I happy for you........hope you will invite us to your wedding ooo
Quote from: dsmile on 17-02-2011 02:43 PM People of naijapals thank u,cos i just yielded to ur good advices and called him,guess wat,he didn't even allow his phone to ringout b4 he picked d call with a soft voice and we've finally made our way back to our sweet beginning.THANKS 2 U ALL! I happy for you........hope you will invite us to your wedding ooo A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: kebella on 17-02-2011 03:39 PM me too follow follow u don start abi
; Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-02-2011 06:53 PM Quote from: dsmile on 16-02-2011 05:04 PM I'm a girl of 22,whose Traditional Marriage Rites has been paid by a man i accepted to marry last december.I had a little misunderstanding with him on phone a day before valatine,and the 14th being val's day,i sent him a love text mssg in the morning and he never replied,neither did he call throughout that day until past 6 in the evening wen i got his text mssg and dat was all.No calls throughout dat day and d following day as well,up till today.People of naijapals wat do u suggest i do,coz i don't want to call him as well. Hm!I'm curious what that "little misunderstanding " was about, and who caused it exactly! Because, if it was his fault, and you'll make the first step towards him now,then prepare yourself to do so for the rest of your life! U spoke ma mind BS. All depends on d nature of d misunderstanding... l think d defaulting should forego d ego nd make advances 2wds resolving their issues
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i pass again Reply
Quote from: dsmile on 17-02-2011 02:43 PM People of naijapals thank u,cos i just yielded to ur good advices and called him,guess wat,he didn't even allow his phone to ringout b4 he picked d call with a soft voice and we've finally made our way back to our sweet beginning.THANKS 2 U ALL! Oya Come Pay Consultancy Fee FAST!! ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
u be task collector? Reply![]() ![]()
@Kenee care to pay mine Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
you had better let your guard down and call him... pride comes before a fall, dont lose your husband Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 17-02-2011 04:38 PM Quote from: dsmile on 17-02-2011 02:43 PM People of naijapals thank u,cos i just yielded to ur good advices and called him,guess wat,he didn't even allow his phone to ringout b4 he picked d call with a soft voice and we've finally made our way back to our sweet beginning.THANKS 2 U ALL! Oya Come Pay Consultancy Fee FAST!! ![]() try and do everything with carefulness and oppologize to ur husband were is necessary even if it's not ur fault to allow peace reign tell him ur sorry and all that do not allow anger make u loose ur oga oooooo some of them they don't care he may decide to forget about whatever he had done and move to another gurl be wise and smart.
Ona thank u again o! i don hear all of ona i go dey careful dis time around to avoid a repeatation of dis.I go see all of ona 4 my wedding by may ok...........bcos i go invite ona,bye bye Reply
Ok.........and you go keep one table specially for NO members.............. Reply![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: dsmile on 17-02-2011 05:37 PM Ona thank u again o! i don hear all of ona i go dey careful dis time around to avoid a repeatation of dis.I go see all of ona 4 my wedding by may ok...........bcos i go invite ona,bye bye OK we all will be there to back u up i wish u success
Thanks deari Reply
i rest my case Reply
husband and wife matter i no dey put mouth : Reply![]()
Quote from: nilex on 17-02-2011 07:15 PM husband and wife matter i no dey put mouth : ![]() You no hear say the husband and wife don settle? End of story be dat.
Quote from: dsmile on 17-02-2011 05:37 PM Ona thank u again o! i don hear all of ona i go dey careful dis time around to avoid a repeatation of dis.I go see all of ona 4 my wedding by may ok...........bcos i go invite ona,bye bye oya make sure u send ma invitation card
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-02-2011 05:57 PM call him if he doesnt pick gpo to his house kneel down cry crocodile tears if possible and say u r sorry no human being will not forguve u after this and tell him how much u love him and try to findout what d problem was cool down till u enter house b4 u start shakara he can easily change his mind and say he is no more interested so b smart ![]() ![]() ![]() is crying the crocodile cry na lol ![]()