am back pls forgive me

Quote from: blings_is_back on 11-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 02:00 PM IF THE GUY DON COME BACK, MAKE SHE HAPPY WELL WELL OOOO, BC IF NA FOR ......... SHE BORN THE PIKIN, NA UNWANTED HE GO BE. am back pls forgive me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-02-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 11-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 02:00 PM IF THE GUY DON COME BACK, MAKE SHE HAPPY WELL WELL OOOO, BC IF NA FOR ......... SHE BORN THE PIKIN, NA UNWANTED HE GO BE. am back pls forgive me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
conditions.. i see.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: blings_is_back on 11-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 02:00 PM IF THE GUY DON COME BACK, MAKE SHE HAPPY WELL WELL OOOO, BC IF NA FOR ......... SHE BORN THE PIKIN, NA UNWANTED HE GO BE. am back pls forgive me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1. You will never raise your hand on me again. 2. That my allowance will be increase to 100 thousand every month 3 That you will be the one cooking the food for the house until i put to bed. 4. None of your family member will live with us. 5. That you will buy for me Discussion continue. If you sign this, then i will forgive you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii @Treasure.......... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
DP, no sooooo, as na beat e sabi take marry me, na my condition to forgive be that. Reply
READING Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 02:42 PM DP, no sooooo, as na beat e sabi take marry me, na my condition to forgive be that. how much come be the guy salary naa?.......abeg consider ooo A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 02:23 PM Thank God for her sha..........but there must be conditions - no more beating.....The two families have to be aware of that condition......... OK
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 02:42 PM DP, no sooooo, as na beat e sabi take marry me, na my condition to forgive be that. how much come be the guy salary naa?.......abeg consider ooo
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 02:42 PM DP, no sooooo, as na beat e sabi take marry me, na my condition to forgive be that. how much come be the guy salary naa?.......abeg consider ooo
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 02:23 PM Thank God for her sha..........but there must be conditions - no more beating.....The two families have to be aware of that condition......... U ARE VERY CORRECT MY BIG SIS
Annabel's problem shldn't be mine ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Kebella.....na only shoe shiner I know... ReplyShey ur own na teeth shiner? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
ok Reply
I really dont think is a good idea o! Yes, he might be begging now what happens when they are married? I wouldn't advice anyone to remain in a relatinship where a man beats a lady he is not even married to in the first place. If he did it the first time, he will do it again and over and over again. ReplySeriously, let her pray about it. Matter wey concern man and woman sometimes na jejeli someone tey dey handle am o!
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 11-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 02:00 PM IF THE GUY DON COME BACK, MAKE SHE HAPPY WELL WELL OOOO, BC IF NA FOR ......... SHE BORN THE PIKIN, NA UNWANTED HE GO BE. am back pls forgive me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1. You will never raise your hand on me again. 2. That my allowance will be increase to 100 thousand every month 3 That you will be the one cooking the food for the house until i put to bed. 4. None of your family member will live with us. 5. That you will buy for me Discussion continue. If you sign this, then i will forgive you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well, forgiveness has a greater reward for those who practice it....... ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
I C Reply