 13-02-2011 01:12 AM
who b dis?
Find out
Posted: at 17-02-2011 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 17-02-2011 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 16-02-2011 04:05 PM
was watching.

Skypon please do me the favour to tell kaycee22 that his picture profile of a naked child shouldn't be here

him don hear u Grin Grin
Thanks. for UK, with that kind of naked child picture on a profile, na jail be that and there is the likelyhood of having his name on sex offenders register as a paedophile
Posted: at 17-02-2011 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xavexdo5 at 17-02-2011 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
ok Undecided
Posted: at 17-02-2011 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Niceone1 at 17-02-2011 01:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee22 on 16-02-2011 07:42 PM
was watching.

Kaycee, don't take it personal; the fact remains that storing electronically or otherwise a naked child's/chldren picture might earn you the title of a paedophile. It is because you are in Nigeria that is why you feel so free to use such picture as your profile picture. If you doubt me ask your friends in Europe or America about such picture.

The book of proverbs in the bible said; " Happy is he who hears his distraction and amend it"

By the way I don't do drugs and have never done so, neither do I smoke, drink alcohol or go high in any substance.
Posted: at 17-02-2011 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 17-02-2011 02:30 AM (14 years ago)
I do not know where I got this gossip from. Maybe from Just2sexxy. But I was informed that the relative of one of the above took a report to the principal of one of his sons back in those day and here it is:

My dear principal, I am here to notification you concerning the complain I am laying to my son. As you see me stand so, I have seven wife and 13 childs, 12 boy and one girls.
Now among all my sons, Kalu which is dey your school is the worstest. he beated my wife and nakeded she.

SINCE I READ THIS JOKE FINISH, I NO DEY FIT SLEEP AGAIN. DEY JOKE NO FOLOW AT ALL AT ALL...E NO SWEET!!!

Posted: at 17-02-2011 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 17-02-2011 02:30 AM (14 years ago)
I do not know where I got this gossip from. Maybe from Just2sexxy. But I was informed that the relative of one of the above took a report to the principal of one of his sons back in those day and here it is:

My dear principal, I am here to notification you concerning the complain I am laying to my son. As you see me stand so, I have seven wife and 13 childs, 12 boy and one girls.
Now among all my sons, Kalu which is dey your school is the worstest. he beated my wife and nakeded she.

SINCE I READ THIS JOKE FINISH, I NO DEY FIT SLEEP AGAIN. DEY JOKE NO FOLOW AT ALL AT ALL...E NO SWEET!!!

Posted: at 17-02-2011 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 17-02-2011 02:34 AM (14 years ago)
E no sweet self
Posted: at 17-02-2011 02:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 17-02-2011 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Niceone1 on 17-02-2011 01:17 AM
was watching.

Kaycee, don't take it personal; the fact remains that storing electronically or otherwise a naked child's/chldren picture might earn you the title of a paedophile. It is because you are in Nigeria that is why you feel so free to use such picture as your profile picture. If you doubt me ask your friends in Europe or America about such picture.

The book of proverbs in the bible said; " Happy is he who hears his distraction and amend it"

By the way I don't do drugs and have never done so, neither do I smoke, drink alcohol or go high in any substance.

ee be like say na u go church pass Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-02-2011 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 17-02-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 17-02-2011 02:30 AM

how many times u wan tell us?
oya dey post an dey go
so that u go bcome addict overnight Grin

Posted: at 17-02-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Niceone1 at 17-02-2011 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 17-02-2011 03:46 PM
was watching.

My brother, its not about church, its all about stopping anything that will bring shame to everyone of us Nigerians. Internet is opened to the whole world. You can imagine browsers from other countries seeing that kind of naked child picture on a nigeria website, the next thing they will say is that Nigerians are paedophiles, - just for the sake of one person.
Posted: at 17-02-2011 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 17-02-2011 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
na true ooo
Posted: at 17-02-2011 08:23 PM (14 years ago) |
- giftmurphy at 17-02-2011 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
i know...of course...
Posted: at 17-02-2011 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 18-02-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Niceone1 on 17-02-2011 06:54 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 17-02-2011 03:46 PM
was watching.

My brother, its not about church, its all about stopping anything that will bring shame to everyone of us Nigerians. Internet is opened to the whole world. You can imagine browsers from other countries seeing that kind of naked child picture on a nigeria website, the next thing they will say is that Nigerians are paedophiles, - just for the sake of one person.

ok i go tell am to commot am
hahahaa
u are a good citizen Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solid_solid at 18-02-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ashima on  9-02-2011 01:44 PM

poster when did this hapn? ..... well shaaaaaaa i dey suspect skypoon
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 18-02-2011 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
ok......skypon...name is on top... Cheesy
Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 19-02-2011 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
how u dey? Grin

Posted: at 19-02-2011 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 26-04-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
gud nd u?
Posted: at 26-04-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- at 26-04-2011 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
since february na now you dey answer,
abeg old post  Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2011 01:54 PM (14 years ago) |
1 2 [3] 4 5