A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
ooh! well reverse my statement to suite the thread Reply
I dey come. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Taboo??? ReplyUm...is d mother-in-law pregnant 4 d son-inlaw??? I fink dat's d height of it! Cheating na small thing.. D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
xena is she ur daughter Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 02:47 PM xena is she ur daughter U've offended me big time, go to 'best lover's of the year' and check what u did?
No na my dota grand-step-aunt! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
lol...................i wil love to meet her Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Freesmile on 12-02-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 02:47 PM xena is she ur daughter U've offended me big time, go to 'best lover's of the year' and check what u did? darling what ve i done again :'( :'( :'( :'( my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 12-02-2011 02:45 PM Taboo??? Um...is d mother-in-law pregnant 4 d son-inlaw??? I fink dat's d height of it! Cheating na small thing.. This one two carry weight ooo........but this is not the answer to the riddle........ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Whether cheating or whatever, it is all taboo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: Freesmile on 12-02-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 02:47 PM xena is she ur daughter U've offended me big time, go to 'best lover's of the year' and check what u did? darling what ve i done again :'( :'( :'( :'( Just check on best lovers of the year and you will see how you let two small boyz insult me because you gave them some ideas
Freesmile Me small Boi Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-02-2011 02:57 PM Whether cheating or whatever, it is all taboo so na cheating be ur last bus stop for taboo abi?......if i do any other thing, it wont be considered a taboo abi? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Freesmile on 12-02-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: Freesmile on 12-02-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 02:47 PM xena is she ur daughter U've offended me big time, go to 'best lover's of the year' and check what u did? darling what ve i done again :'( :'( :'( :'( Just check on best lovers of the year and you will see how you let two small boyz insult me because you gave them some ideas i didnt give anyone any idea...............they just jealous of us ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 01:59 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-02-2011 01:55 PM good afternoon dp and nps! happy weekend well cheating is a taboo for me anyways. but if a man raises his hand on me.......that is a deal breaker, i will severe all ties with him regardless of whether I did sumthing wrong or not. lack of control is so not cute hmmm......guys dont beat your women, it is a 'taboo' to them........ ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 02:20 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 12-02-2011 02:03 PM . Quote from: divineproject on 12-02-2011 01:59 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-02-2011 01:55 PM good afternoon dp and nps! happy weekend well cheating is a taboo for me anyways. but if a man raises his hand on me.......that is a deal breaker, i will severe all ties with him regardless of whether I did sumthing wrong or not. lack of control is so not cute hmmm......guys dont beat your women, it is a 'taboo' to them........ Those guys go soon meet their match.........COWARDS/BULLIES @ point- i hope yu r not one of them?
WHO IS JEALOUS AFTER TWO KIDS HEY YU Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: Freesmile on 12-02-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: Freesmile on 12-02-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-02-2011 02:47 PM xena is she ur daughter U've offended me big time, go to 'best lover's of the year' and check what u did? darling what ve i done again :'( :'( :'( :'( I know luv, and i just felt embarrass seeing myself talking with my younger ones 50_cent and sexywhatever about your stand. No one can separate us!!!! Luuuvvv uuuuuuu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Just check on best lovers of the year and you will see how you let two small boyz insult me because you gave them some ideas i didnt give anyone any idea...............they just jealous of us ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()