Nigerian Woman Blames Bad Government For Her Inability To Find Husband At 37

Date: 02-08-2024 5:37 pm (9 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-08-2024 05:37 PM (9 months ago)

A Nigerian woman has protested against the government of President Bola Tinubu, accusing it of being the reason why she's still unmarried at 37.

The was seen holding a placard with the inscription.

“Na because of bad government I never see husband at 37 years old.”

This statement attracted attention on social media, with many people commenting on the post to share their thoughts.

See some reactions below:

Azadoll$: “She’s right! Many men wants to get married but no money.”

Vitus Switz: “bad government or bad character.”

Austn’s lid: “chaii bad governance is making many men to fail in life imagine becoming okada rider after spending years in university. so sad.”

RaJa

Posted: at 2-08-2024 05:37 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 2-08-2024 07:30 PM (9 months ago)
another stupid women  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  never humble Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes don't know how to hold a man Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes yet na FG fault  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-08-2024 07:30 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- Ijaya18 at 3-08-2024 08:10 AM (9 months ago)
@37, you are you are hiding under bad governance that is a year plus. I am also against bad governance but in your own case check yourself. You might be the your own problem for not having a husband to marry.
Posted: at 3-08-2024 08:10 AM (9 months ago) | Upcoming