mmmmmmmm Poster if dont u call him or visit him even if he is the one wrong just make up for the mis understanding u guys hd. or is this hw u going to live as husband and wife there is always time for mis understanding so try make up. and u did nt tell us wat the mis understand was all about Reply
dis is a practical example of a r/s wiout any foundation at all. Replyno connection..no knowledge of each other nd no direction. u didn't try much neither did he, dnt try any stand-off wit him if u really want dis r/s. call him or visit him, know wot happened first or wot is going on wit him.
Babe....let d sleeping dogs lie ReplyHe's your husband now So plssss let go of your pride And visit ya husband b4 someone that seriously needs husband Snacth him from you
two wrongs can never be right..............so is better you try and call him or visit him to know how far..............by the way you not calling him is actually killing you inside...then why not just take the bold step and clear all the matter @once and be at peace Reply![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
seconded Reply
Are you saying that becos he didnt 'do' 'valentine' for you, therefore you are thinking twice?..... ReplyCome sweetie, do you know that u are 'fighting' your husband?......he didnt call and you didnt call too....he has paid the bride price and that is the koko, you are married to him (with or without church wedding)....so if u know how a married woman submits to her hubby, better start submitting now before u lose your hubby A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
d realization is yet to hit home on her. Reply
call him if he doesnt pick gpo to his house kneel down cry crocodile tears if possible and say u r sorry no human being will not forguve u after this and tell him how much u love him and try to findout what d problem was cool down till u enter house b4 u start shakara he can easily change his mind and say he is no more interested so b smart Reply
@ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 16-02-2011 05:56 PM d realization is yet to hit home on her. SERIOUSLY AND B4 IT WIL BE TOO LATE FOR HER
Quote from: dsmile on 16-02-2011 05:04 PM I'm a girl of 22,whose Traditional Marriage Rites has been paid by a man i accepted to marry last december.I had a little misunderstanding with him on phone a day before valatine,and the 14th being val's day,i sent him a love text mssg in the morning and he never replied,neither did he call throughout that day until past 6 in the evening wen i got his text mssg and dat was all.No calls throughout dat day and d following day as well,up till today.People of naijapals wat do u suggest i do,coz i don't want to call him as well. He's Mad at yu Seriously Yu two must have Exchanged Unhealthy words No need to Play dis Game, call yur Man, cos yu're on the Verge of Losing him WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
b mugu for now in order to enter house anythin that happen learn to kneel down and beg it will not remove a single hair from ur body Reply
Quote from: sexweezy on 16-02-2011 05:58 PM @ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
move on with ur life Reply
Y u rush go marry sef? ReplyFree poocee seekers like me don loose target be dat oo Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: fredblack on 16-02-2011 06:04 PM move on with ur life do u know wat ur talking about
hahah dont forget ur a woman. no need for much pride cus u maight only end up making a fool of urself. go for u man Replygood Luck
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-02-2011 05:57 PM call him if he doesnt pick gpo to his house kneel down cry crocodile tears if possible and say u r sorry no human being will not forguve u after this and tell him how much u love him and try to findout what d problem was cool down till u enter house b4 u start shakara he can easily change his mind and say he is no more interested so b smart ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-02-2011 06:40 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-02-2011 05:57 PM call him if he doesnt pick gpo to his house kneel down cry crocodile tears if possible and say u r sorry no human being will not forguve u after this and tell him how much u love him and try to findout what d problem was cool down till u enter house b4 u start shakara he can easily change his mind and say he is no more interested so b smart ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals