You can run your mucky mouth about as you like but you are more of an idiot than me.
good,so u accepted to be idiot,am not idiot
No bigger idiot than you.
Quote from: gimac on 4-03-2011 06:28 AM Quote from: gibsonpally on 4-03-2011 05:49 AM @ gimac You can run your mucky mouth about as you like but you are more of an idiot than me. good,so u accepted to be idiot,am not idiot No bigger idiot than you.
mr changer.....is this how u tend to change nigeria,know need talking with pigs Reply
Quote from: gimac on 4-03-2011 06:19 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 4-03-2011 05:44 AM Supported. @ gimac You can't scare anyone. why would i scare u or any1.....ur problem is that u want to be noticed,but u met a wrong person.mark ur word man Who needs to be noticed by the biggest pig of all - you! Your word is irrelevant and will not be noticed.
who will notice me? u Reply
Quote from: gimac on 4-03-2011 06:56 PM who will notice me? u No time to notice nothing
ist a crime 4 parent to take their child to where he or she can be well taking care of Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa oo.this UK authorities are going too far now. Reply
. Reply
BULLCRAP!!!! Reply
Nigeria's Culture -The best!!!!!.jail person that brought and give you life Reply
É ya!!! Reply
BRISTISH WITH THEIR LAW ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
good for her.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Wonderful Reply