Pastor TB Joshua Miracle Compilation (Page 4)

Date: 13-02-2011 9:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- texasmans1 at 14-02-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agbale on 14-02-2011 07:07 PM
This is not a surprise to me,when jesus was alive people say more than that to him,he was killed even for parforming miracle

Jesus WAS, IS and WILL ALWAYS be alive.....It's not right to say "when Jesus was alive".....
Posted: at 14-02-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 14-02-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
there re thounsand and one miracles here and there but who knows who.
since our God almighty is a man that u can never cheat,he is the only one to
 ask whom worships him
the world is fulled up with signs and wonders,believe and stay unchallaged cos the
end time is here
Posted: at 14-02-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- opesoyemi at 14-02-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
liv him to God
Posted: at 14-02-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- smoothG at 14-02-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
if u trust in God, u will not doubt the work of God. Listen to the preaching and tell me if it is true.

Please stop this kind of post,please
Posted: at 14-02-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babyboy33 at 14-02-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
may GOD bless pastor tb joshua in his work that he is doing
Posted: at 14-02-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babyboy33 at 14-02-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
may GOD bless the man of GOD  pastor tb joshua in the work that he is doing
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Obifly at 14-02-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
EZIOKWU?   NNAMEHN! NO B SMALL THING.. AND YARADUA DIED AWAY? ALL DIS GHOST.. LET DIS OLD KNOWN MAD MAN IN MA AREA B A LIVING SAMPLE THEN WE TALK BIZ...
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bestheart at 15-02-2011 04:25 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 15-02-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
he is real and jesus who is also working through him is real. it is only those who do not know their promises in christ jesus will doubt weather this man of god is real. i have experienced what the power of the holyghost through christ jesus can do. it can do the impossible. below are the miracles perfomrd by those who believe in christ jesus and the authority he gave them......Luke 10:17-20 And the seventy returned again with joy, saying, Lord, even the devils are subject unto us through thy name. 18 And he said unto them, I beheld Satan as lightning fall from heaven. 19 Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you. 20 Notwithstanding in this rejoice not, that the spirits are subject unto you; but rather rejoice, because your names are written in heaven.....John 14:12-14 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father. 13 And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name, that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. 14 If ye shall ask any thing in my name, I will do it. Acts 3:6-11 Then Peter said, Silver and gold have I none; but such as I have give I thee: In the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth rise up and walk. 7 And he took him by the right hand, and lifted him up: and immediately his feet and ankle bones received strength. 8 And he leaping up stood, and walked, and entered with them into the temple, walking, and leaping, and praising God. 9 And all the people saw him walking and praising God: 10 And they knew that it was he which sat for alms at the Beautiful gate of the temple: and they were filled with wonder and amazement at that which had happened unto him. 11 And as the lame man which was healed held Peter and John, all the people ran together unto them in the porch that is called Solomon's, greatly wondering. 9:34-35  And Peter said unto him, Aeneas, Jesus Christ maketh thee whole: arise, and make thy bed. And he arose immediately. 35 And all that dwelt at Lydda and Saron saw him, and turned to the Lord. Acts 16:18  And this did she many days. But Paul, being grieved, turned and said to the spirit, I command thee in the name of Jesus Christ to come out of her. And he came out the same hour. 5:15-16  Insomuch that they brought forth the sick into the streets, and laid them on beds and couches, that at the least the shadow of Peter passing by might overshadow some of them. 16  There came also a multitude out of the cities round about unto Jerusalem, bringing sick folks, and them which were vexed with unclean spirits: and they were healed every one. Now there was at Joppa a certain disciple named Tabitha, which by interpretation is called Dorcas: this woman was full of good works and almsdeeds which she did. 37 And it came to pass in those days, that she was sick, and died: whom when they had washed, they laid her in an upper chamber.  Acts 9:36-41 And forasmuch as Lydda was nigh to Joppa, and the disciples had heard that Peter was there, they sent unto him two men, desiring him that he would not delay to come to them. 39 Then Peter arose and went with them. When he was come, they brought him into the upper chamber: and all the widows stood by him weeping, and shewing the coats and garments which Dorcas made, while she was with them. 40 But Peter put them all forth, and kneeled down, and prayed; and turning him to the body said, Tabitha, arise. And she opened her eyes: and when she saw Peter, she sat up. 41 And he gave her his hand, and lifted her up, and when he had called the saints and widows, presented her alive. this and many more are the miracles that space and time did not permit me to mention here were miracles performed by the apostles and many other anointed men of GOD in the bible. you can even do more than TB joshua if you believe in jesus christ. i can do same because i know him and believed in him christ jesus. i have also experienced this power too working in me. pls lets be very careful when talking about the anointed of GOD because god respect their word and also holds accountable those that speak evil they are not sure of about them.it is also the sin against the holy spirit which christ said that it is unforgivable to accuse a man of GOD using the power of the devil when he is using the power of the holy spirit because it means giving the devil the glory that should have gone to GOD through the holy spirit in christ jesus. you can believe it or reject it but the word of GOD remains the same for ever. it is al for ur own good that i am advising you...   

Posted: at 15-02-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 15-02-2011 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
 pls lets be very careful when talking about the anointed of GOD because god respect their word and also holds accountable those that speak evil they are not sure of about them.it is also the sin against the holy spirit which christ said that it is unforgivable to accuse a man of GOD using the power of the devil when he is using the power of the holy spirit because it means giving the devil the glory that should have gone to GOD through the holy spirit in christ jesus. you can believe it or reject it but the word of GOD remains the same for ever. it is al for ur own good that i am advising you.
Posted: at 15-02-2011 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 15-02-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 14-02-2011 03:12 PM
well what i know is that only GOD himself knows who is really serving him,becos unlike JESUS he will do nothing or perform no miracle without first praying to JEHOVAH his heavenly father,and he did not supervise football game instead he was busy preaching the kingdom message which is the piority in our life becos this message gives us hope of a paradise on earth 4ever without sickness,death,disaster,crying or any need 4 the doctors again.and surprisinlly dis is no more the case but instead its just like miracle,miracle,miracle.anyway sha am happy that he is @lest helping the less priviledge ones with his miracle programme in the society,afterall sef even our Government are not providing 4 their citizens so if he can help in anyway possible then i dont see anything wrong in that.its only not proper to say GOD said when he has not told u anything which is now mostly the order of the day by most pastors.

jehova witness i hear u and u make sense a lot but please still dont judge him just because he supervises football match he is still a human being yet and deserves some rest as well as fun. he shouldnt be preaching everyday. if it is football that gives him fun outside preaching let him have his fun.
Posted: at 15-02-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 15-02-2011 08:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Obifly on 14-02-2011 10:35 PM
EZIOKWU?   NNAMEHN! NO B SMALL THING.. AND YARADUA DIED AWAY? ALL DIS GHOST.. LET DIS OLD KNOWN MAD MAN IN MA AREA B A LIVING SAMPLE THEN WE TALK BIZ...

no one understand all this your latin at all.
Posted: at 15-02-2011 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 15-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
only BABA GOD can tell

Posted: at 15-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- williams100 at 15-02-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
FOR ME HE IS REAL AND ALIVE.A DEVOTED SERVANT OF GOD.BUT IF YOU HAVE ABSTRACT OPINION OR POINT OF VIEW ABOUT HIM.HERE IS MY ADVICE FOR YOU.DONT JUDGE ANYONE FOR YOU WILL BE JUDGED WITH THE SAME YARDSTICK YOU USED IN JUDGING OTHERS.YOU MUST NOT BELIEVE EVERYTHING AND YOU MUST NOT DOUBT EVERYTHING EITHER.IF HE IS REAL OR NOT.ITS UP TO GOD TO DECIDE.BESIDES THIS NA PROPHET WE ARE TALKING ABOUT.LETS BE VERY CAREFUL
Posted: at 15-02-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 15-02-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 15-02-2011 07:53 AM
he is real and jesus who is also working through him is real. it is only those who do not know their promises in christ jesus will doubt weather this man of god is real. i have experienced what the power of the holyghost through christ jesus can do. it can do the impossible. below are the miracles perfomrd by those who believe in christ jesus and the authority he gave them......Luke 10:17-20 And the seventy returned again with joy, saying, Lord, even the devils are subject unto us through thy name. 18 And he said unto them, I beheld Satan as lightning fall from heaven. 19 Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you. 20 Notwithstanding in this rejoice not, that the spirits are subject unto you; but rather rejoice, because your names are written in heaven.....John 14:12-14 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father. 13 And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name, that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. 14 If ye shall ask any thing in my name, I will do it. Acts 3:6-11 Then Peter said, Silver and gold have I none; but such as I have give I thee: In the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth rise up and walk. 7 And he took him by the right hand, and lifted him up: and immediately his feet and ankle bones received strength. 8 And he leaping up stood, and walked, and entered with them into the temple, walking, and leaping, and praising God. 9 And all the people saw him walking and praising God: 10 And they knew that it was he which sat for alms at the Beautiful gate of the temple: and they were filled with wonder and amazement at that which had happened unto him. 11 And as the lame man which was healed held Peter and John, all the people ran together unto them in the porch that is called Solomon's, greatly wondering. 9:34-35  And Peter said unto him, Aeneas, Jesus Christ maketh thee whole: arise, and make thy bed. And he arose immediately. 35 And all that dwelt at Lydda and Saron saw him, and turned to the Lord. Acts 16:18  And this did she many days. But Paul, being grieved, turned and said to the spirit, I command thee in the name of Jesus Christ to come out of her. And he came out the same hour. 5:15-16  Insomuch that they brought forth the sick into the streets, and laid them on beds and couches, that at the least the shadow of Peter passing by might overshadow some of them. 16  There came also a multitude out of the cities round about unto Jerusalem, bringing sick folks, and them which were vexed with unclean spirits: and they were healed every one. Now there was at Joppa a certain disciple named Tabitha, which by interpretation is called Dorcas: this woman was full of good works and almsdeeds which she did. 37 And it came to pass in those days, that she was sick, and died: whom when they had washed, they laid her in an upper chamber.  Acts 9:36-41 And forasmuch as Lydda was nigh to Joppa, and the disciples had heard that Peter was there, they sent unto him two men, desiring him that he would not delay to come to them. 39 Then Peter arose and went with them. When he was come, they brought him into the upper chamber: and all the widows stood by him weeping, and shewing the coats and garments which Dorcas made, while she was with them. 40 But Peter put them all forth, and kneeled down, and prayed; and turning him to the body said, Tabitha, arise. And she opened her eyes: and when she saw Peter, she sat up. 41 And he gave her his hand, and lifted her up, and when he had called the saints and widows, presented her alive. this and many more are the miracles that space and time did not permit me to mention here were miracles performed by the apostles and many other anointed men of GOD in the bible. you can even do more than TB joshua if you believe in jesus christ. i can do same because i know him and believed in him christ jesus. i have also experienced this power too working in me. pls lets be very careful when talking about the anointed of GOD because god respect their word and also holds accountable those that speak evil they are not sure of about them.it is also the sin against the holy spirit which christ said that it is unforgivable to accuse a man of GOD using the power of the devil when he is using the power of the holy spirit because it means giving the devil the glory that should have gone to GOD through the holy spirit in christ jesus. you can believe it or reject it but the word of GOD remains the same for ever. it is al for ur own good that i am advising you...   

GOD amighty will continue to reveal more of his revelation to you in JESUS NAME AMEN.
Posted: at 15-02-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TBJFANSUK at 15-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
I STAYED WITH TB JOSHUA FOR 13 YEARS AND WANT TO ASSURE YOU HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD. PLEASE READ MY BLOG http://tbjfansuk.wordpress.

HERE ARE FEW MORE WORD OF GOD FOR YOU
[/b]
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HLiCpBRL9Vg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">The Name Of Jesus Has Power_Cut1</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZfHGSpEtgA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">The Name Of Jesus Has Power_Cut2</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVnN5eDu0Ys" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">The Name Of Jesus Has Power_Cut3</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UIyUt6Ssx9o" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">The Name Of Jesus Has Power_Cut4</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s8eAfVvqir0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">The Name Of Jesus Has Power_Cut5</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgBm_YOJ-BA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">The Name Of Jesus Has Power_Cut6</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tPuXNWuSNIU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">The Name Of Jesus Has Power_Cut7</a>

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME................ THIS IS NOT FAKE
Posted: at 15-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 15-02-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
na you know
Posted: at 15-02-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Only God knows

Posted: at 15-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 15-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Got no right to judge............

Posted: at 15-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BabyNick at 15-02-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
It is said in the book of Matthew chapter 7 verse 1 and 2 that "you should not jugde others so that God your father will not jugde you for God will jugde you in the same way as you judge others. So, leave everything in the hands of the Lord. May God continue to bless his servants, Amen!                                                                                                                                                                           t
Posted: at 15-02-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

3. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

4. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

5. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

6. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

7. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

8. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

9. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

10. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

11. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

12. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

13. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

14. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

15. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

16. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

17. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

18. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

19. Police Hand Over Wanted Delta Monarch Ogenerukeywe To Military

20. Binance Faces $35.4 Million Money Laundering Charges: International Manhunt For Executives

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her