Prostitutes Flee Kano As Sharia Group Arrests 1,000 (Page 2)

Date: 11-02-2011 5:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- monday3 at 12-02-2011 06:20 AM (13 years ago)
I DID NOT BLAME THEM.SOME OF THEM HERE HAVE FINISHED SCHOOL FOR MANY YEARS NOT JOB FOR THEM TO DO.SOME OF THEM STARTED THIS JOB BEC THEY DID NOT HAVE WHAT TO DO.I BLAME OUR LEADERS IN NIGERIA.THEIR ARE NOT HELPING NIGERINS.GOD WILL PONISH THEM ONE BY ONE.
Posted: at 12-02-2011 06:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyuloveu at 12-02-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago)
KINKYEBONY !!!  dont you have a single common sense to know what to say Huh? you must be a BIG FOOLhttp://
Posted: at 12-02-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-02-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 05:36 PM
Prostitution is not the only vice ooo.........please arrest also those who add 'zero' to a number and turn ten thousand naira into one hundred thousand naira.........thank you!

where was that being practice ooo, i beg ?
Posted: at 12-02-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2011 07:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 11-02-2011 10:07 PM
big nosense

whats the nonsense there ?
Posted: at 12-02-2011 07:28 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- oasistruetalk at 12-02-2011 07:38 AM (13 years ago)
I wish some people should just have something reasonable said than wasting their precious time.either sharia or what,vice is vice.so let address it as expected.some will say in advance countries,they.....................................that's why they have the highest no of bastards and even introduce to the world all sort of non-currable diseases which have threatened lives and emotions.these are bad eggs who destroys people's life to suit theirs.but if some seem insulted,then i pray they'll soon have professional prostitutes as daughters,sisters,mothers and aunts and no regret.shit!
Posted: at 12-02-2011 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cyril4christ at 12-02-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 11-02-2011 11:16 PM
These IGBO prostitutes MUST not be allowed to destroy our sanctity. If you check the names of those arrested you will see Nkiruka, Ngozi, Stella, Chinazous, Chinyere and the lot. Those heathens need missionaries again. The parents and children go to any length to make money. Please Hisbah, CLEAR our streets of these DREGS of Nigerian society - the IGBOS. Bitches, shameless animals!

I think wen someone don't have a reasonable thing to comment on a post,is better 4 him/her to read and move on,than to open ur useless mouth to comment nonsense, anu ofia, hisssssssssss
Posted: at 12-02-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DonAlex010 at 12-02-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
Nice one frm da kano govt....... Cool
Posted: at 12-02-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 12-02-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 12-02-2011 01:43 AM
Quote from: tofa407 on 12-02-2011 12:42 AM
Gentlemen, I want to inform you guys that here in oversea, prostitution is a certified business, they work with ID cards issued by the government. The govt of Nigeria should govern that business and have the little revenue coming out from that. Please it's a fundamental right for them to do what they want, but let there be certified identity cards for them. Then whoever arrested without having the ID should be dealt with.

Thats all.
if i may ask u.....where u at?..........cos where i am prostitution is against the law.....100% illegal....besides how do u think it will be a source of revenue to the government.........yes i know dat unemployment can cause so many bad things....but there are many ways to kill a rat than setting the whole house on fire.............

Gbam!
Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 12-02-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
These IGBO prostitutes MUST not be allowed to destroy our sanctity. If you check the names of those arrested you will see Nkiruka, Ngozi, Stella, Chinazous, Chinyere and the lot. Those heathens need missionaries again. The parents and children go to any length to make money. Please Hisbah, CLEAR our streets of these DREGS of Nigerian society - the IGBOS. Bitches, shameless animals!

Akuya!

Is it Mumu or Mamood or whatever ur name is.

You want us to reveal the evil acts practice by Islamic ladies, right?
I have live all my life in the north, precisely Kaduna. The notorious
prostitutes in the north are Hausa ladies. At the day time, they are
as gently and holy as a dove covering themselves with hijab, claiming
holiness, but at night, they are even worst than the serpent (devil) himself!
Go to Obalande (the most popular night club for prostitutes in Kaduna)
at Kigo Road, (if you know Kaduna very well) at night,
then you will see what I am talking about.

So I wonder why you are talking as if you are the only one in the north.
If we keep quiet that does not mean, we didn't know what Islam is all about.
We know, so stop vomiting nonsense from your mind.

Wawa kowe!
Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 12-02-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)

My brother I wish I could reach you across the airwaves and give you a BIG SHAKE! Truly we want no more IGBO PROSTITUTES in our states. Those who come to do legal business are very welcome. AND THAT TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT, THE TRUTH IS THAT 90% OF PROSTITUTES IN NORTHERN NIGERIA ARE IGBOS. LET THEM CARRY THEIR PROSTITUTION BACK HOME, WE DO NOT LIKE IT. MARASA KUNYA KAWAI, LALATATTU.

Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 12-02-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: johndan on 12-02-2011 03:04 AM
Don't them, am hv been in kano more than 10yrs,, those ladies that are doing noise there, most of them are hausas, so what i want goverment to for them is to give them job,, so that they will have something doing to get money,,

THEN YOU ARE A BIG LIAR AND AN IGNORANT NIGERIAN. One of the two: you may have lied to have said that you were once in Kano or else you were their but you tell lie that most of the prostitutes are Hausas. Like what mamood said, if their names would be mentioned you would have heard that majority of them are inyamirai.

Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 12-02-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 12-02-2011 06:20 AM
I DID NOT BLAME THEM.SOME OF THEM HERE HAVE FINISHED SCHOOL FOR MANY YEARS NOT JOB FOR THEM TO DO.SOME OF THEM STARTED THIS JOB BEC THEY DID NOT HAVE WHAT TO DO.I BLAME OUR LEADERS IN NIGERIA.THEIR ARE NOT HELPING NIGERINS.GOD WILL PONISH THEM ONE BY ONE.

You talk sense.

Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 12-02-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-02-2011 09:32 AM

Akuya!

Wawa kowe!

Kai, shawaraki, karan kada miya, ka iya Hausa ne? Kai kuma a su wa, DANWAKE A HOTEL!!!

Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 12-02-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-02-2011 09:32 AM

Akuya!

Wawa kowe!

Kai, shawaraki, karan kada miya, ka iya Hausa ne? Kai kuma a su wa, DANWAKE A HOTEL!!!

Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 12-02-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)

Folks you are all missing the point here: Women are selling their bodies for money.
It is called prostitution. It is not easy to result to sex trade to earn a living. We need to find
a way to help these ladies learn a trade in order to try another line of work. When a woman
sells her body, a part of her self dies............the indignity, the risk of segxwal transmitted diseases
and above all the abuses.......physical and mental come with the business.
These women would gladly work in factories if the opportunities arise, or work as domestics or
even street sweepers. Do not comdemn these ladies until you know their stories. The government
need to help and protect them.

dan fulani
Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvin28 at 12-02-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
EVERY, BODY ARE JST FIGHTING,YOU ALL SHOULD TRY & LISTEN,DONT BLAME ANYBODY NO ONE WANT TO BE  A PROSTITUDE,IN ,S, IT ,S, NOT EASY IN NIGERIA, EVERYBODY, NEED TO EAT ALL WE NEED TO DO  PRAY FOR DE GOVERMENT,SHOULD TRY & SULT OUT DE PROBLEM OF DE COUNTRY, IF YOU AV  A JOB, I AV A JOB , NOBODY WILL BE STANDING ON DE WAY JST TO PUT MY LIFE AT RISK,,,
Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 12-02-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2011 07:28 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 11-02-2011 10:07 PM
big nosense

whats the nonsense there ?
you are asking me,anyway no comment for now i we be back
Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Reallass at 12-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
May God help us
Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinakc at 12-02-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
my brother you have make a reasonable point , i which our government could intervent and provide a jobs to this ladies and encourage them morale , they will stop and do good work for their living , has my father always say that a jobless heart could lead to any crime , may almight GOD help them
Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinakc at 12-02-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
my brother you have make a reasonable point , i which our government could intervent and provide a jobs to this ladies and encourage them morale , they will stop and do good work for their living , has my father always say that a jobless heart could lead to any crime , may almight GOD help them
Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer