So what is a greater TABOO than CHEATING from a partner?......
So what is a greater TABOO than CHEATING from a partner?...... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hey DP..how ya Reply![]() so the marriage is dissolved ..hmm how sad ![]() well maybe having a kid without telling the other partner he or she exist ![]() or lying abt not having a kid dunno ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ur friends ve problem.........................everday new story...................hope ur not lik them Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Diplo am good............how weekend? ReplyYea the marriage has crashed...........your idea is good, but lets wait for others......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
@KB, it is still the same issue, am just using the story to bring out something here........ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 01:37 PM Diplo am good............how weekend? Yea the marriage has crashed...........your idea is good, but lets wait for others......... wknd is good.. njoy urs ![]() crashed huh ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
good afternoon dp and nps! happy weekend Replywell cheating is a taboo for me anyways. but if a man raises his hand on me.......that is a deal breaker, i will severe all ties with him regardless of whether I did sumthing wrong or not. lack of control is so not cute
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 01:38 PM @KB, it is still the same issue, am just using the story to bring out something here........ oh thanx 4 keeping np lively...................i wonder what wil be greater than adultry..........maybe he caught her on his bed or she kill my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-02-2011 01:55 PM good afternoon dp and nps! happy weekend well cheating is a taboo for me anyways. but if a man raises his hand on me.......that is a deal breaker, i will severe all ties with him regardless of whether I did sumthing wrong or not. lack of control is so not cute hmmm......guys dont beat your women, it is a 'taboo' to them........ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dey say Mallorca dey rejoice 4 anoda man down fall bcos of dis same mata.....bcos i talk trut... so make i waka >>>>>>>>>>>>> ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 01:56 PM Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 01:38 PM @KB, it is still the same issue, am just using the story to bring out something here........ oh thanx 4 keeping np lively...................i wonder what wil be greater than adultry..........maybe he caught her on his bed or she kill A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
. ReplyQuote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 01:59 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-02-2011 01:55 PM good afternoon dp and nps! happy weekend well cheating is a taboo for me anyways. but if a man raises his hand on me.......that is a deal breaker, i will severe all ties with him regardless of whether I did sumthing wrong or not. lack of control is so not cute hmmm......guys dont beat your women, it is a 'taboo' to them........ NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: mallorca on 12-02-2011 02:00 PM dey say Mallorca dey rejoice 4 anoda man down fall bcos of dis same mata.....bcos i talk trut... so make i waka >>>>>>>>>>>>> This matter has no connection to anyone now.....it is an open question......you were happy that the marriage ended, that was bad........whether you talk 'truth' or not....... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
husband sleeping with wife sister or wife sleeping with husband brother Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 12-02-2011 02:03 PM . Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 01:59 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-02-2011 01:55 PM good afternoon dp and nps! happy weekend well cheating is a taboo for me anyways. but if a man raises his hand on me.......that is a deal breaker, i will severe all ties with him regardless of whether I did sumthing wrong or not. lack of control is so not cute hmmm......guys dont beat your women, it is a 'taboo' to them........ Those guys go soon meet their match.........COWARDS/BULLIES A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 02:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 01:56 PM Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 01:38 PM @KB, it is still the same issue, am just using the story to bring out something here........ oh thanx 4 keeping np lively...................i wonder what wil be greater than adultry..........maybe he caught her on his bed or she kill nope but lemme remb cos am not use to taboo stuff my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 12-02-2011 02:18 PM husband sleeping with wife sister or wife sleeping with husband brother But na still cheating na?..... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
well is a taboo to engage in such act but what assurance do the woman have that the next man will not do the worst, to me i think she needs to give him a second chance before life play a fast one on her and make her wish she has not done so. Some men can be stupid but i think most men will never repeat such act if shown a second chance! Reply