TABOO.......... (Page 4)

Date: 12-02-2011 1:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- mediaexcell at 12-02-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
this post is a TABOO
let me run away from here>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 12-02-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha.....you no well......if i see your leg here again, i go cut am........

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-02-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 12-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Adultery is especially on the side of the woman is generally seen as a taboo but the severity varies in different culture areas.
Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 12-02-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 12-02-2011 04:30 PM
Adultery is especially on the side of the woman is generally seen as a taboo but the severity varies in different culture areas.

That means men are free to commit it ?

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-02-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
but let me ask.......why is there double standard when it comes to adultery?.......why is it a taboo for a woman and not also for man?.....

Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 12-02-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-02-2011 03:10 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 02:20 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 12-02-2011 02:03 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 01:59 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-02-2011 01:55 PM
good afternoon dp and nps! happy weekend

well cheating is a taboo for me anyways. but if a man raises his hand on me.......that is a deal breaker, i will severe all ties with him regardless of whether I did sumthing wrong or not. lack of control is so not cute

hmmm......guys dont beat your women, it is a 'taboo' to them........
hmmm.................make woman no fumble ooo...................cos sm guys their heart they beat like fire...........

Those guys go soon meet their match.........COWARDS/BULLIES

@ point- i hope yu r not one of them?
i dey vex wella................but cos of police n all dis 911 dialing.............if dem slap me self i go dey endure am...........

Posted: at 12-02-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 12-02-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
@ divinep. see me na, come cut am, them go shout for here say mediaexcell don kill person Cheesy
Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 12-02-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 12-02-2011 01:33 PM
hey DP..how ya Cheesy

so the marriage is dissolved ..hmm how sad  Sad

well maybe having a kid without telling the other partner he or she exist  Huh?
or lying abt not having a kid
dunno  Undecided
divine project....this is the answer to your assignment  Tongue don't deny it  Cheesy

Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 12-02-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-02-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
@DP...now let me answer your present question.something greater than cheating in marriage could be.... hiding & aborting a baby without husband consent is the greatest TABOO as far as marriage is concern...personal view though!

Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 12-02-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 01:30 PM
My friend could have kept his marriage even though his wife cheated on him (a taboo) but he couldnt stomach another offence from the wife which he also termed a TABOO.  So it means there is something(s) that can be seen as greater TABOO other than CHEATING?

So what is a greater TABOO than CHEATING from a partner?......

No be me yu wan Give Work

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 12-02-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 12-02-2011 03:59 PM
this post is a TABOO
let me run away from here>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-02-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 04:38 PM
but let me ask.......why is there double standard when it comes to adultery?.......why is it a taboo for a woman and not also for man?.....
nothing like double standard Dp... women are the weaker sex/vessel,that's why!.. there are certain things a man can do and be easily be over look,but for woman is a different story do to nature..infact is just a natural phenomenon,Men have that natural dominion over women..so it's easier for a man to cheat and go scot-free than a woman..though i'm not in support of cheating ooooh!! b4 you jump on me..  Cheesy

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 12-02-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2011 11:17 PM
My friend could have kept his marriage even though his wife cheated on him (a taboo) but he couldnt stomach another offence from the wife which he also termed a TABOO.  So it means there is something(s) that can be seen as greater TABOO other than CHEATING?

cock eating demon  Grin

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 12-02-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 11:37 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2011 11:17 PM

cock eating demon  Grin

How dat one take dey Related to My Reply?

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-02-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
na be cock eating demon lol...............

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-02-2011 02:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 11:45 PM
na be cock eating demon lol...............
Grin Grin Smiley

Posted: at 13-02-2011 02:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-02-2011 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
@OP she molested their child?spiritual means?

I no want type taboo for my hand ooo

Posted: at 13-02-2011 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 13-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)

UTME question

Posted: at 13-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9