''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
pls, try and call him or visit him because u don't know if him has a problem or not Reply
poster knows what to do .... no need wasting time Reply
Make i tell una once again, this matter has been closed. Reply
Quote Make i tell una once again, this matter has been closed. U ARE RIGHT...THEY JUST BUSY DOING NOTHING. MAKE DEM WAIT TILL ANOTHER VALENTINE DAY...
What is it with this valentine self? ReplyYou better work your relationship out and stop worshipping a day you dont have full significant fabout. Do you know the history of valentine? Anyway i hope this whole stuff does not contradict with our religion. Ciao.
WHAT GOD HAS JOINED TOGETHER LET NO MAN MUMU PUT ASUNDER!!! ReplyONLY YOU GO SURLT YOUR PROBLEM OUT.
Quote from: Scotylogenius on 19-02-2011 12:57 AM u be mumu, r u 2 discus ur privacy on net? well, wether u cal him or not, its ur cup of fcuk!!!!!!! U r an idiot,4 dis comment u made,do u understand english at all?what privacy r u talking about? please if u dont understand english,next time call on some one to help u out,b4 u comment on any english written post.Tnx
Passin..... Reply
Quote from: dsmile on 16-02-2011 05:04 PM I'm a girl of 22,whose Traditional Marriage Rites has been paid by a man i accepted to marry last december.I had a little misunderstanding with him on phone a day before valatine,and the 14th being val's day,i sent him a love text mssg in the morning and he never replied,neither did he call throughout that day until past 6 in the evening wen i got his text mssg and dat was all.No calls throughout dat day and d following day as well,up till today.People of naijapals wat do u suggest i do,coz i don't want to call him as well. Gurl, the devil is a losser already, he is trying to steal that happiness he foresees in your life. So my candid advise is for you to pray for your husband and thank God for given you victory. I am seeing victory...not failure. Best wishess
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 05:45 PM Babe....let d sleeping dogs lie TRUE TALK MY SISTER He's your husband now So plssss let go of your pride And visit ya husband b4 someone that seriously needs husband Snacth him from you
pls pray.. Reply
Quote from: fredblack on 16-02-2011 06:04 PM move on with ur life PLS DON'T LISTEN TO HIM.
Gurl, the devil is a losser already, he is trying to steal that happiness he foresees in your life. ReplySo my candid advise is for you to pray for your husband and thank God for given you victory. I am seeing victory...not failure. Best wishess Thanks alot,love
hmmm Reply
huh Reply![]()
Quote U r an idiot,4 dis comment u made,do u understand english at all?what privacy r u talking about? please if u dont understand english,next time call on some one to help u out,b4 u comment on any english written post.Tnx you don dawnload that guy finish....abeg E never rich like. the guy chop him school fees!!! so na e make am no understand English.
Quote from: qunodinga on 21-02-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: dsmile on 16-02-2011 05:04 PM I'm a girl of 22,whose Traditional Marriage Rites has been paid by a man i accepted to marry last december.I had a little misunderstanding with him on phone a day before valatine,and the 14th being val's day,i sent him a love text mssg in the morning and he never replied,neither did he call throughout that day until past 6 in the evening wen i got his text mssg and dat was all.No calls throughout dat day and d following day as well,up till today.People of naijapals wat do u suggest i do,coz i don't want to call him as well. Gurl, the devil is a losser already, he is trying to steal that happiness he foresees in your life. So my candid advise is for you to pray for your husband and thank God for given you victory. I am seeing victory...not failure. Best wishess Pastor Odinga....lol
meaning? Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 21-02-2011 06:01 PM meaning? Pastor Odinga