cos the beating is nt gonna stop over nite.
yes no one like me

mazi used to be my boy,but he is free
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-02-2011 10:03 AM Quote from: gimac on 12-02-2011 09:42 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-02-2011 09:28 AM Quote from: mazi on 12-02-2011 05:26 AM beating comes 4rm excessive nd uncontrolled anger, he needs to go for anger management. There is no one like you.cos the beating is nt gonna stop over nite. yes no one like me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mazi used to be my boy,but he is free
Quote from: gimac on 12-02-2011 07:41 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-02-2011 10:03 AM Quote from: gimac on 12-02-2011 09:42 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-02-2011 09:28 AM Quote from: mazi on 12-02-2011 05:26 AM beating comes 4rm excessive nd uncontrolled anger, he needs to go for anger management. There is no one like you.cos the beating is nt gonna stop over nite. yes no one like me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mazi used to be my boy,but he is free hahahahahahaha.....stupid pikin. i'm telling u, hunch back will fit ur shoulder. hmmm....dnt make me o.
Quote from: mazi on 12-02-2011 08:57 PM Quote from: gimac on 12-02-2011 07:41 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-02-2011 10:03 AM Quote from: gimac on 12-02-2011 09:42 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-02-2011 09:28 AM Quote from: mazi on 12-02-2011 05:26 AM beating comes 4rm excessive nd uncontrolled anger, he needs to go for anger management. There is no one like you.cos the beating is nt gonna stop over nite. yes no one like me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mazi used to be my boy,but he is free hahahahahahaha.....stupid pikin. i'm telling u, hunch back will fit ur shoulder. hmmm....dnt make me o. oracle is me gimac d boss
dnt worry, u'll soon b gimac d hunch back Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-02-2011 01:58 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-02-2011 01:56 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-02-2011 01:54 PM is that same Annabel that the man rejected her with pregnancy ? or you have another Annabel ? If is the same that got beaten and rejected, i suggest she accept the guy back and forgive him, Like i mention in the previous post, The man will be back if he really Loves her... and thts it. YES.. OK Tell her to accept him back and give that guy better condition, if he ever touch her again in the name of beating, He will go to Jail for that. Annabel need her man back for sure, no matter what, at least for the sake of the unborn ![]()
it wud b sweet to take him back and start ur family, but if na me i can not accept him back Replya man who lay his hands on me...noooo i cant! besides like Mazi said d beatin is not gonna stop ova nite ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 12-02-2011 09:35 PM dnt worry, u'll soon b gimac d hunch back it is gimac the great,the advocate
nice comments ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
thanks babe Reply
Weadiing Reply
FRANK MUST HAVE MISSED ANABEL'S THING TODAY IS VAL LOL, FRANK IS A PLAYA... Reply
Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-02-2011 01:57 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-02-2011 01:42 PM Annabel my closet friend told me this morning that Frank came begging at her place of work 2days ago. according to her he asked after her from the security post they called her office and told her that her man was looking for her but she kept them waiting and never went to see them. just yesterday night.. her guys sister and brother with mum came to her house also to beg.. but she still stands on her decision. she says she cant stay in the relationship anymore seeing the guy beat her up always.. i told her to accept, since the family came begging also. because they know she's good. SHOULD SHE ACCEPT, OR STILL KEEP TO HER DECISION? ça va pas du tout ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() gbam! alwayz too>>>>>>>>>>>
case dismiss Reply
Quote from: Pepesy on 11-02-2011 01:48 PM Up to her she understands d guy very well xactly
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 05:17 PM I C Not be only IC na CAPACITORLol I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: solojaro on 11-02-2011 01:52 PM On the condition that he will not beat her again. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Michro on 14-02-2011 07:47 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 05:17 PM I C Not be only IC na CAPACITORLol hahahahah