Pastor TB Joshua Miracle Compilation (Page 6)

Date: 13-02-2011 9:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- eres at 16-02-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
prof T .B Joshua is a true man of God,nd God is using him to change life,change nations nd changing the world.his really.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adams933 at 16-02-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-02-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 16-02-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
passing nd watching
Posted: at 16-02-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TBJFANSUK at 16-02-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
Does anyone know what an ovarian cancer is? Cancer is a deadly disease that is incurable. This video is telling you that there is never a sickness Jesus Christ cannot heal, never a disease He cannot cure, never a problem He cannot solve, never a burden He cannot bear and there is never a healer like Jesus Christ. A woman healed of Ovarian Cancer which doctors confirmed to have no solution other than to die on the date given to her by her doctor. This video makes you understand what Prophet T.B. Joshua means each time he says, Jesus lives; He never said goodbye!" God still work wonders through His suitable men.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=00C1OuUh2ps" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">TB Joshua - Ovarian Cancer Healed!</a>
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 16-02-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 14-02-2011 12:47 AM
It is left for God to judge who is His and who is not

WELLASAID AND SUPPORTED
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 16-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
I tire for this woman o.....she seems to condemn all Naija Pastors.....Na who holy pass?
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reghan at 16-02-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
TO GOD BE THE GLORY PASTOR TB JOSHUA IS THE MAN OF GOD IN OUR TIME,I RESPECT HIM SO VERY MUCH NO MATTER WHAT.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 16-02-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 16-02-2011 02:42 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 16-02-2011 04:45 AM
lol lol Can ANOINTING be Transfer? Poster what is Anointing? Anointing is the TRUTH of God. 1 John 2:27 Everyone who baptized and walk in total obedience through Faith and sanctified can do what TB Joshua is doing.  TB Joshua should be called an Ordained and Anointed Servant of Christ. He is chosen out of those who are called. Not even the Holy Ghost can be transferable because we ought to be baptized in the Father, Son and Holy Ghost. Anyone baptism out of this is fake and false. Yes Peter gave the Holy Ghost to those persons who baptized in Jesus name only but these people were baptized while Jesus was on earth. we are not to be baptized like this.  It is time Children of God start building their relationship with Jesus Christ by reading the Book of John and stop being deceived. Funny enough there is always a Pastor at his healing to be delivered. Why do these people love the media limelight. Jesus himself always hide from those who seek him. But these MOG's love the limelight ooo. Some of these things are questionable but I am just another Servant looking at the deceptions in the Body of Christ.

Sorry my dear I am not an evangelist but an Ordained and Anointed Prophetess. Please my dear TB Joshua healed NO ONE. It is the persons FAITH and obedience to God the Almighty who HEALED all Sins from our body. Stop worshiping MEN and go worship the True and Living God. Only Jesus Christ has the Power to FORGIVE SINS HERE ON EARTH. Anyone who is baptized and believe on Jesus Christ walk in obedience then the Sickness will leave their body. Sicknesses is caused by SIN. This is the reason why Jesus when he healed says Go and Sin No More. You don't understand that is is OUR FAITH that does the work and not the Prophet(ess) or Pastors. I am an Prophetess and I don't want NO ONE TO BELIEVE ON ME. Go and believe on Jesus Christ Worship his Father and live by FAITH. The Spirit that you entertain inside of you can know that I am no longer a Self Proclaimed Evangelist because indeed I was anointed as a Prophetess but my Bishop was hating at the time never told me. So SATAN that is around you know who I was but I never know. God knowledge is what set us free from the bondage and Sins. Go and read your bible and stop worshipping man. Not even Jesus Christ we worship because he is man to us. We worship his Father the Holy Spirit. John 4:23-24. Go on live by Faith that your demon possession left you and our Heavenly Father's Will can be done inside of your life. Don't you see how rejected you are living. Nothing you touch is happening for you. Your Hatred and Unforgiveness as blinded you from receiving from the Lord. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 16-02-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 16-02-2011 04:12 PM
lol lol Can ANOINTING be Transfer? Poster what is Anointing? Anointing is the TRUTH of God. 1 John 2:27 Everyone who baptized and walk in total obedience through Faith and sanctified can do what TB Joshua is doing.  TB Joshua should be called an Ordained and Anointed Servant of Christ. He is chosen out of those who are called. Not even the Holy Ghost can be transferable because we ought to be baptized in the Father, Son and Holy Ghost. Anyone baptism out of this is fake and false. Yes Peter gave the Holy Ghost to those persons who baptized in Jesus name only but these people were baptized while Jesus was on earth. we are not to be baptized like this.  It is time Children of God start building their relationship with Jesus Christ by reading the Book of John and stop being deceived. Funny enough there is always a Pastor at his healing to be delivered. Why do these people love the media limelight. Jesus himself always hide from those who seek him. But these MOG's love the limelight ooo. Some of these things are questionable but I am just another Servant looking at the deceptions in the Body of Christ.

Sorry my dear I am not an evangelist but an Ordained and Anointed Prophetess. Please my dear TB Joshua healed NO ONE. It is the persons FAITH and obedience to God the Almighty who HEALED all Sins from our body. Stop worshiping MEN and go worship the True and Living God. Only Jesus Christ has the Power to FORGIVE SINS HERE ON EARTH. Anyone who is baptized and believe on Jesus Christ walk in obedience then the Sickness will leave their body. Sicknesses is caused by SIN. This is the reason why Jesus when he healed says Go and Sin No More. You don't understand that is is OUR FAITH that does the work and not the Prophet(ess) or Pastors. I am an Prophetess and I don't want NO ONE TO BELIEVE ON ME. Go and believe on Jesus Christ Worship his Father and live by FAITH. The Spirit that you entertain inside of you can know that I am no longer a Self Proclaimed Evangelist because indeed I was anointed as a Prophetess but my Bishop was hating at the time never told me. So SATAN that is around you know who I was but I never know. God knowledge is what set us free from the bondage and Sins. Go and read your bible and stop worshipping man. Not even Jesus Christ we worship because he is man to us. We worship his Father the Holy Spirit. John 4:23-24. Go on live by Faith that your demon possession left you and our Heavenly Father's Will can be done inside of your life. Don't you see how rejected you are living. Nothing you touch is happening for you. Your Hatred and Unforgiveness as blinded you from receiving from the Lord. Hugs and blessings
Why is it that after criticising other men of God which the Bible says we should not judge anyone and u are there criticising and u say hugs and blessings why and who do u think u are?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? woman?
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 16-02-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 16-02-2011 03:24 PM
I tire for this woman o.....she seems to condemn all Naija Pastors.....Na who holy pass?

When the Nigerians Poor and Needy is no longer on the STREETS and the Children are in Schools that is when I will give Nigerian Pastors Kudos. When I see Isaiah 58 manifested in Nigeria then I will shout with a rejoicing loud Voice that my Master and Savior work is being done in Nigeria. Until then I will continue to talk the truth that Holiness and Truth are not amongst the Pastors in Nigeria. Look at TB Joshua, Pastor Adeboye, Pastor Chris all respected Pastors but yet look at the CHILDREN in Nigeria. Working as Cobbler, girls selling themselves to attend schools. While these pastors you all are worshiping and declaring to be Men of God who should be Servant of Christ is on Plane, TV Shows, building universities, living big and the children and Poor are rejected. Tell me am I to be proud of Nigerian Pastors when all of this are happening?

Tell me my dear sister, am  I suppose to rejoice with these pastors when the children are suffering. When the Saints of Christ aren't taught the Truth. That WEALTH is what our heavenly Father offer to us and not Financial Breakthough. When our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ told us to be obedient and anything we ask for in His name, we shall recieve. You upset with me because I am showing up the ungodliness of these Pastors that people are worshiping who have them in bondage. David wrote that when the Priests are bless then the SAINTS REJOICE and the Poor and Needy in the Gates shall be FED. Tell me my darling Nigerian Sister aren't these Pastors bless, are the SAINTS REJOICING, are the Poor and Needy in the GATES being FED? Answer me!  Is it that Christ is all about Miracles? Christ die and resurrect to give us FREEDOM from the bondage of Sins (this world), to reconnect us back to the Father, for us to have WEALTH. Wealth consist of Healthy Body, Healthy Finance, Children, Protection, unlimited blessings. But to receive this it takes OBEDIENCE. It is for all teachers of the Gospel to stand on Holiness and Truth so that Saints can walk into what Christ death and resurrection gives. When this start happening in Nigeria then I will start give the kudos. I love Christ too much to join the liars. Have a good day.

Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 16-02-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 16-02-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 16-02-2011 04:12 PM

Why is it that after criticising other men of God which the Bible says we should not judge anyone and u are there criticising and u say hugs and blessings why and who do u think u are?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? woman?

I am a Servant of Christ. I don't criticized the individual but the Sins around the individual. John 16:8 and John 7:24 let me know that I have authority within me to judge Sins. So if you don't know your bible allow me to do the work of Christ. All judgment of Men belongs to Jesus Christ. All Judgment of Sins belongs to those who are called by the Lord. So if you are baptised and see the Sin and want to join it that your business. When I see the sins and know the truth, I talk it and give solution to it. Go and walk in obedience so that you receive what you have been praying for. Learn to Love and Forgive and all shall be given to you. Have a good day. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Luvnprince at 16-02-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Weda he'z real or fake oh,leave am 4 God 2 judge.Even doz pst d@ cald t.b josh evil shld beg 4 4givnes cuz God hz warned us neva 2 judge any1.Chikena.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Luvnprince at 16-02-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Weda he'z real or fake oh,leave am 4 God 2 judge.Even doz pst d@ cald t.b josh evil shld beg 4 4givnes cuz God hz warned us neva 2 judge any1.Chikena.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 16-02-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
see Krussina whether fake or not it's only God that knows the pple who really worship him in spirit and in truth becos it is written in the Bible that it shall happen that many will call him Lord Lord and he will say to them depart from me for i no u not some will say i heal pple in ur name i do this i do that in ur name He will tell them depart from me i don't no u.

it is not all that call God are truly doing the will of God so if u are doing well in ur own side and sense keep doing it for a day is coming in which all of us will be judge according to our work here on earth.

mind u speaking that way u think will never change them the bible says whoever knows d right thing to do should keep doing it so if u feel u know what ur doing and u think is right keep doing is for ur own good. stop proving that ur better than others we are all servant of God like u said u are cos u may think ur good and it might be worse.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 16-02-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
in the sight of God

a word is enough for the wise take care
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- janetilekukpe at 16-02-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
The prophesy of God is not by force,if u like believe if u like dont believe the man of God remains the same he has nothing to loose,he is too real to be fake,if in the past God was using people that believes they were having lots of prophets what makes people feel that God can not use people this end time?or is it because he is from Nigeria?if those that serve idols or gods that can be kidnapped can perform magic,why cant you believe that the GOD of all gods can use those that believe in him,those that have his call to glorify his name?believe and receive ur miracle get ur directions so u dont make mistakes.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TBJFANSUK at 16-02-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Thank You
Posted: at 16-02-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 17-02-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 16-02-2011 04:31 PM
Quote from: pholake on 16-02-2011 03:24 PM

When the Nigerians Poor and Needy is no longer on the STREETS and the Children are in Schools that is when I will give Nigerian Pastors Kudos. When I see Isaiah 58 manifested in Nigeria then I will shout with a rejoicing loud Voice that my Master and Savior work is being done in Nigeria. Until then I will continue to talk the truth that Holiness and Truth are not amongst the Pastors in Nigeria. Look at TB Joshua, Pastor Adeboye, Pastor Chris all respected Pastors but yet look at the CHILDREN in Nigeria. Working as Cobbler, girls selling themselves to attend schools. While these pastors you all are worshiping and declaring to be Men of God who should be Servant of Christ is on Plane, TV Shows, building universities, living big and the children and Poor are rejected. Tell me am I to be proud of Nigerian Pastors when all of this are happening?

Tell me my dear sister, am  I suppose to rejoice with these pastors when the children are suffering. When the Saints of Christ aren't taught the Truth. That WEALTH is what our heavenly Father offer to us and not Financial Breakthough. When our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ told us to be obedient and anything we ask for in His name, we shall recieve. You upset with me because I am showing up the ungodliness of these Pastors that people are worshiping who have them in bondage. David wrote that when the Priests are bless then the SAINTS REJOICE and the Poor and Needy in the Gates shall be FED. Tell me my darling Nigerian Sister aren't these Pastors bless, are the SAINTS REJOICING, are the Poor and Needy in the GATES being FED? Answer me!  Is it that Christ is all about Miracles? Christ die and resurrect to give us FREEDOM from the bondage of Sins (this world), to reconnect us back to the Father, for us to have WEALTH. Wealth consist of Healthy Body, Healthy Finance, Children, Protection, unlimited blessings. But to receive this it takes OBEDIENCE. It is for all teachers of the Gospel to stand on Holiness and Truth so that Saints can walk into what Christ death and resurrection gives. When this start happening in Nigeria then I will start give the kudos. I love Christ too much to join the liars. Have a good day.

My dear Kssurina, I understand your submission but allow me make a few things clear to you. Firstly, do u believe in the supremacy of the Almighty GOD? If u do, then u would agree with me that HE has the authority and the power to make this world beautiful without beggars, with no vices, no thieves, no suicide bombers, no corrupt leaders, no idolaters; HE could make everyone a Christian etc. The question is: WHY HAS GOD NOT DONE THIS? I guess u would answer that it's our sins (disobedience like u are likely to call it). I don't want to argue about this but the fact is for GOD to have left the world the way it is, who is man to COMPLETELY erase poverty and begging from the streets? Who are Nigerian Pastors to do what GOD has not done? One thing is these Pastors can NEVER do it alone. Everyone of us has a role to play in eradicating these anti-social traits/occurrences. These Pastors do their bit. Have u taken time to watch some Pastor T.B Joshua's services on TV? He has several times donated money and other gifts to the needy, widows, dwarfs (who are normally looked down upon in the society) and the likes. Now, how else do they teach the truth? All they need to do this is written in the Bible....it is left for people to either accept or not. Would u rather they expunge the miracle or prosperity aspect of the Bible? My dear, I am not saying these Pastors are righteous (only GOD knows men's hearts) neither am I saying they are doing their best, but the task of eradicating poverty is in everyone's hands, preaching the kingdom of Christ is a joint task of Christ's followers not of the Pastors alone. Remember, we have been given the freewill to choose between good or bad...it is in our hands (not the hands of Pastors alone) to use this great gift (FREEWILL) to the glory of our Lord! I rest my case.......
Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnamdidominic at 17-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
as far as he useing it to heal people i believe that god's hands on it God is wonderful?
Posted: at 17-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 17-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on 15-02-2011 05:48 PM
This is what people say that i dont like, we have seen fake prophet and they dont stand the test of time, this man has being doing the work of God for so long now and he is still doing it in the might name of Jesus, why not leave him alone or is it becos he cant speak like other well educated pastors, what i really dont get is, is that the miracles that happens is his church, are they too much for God to do? dont forget Jesus said if we have faith like monster seed will do greater (GREATER) works. God bless this man of a might GOD
If he was doing all this miracles as a babalawo u peoplewould have been refairring people there, becos heis doing it in the name of God u ar complaining.
God belss Prophet T B Joshua. To GOD be the glory.
We saw or heard about rev king how did he end?
Guy i gbadu u... u make sense die. Anything fake does nt last...
Posted: at 17-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7