Prostitutes Flee Kano As Sharia Group Arrests 1,000 (Page 3)

Date: 11-02-2011 5:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- chinakc at 12-02-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
my brother you have make a reasonable point , i which our government could intervent and provide a jobs to this ladies and encourage them morale , they will stop and do good work for their living , has my father always say that a jobless heart could lead to any crime , may almight GOD help them
Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- djosh4cesc at 12-02-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 12-02-2011 01:54 AM
Quote from: mamood on 11-02-2011 11:16 PM
These IGBO prostitutes MUST not be allowed to destroy our sanctity. If you check the names of those arrested you will see Nkiruka, Ngozi, Stella, Chinazous, Chinyere and the lot. Those heathens need missionaries again. The parents and children go to any length to make money. Please Hisbah, CLEAR our streets of these DREGS of Nigerian society - the IGBOS. Bitches, shameless animals!
the names u mentioned i neither see it on the post nor the link the poster posted.............so where did u get'em 4rm...........
Let me tell u............i have been in kano few yrs back in kabuga.....most indeginous girls/ladies there knows the good,d bad,d ugly n even the worst......they keeps on deceiving people putting on hijab...covering there faces n so on............but at night.........they will be patroling 4rm 1 house 2 d other wit the essence of hooking up...........so dnt call names cos even the 1s u think that they are pure have been long defiled
gbam!
Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 12-02-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 12-02-2011 10:12 AM

Folks you are all missing the point here: Women are selling their bodies for money.
It is called prostitution. It is not easy to result to sex trade to earn a living. We need to find
a way to help these ladies learn a trade in order to try another line of work. When a woman
sells her body, a part of her self dies............the indignity, the risk of segxwal transmitted diseases
and above all the abuses.......physical and mental come with the business.
These women would gladly work in factories if the opportunities arise, or work as domestics or
even street sweepers. Do not comdemn these ladies until you know their stories. The government
need to help and protect them.

dan fulani

God bless you,Dan Fulani.Very well said
Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 12-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Oh govt should provide work

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
These IGBO prostitutes MUST not be allowed to destroy our sanctity. If you check the names of those arrested you will see Nkiruka, Ngozi, Stella, Chinazous, Chinyere and the lot. Those heathens need missionaries again. The parents and children go to any length to make money. Please Hisbah, CLEAR our streets of these DREGS of Nigerian society - the IGBOS. Bitches, shameless animals!

Really?........

We know what your 'holy' sisters do here, so lets not go there........

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2011 07:27 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 05:36 PM
Prostitution is not the only vice ooo.........please arrest also those who add 'zero' to a number and turn ten thousand naira into one hundred thousand naira.........thank you!

where was that being practice ooo, i beg ?

Dont ask me what you know,,,,,,,,,,,,,,afterall you are an old politician, you started in the days of Azikiwe dem...........

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esoo at 12-02-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
thanks very much ...but provide job for them so that they can fend for themselves...
Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 12-02-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Short of words
Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 12-02-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
also arrest those almajiri in the street ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amco31en at 12-02-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Prostitution is not the only vice ooo.........please arrest also those who add 'zero' to a number and turn ten thousand naira into one hundred thousand naira.........thank you!

i like this.
arrests , Ibb, lucky & others ,& live the ladys alone. this is the oldest trade in the world.
Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 12-02-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 12-02-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
How dare you insult the Igbo Race??
You illiterate confused disgrutled bastard! It is ur mother
and ur sisters (if u even hv any) that are bitches...Fool.
Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 12-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
All these law Enforcement Agencies are just bunch of fools
A waste of public funds....instead of them to arrest the
heartless criminals (Politicians) who are the cause of Poverty in Naija
they are going after innocent girls.....Fools
Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okwas at 12-02-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
nawaaooooooooo  Sad
Posted: at 12-02-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 12-02-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 12-02-2011 10:12 AM

Folks you are all missing the point here: Women are selling their bodies for money.
It is called prostitution. It is not easy to result to sex trade to earn a living. We need to find
a way to help these ladies learn a trade in order to try another line of work. When a woman
sells her body, a part of her self dies............the indignity, the risk of segxwal transmitted diseases
and above all the abuses.......physical and mental come with the business.
These women would gladly work in factories if the opportunities arise, or work as domestics or
even street sweepers. Do not comdemn these ladies until you know their stories. The government
need to help and protect them.

dan fulani

well said bro Cool
Posted: at 12-02-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sadis at 12-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
what hisbah done that is the one's that doing things bcs of God is good. and the people that hisbah arrested is a mixture that is Hausa, Igbo, Yoroba and other nigerian langauges. no one can say all of them is a hausas and no can say is a igbo or yorobas. oh people u know that bad things is prohibited for you to do it in any religion u are. may GOD manipulate their mind to start doing good things in their life. al awwal sadis s. adam by name. i thank GOD for done this/......................................
Posted: at 12-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 12-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Forget all these stories,na sharia people like the thing pass.By day,the put on hijab but by night see groove..
Posted: at 12-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- billkomi at 12-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
they er  been patronised by high class persons who make them feel that there is life in stupid behaviours. they should be punised if the law states so.
Posted: at 12-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AJALA at 12-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
 KINKYEBONY !!!  dont you have a single common sense to know what to say Huh? you must be a BIG FOOL- WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS STATEMENT? I can give you 10 names of ibo girls prostituting in Koblenz city alone in Germany."Gud 4 dem, let dem use it 2 finish demselves, cos d Islamic Hausas (boys & girls) are doing prostitution competition wit d ppl of Edo state: D Benin guls  are operating in int'l level,
Posted: at 12-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 12-02-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 12-02-2011 01:43 AM
Quote from: tofa407 on 12-02-2011 12:42 AM
Gentlemen, I want to inform you guys that here in oversea, prostitution is a certified business, they work with ID cards issued by the government. The govt of Nigeria should govern that business and have the little revenue coming out from that. Please it's a fundamental right for them to do what they want, but let there be certified identity cards for them. Then whoever arrested without having the ID should be dealt with.

Thats all.
if i may ask u.....where u at?..........cos where i am prostitution is against the law.....100% illegal....besides how do u think it will be a source of revenue to the government.........yes i know dat unemployment can cause so many bad things....but there are many ways to kill a rat than setting the whole house on fire.............

I agree he shud speak 4 himself... in most countries prostitution is illegal. I can only think of Amsterdam that issue ID cards to prostitutes and make it leg. Besides, sumone needs to tell this man that "oversea" is not a country
Posted: at 12-02-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9