nwaoma27 at 15-02-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) Was she trying to play single by placing her wedding rng on her thumb? she needs to work on her tummy...wish her well though Posted: at 15-02-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
abbeyy74 at 15-02-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ abey n sixty honey...na una type dey like bad tin well wel ba, encouragin d removal of her wedin ring and puting it on her thumb.............do u ladies tink its somtin any woman can get away wit ?atlist if she had put in in her purse or somfin...not removin n putin @ d left thumb 4 people 2 see...look how exposed her Bosom s are 2 + being very comfortable wid the guy touching her bakside on pose...lol....pals make una talk ooooooooooooooooooo.
i beg go sitdown some where,what is ur business in what she is wearing,are u the husband or anyway member of the husband family,mind u she is happily married with 4 children and still in the marriage 2 a loving husband so which one bi ur problem now abi the husband complain 2 u mr AMEBO,na u na type dey cause problems 4 people house by ur sayings,about the ring i said the guy made me 2 realise on which fingers she is outting it,since i dont and will never have the time 2 watch another person picture 2 the extend of where she is puting a ring in her hand.and more over i think maybe u should try 2 fine her phone number 2 ask her the reason why 4 her putting the ring in the wrong fingers.once again mind ur business on another persons life Posted: at 15-02-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
jerryjoe at 15-02-2011 04:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) na ur turn today Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
cynthia4lv at 15-02-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) Omosexy such a nice lady keep it up Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
KUDOS TO HER BUT I HATE SEEING THE PICS SHE TOOK WITH A MAN HOLDING HER BOOTY....IMAGINE A MARRIED WOMAN WITH FOUR KIDS.WHATS KIND OF LEGACY IS SHE LAYING DOWN FOR HER CHILDREN COZ I BELIEVED HER HUBBY AND CHILDREN MUST HAVE SEEN THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!! RUBBISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
JOYGAL at 15-02-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) She wasnt nominated...she just decided to grace d red carpet.....as 4 d dress,doesnt suit her well&nt appropriate 4 Grammy Award... Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
see how the man the hold her booty, he no no say na person wife be dat rubbish .
OLD BOY, SHE DIDNT COMPLAIN WHY YOU. SHE'S HAPPY TO BE AROUND THOSE GUYS AND TOOK PICTURES WITH THEM. THOSE GUYS ARE USA STARS AND IS SHE MARRIED NOW, I THOUGHT HER HUSBAND DIED YEARS AGO.no that was stella damascus Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ewaenid at 15-02-2011 05:03 PM (14 years ago) (m)  something fishy...Girl please remain married...put your ring in the right place or is it because there is no expensive rock on it, or not expensive enough? Posted: at 15-02-2011 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ezesunny at 15-02-2011 05:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) she is my baby she make clazy on celebrete Posted: at 15-02-2011 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
interpo77 at 15-02-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) she really deserve it , lets pray if finally she will come home with the grammy such a wonderful attitude of her
THE GRAMMY IS JUST FOR MUZIC NOT FOR MOVIES GUYS, DID SHE HAS ANY RECORD ALBUM OF HER OWN THAT IS POPULAR IN THE WORLD.there are lots of ignorant ppl exposing their ignorance on this site. how on earth can omotola win a grammy? she wasnt even nominated, she just attended the grammys u should be mad,if u dont know how to talk , better keep ur dirty mouth shot instead of insulting pple u dont know Posted: at 15-02-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
A RIGHT STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION..............KEEP IT UP.........IT WILL HELP YOUR CAREER Posted: at 15-02-2011 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
deesse at 15-02-2011 06:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) sorry not working for me o! it's nice to go to the Grammys but please pay a professional hair and wardrobe stylist this is the Grammy and you representing Nigeria for crying out laud. The all ensemble is not working at all sorry o! Posted: at 15-02-2011 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ivy4 at 15-02-2011 07:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) Na her time 2mrw may be urs. Posted: at 15-02-2011 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
emepretty at 15-02-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) not feeling the dress atall..her tummy is bulgy but she's beautiful..so thumbs up Posted: at 15-02-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kaycee22 at 15-02-2011 08:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) she don belle full. Posted: at 15-02-2011 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 15-02-2011 08:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) she really deserve it , lets pray if finally she will come home with the grammy such a wonderful attitude of her
THE GRAMMY IS JUST FOR MUZIC NOT FOR MOVIES GUYS, DID SHE HAS ANY RECORD ALBUM OF HER OWN THAT IS POPULAR IN THE WORLD.there are lots of ignorant ppl exposing their ignorance on this site. how on earth can omotola win a grammy? she wasnt even nominated, she just attended the grammys easy girl,don't be too hash!.you shouldn't insult the majority of people do to ignorant of one fellow.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-02-2011 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Hmmmmmmmmm but that attire is no way near to sexy ............... Posted: at 15-02-2011 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
aspiration at 15-02-2011 09:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) ONE DAY ,I WILL GET DERE Posted: at 15-02-2011 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
macto at 15-02-2011 09:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) Please stop hating,after 4 or 5 kids Omotola is hotter than July! Posted: at 15-02-2011 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nnennababe at 15-02-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) she is a pretty woman sha bt........ Posted: at 15-02-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |