Is it safe for pregnant women to put on high heel shoes?

Date: 10-02-2011 8:49 am (13 years ago) | Author: Lydia Anudja
- at 10-02-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
Victoria is expecting her fourth child (reported to be a long awaited daughter) this summer, but the fashion-conscious celebrity isn't letting that stop her from wearing her favourite heels. Victoria strolled through Heathrow airport this week wearing a £625 pair of black studded Christian Louboutin Pigalle stilettos. As usual she looked fantastic.

But is it safe to follow this increasing celebrity trend and wear high heels during pregnancy?

Lets have ur view...

Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jovison at 10-02-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
For me is nt safe... cos, during pregnancy your weight increases and your body shape and centre of gravity change, making you walk differently and less steadily. A fall during pregnancy could hurt you and possibly your baby.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 13-02-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
It is not advisable bcos of d risk wen u wud fall and pains in ur back bcos of d heels
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 17-02-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-02-2011 05:02 PM
It is not advisable bcos of d risk wen u wud fall and pains in ur back bcos of d heels

correct
Posted: at 17-02-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 18-02-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 17-02-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-02-2011 05:02 PM

correct
yes madam
Posted: at 18-02-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-02-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 18-02-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ayosunday at 19-02-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
well well I still don't think so but if they chose to why not let them be with their wahala.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sestay at 2-09-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago)
it is wrong totally
Posted: at 2-09-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 12-03-2016 08:34 PM (8 years ago)
is not safe abeg ..
Posted: at 12-03-2016 08:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero