How Often should Couples have Sex (Page 9)

Date: 18-02-2011 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 35
- nowahala at 18-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: nowahala on 18-02-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: nowahala on 18-02-2011 02:01 PM
from d way my prick dey rise everyday, e be like say na everyday i go dey do am wen i marry

heheheheheeeeeeeeeee
u dey laugh,sometimes i dey wonder if my thing go dey rise like this wen i need am most
u just said it as if u hav a phallus, well its true, age has a role to play and marital harmony too

it depends on age ..................it rise frequently at a younger age  Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 18-02-2011 01:49 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 10:50 AM
remember your husband mood matters most in dis case

what about yur mood?
mine matters too but his own matters most
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:27 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:04 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:50 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 01:24 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:11 PM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 18-02-2011 01:09 PM
WHAT OF UNMARRIED COUPLES

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

lolz !!! never they should wait untill they are married  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see u! wait ke!

u no fit ?
tell me with your sincere mind,did you waited b4 getting married?oya talk b4 i answer you?

will i get an award ? but sincerly i did

You did??? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

yea !!

Fantastic....I think i'll have to wait till ma wedding night too
cos am jealous.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss its all abaut determination not really easy

Okay may be in ma Next life..not this one
its kinda too early sorry too late now.
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

At this stage the mind setting matters most  Grin Grin

Hmmmmmm...yeah you're right
buh dont you think its too early sorry too late
for determination?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:28 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:07 PM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 18-02-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 01:59 PM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 18-02-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 01:47 PM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 18-02-2011 01:35 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 01:18 PM

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

Bad pikin..the bible says
your body is a temple of God
and not a playing ground
so keep ya body for ya wife.

MAKE I WAIT KE....
HOW MANE BABES DEY WAIT 2DAY?
WAITING NA CHEATING OOO

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Small small pikin of nawadaz sef
Na waooooo

i knw dis na slip of tongue & mouth

Mtcheeeewwwww
I no blame you...as you don get 8 Bosom
at ya tender age.

dis tender age tin wey u dey talk dey tire me ooo
wel, very soon i'll cal u cum chop rice if u not going
2 b d 1 by my side on d Alter (wearing white)

na proposal ?  Grin Grin

Pro wetin? Shocked Shocked

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
never too late !
the present is more impotant than the past

Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nowahala on 18-02-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: nowahala on 18-02-2011 02:01 PM
from d way my prick dey rise everyday, e be like say na everyday i go dey do am wen i marry

hahahahaha... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
You people will not kill me wif laughter today ooo
loi loi loi
U just dey laf like obasanjo, Sometimes my thing dey rise reach 4 times day.I pray make e still dey charge like this wen i marry

hahahahahaahahaha....dis guy will not kill me hia today.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 02:28 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:42 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 12:10 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 10:45 AM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months
yearly or once in two years

matured mind pls
the one in red is the best for couples that are already in marriage,but for a newly wed couples no time limit as long as the love are still fresh & the man can really perform.

by the way,is like you are newly married and ready to bang bang all night long..carry go,nothing do u
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
you don't have to open your mouth and talk..body language has said it all gurl  Wink
see oooo, u talk as if u are seeing me, anyway am still  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
do i need to see you b4 i mentioning it huh? anyway accepting it or denying it won't make any difference.but one thing i have to tell you is; marriage is best thing that can happen to any single lady..aight!!!
hmmmmm!! thanks all d same....we just finished d step one of it.....about moving to d second phase
will send IV wen we are set

Congratulation oooo...Iyawo.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:30 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls
the one in red is the best for couples that are already in marriage,but for a newly wed couples no time limit as long as the love are still fresh & the man can really perform.

by the way,is like you are newly married and ready to bang bang all night long..carry go,nothing do u
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
you don't have to open your mouth and talk..body language has said it all gurl  Wink
see oooo, u talk as if u are seeing me, anyway am still  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
do i need to see you b4 i mentioning it huh? anyway accepting it or denying it won't make any difference.but one thing i have to tell you is; marriage is best thing that can happen to any single lady..aight!!!
hmmmmm!! thanks all d same....we just finished d step one of it.....about moving to d second phase

Congratulations !!! no wonder you asked abaut the frequency .............i hope he is not disturbing you already ?  Grin Grin Grin

Huh??? Onyiis  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
No! abi blessing
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:36 PM
never too late !
the present is more impotant than the past

Hmmmmm
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexweezy at 18-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
thinking about ME  Kiss
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 18-02-2011 02:47 PM
thinking about ME  Kiss

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 02:40 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

Congratulations !!! no wonder you asked abaut the frequency .............i hope he is not disturbing you already ?  Grin Grin Grin

Huh??? Onyiis  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
No! abi blessing

lolz but u know its possible ? Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

u r welcome...congratulation!!!
Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 02:30 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 02:22 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 02:16 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:03 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 01:54 PM

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

lolz !!! never they should wait untill they are married  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see u! wait ke!

u no fit ?
tell me with your sincere mind,did you waited b4 getting married?oya talk b4 i answer you?

thax! for your honest answer...me, i can't wait and will never wait period!!...the world be a boring place without some fun..

there are other means of getting fun other than sex  Grin Grin
Grin Grin oya onyiyechi tell me what fun is greater than sex  Cheesy

but seriously did u want to tell me thats the only way u catch fun ?

That's the only way he catches his own fun ooo
Am just tired.
why are u tired?by the way did i told you is the only way i catch my fun?let stop beating about the bush and come straight with our opinion..no fun is greater than that..if not,God won't create EVE after ADAM.

Yeah you said it yaself....that no fun is greater than Sex
Which means you can only catch your fun by having sex.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy *smh*
Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 02:19 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 02:06 PM

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

see u! wait ke!

u no fit ?

thax! for your honest answer...me, i can't wait and will never wait period!!...the world be a boring place without some fun..

Grin Grin oya onyiyechi tell me what fun is greater than sex  Cheesy

but seriously did u want to tell me thats the only way u catch fun ?
no don't get me wrong..they're many ways to catch fun but its won't be complete without it...cuz that one is a special one that nourishes the body by far..body to body heels.

body to body heals when used at the right time but otherwise it brings sorrows
sorrow ke!anyway your own view
Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 18-02-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 02:07 PM

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

see u! wait ke!

u no fit ?

Gbam!!!

DIS COMMENT NO COME FRM UR MIND OO
SHEY U KNW Huh?Huh?Huh??

tell her
Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 18-02-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 03:27 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

u r welcome...congratulation!!!
Wink Cheesy
Posted: at 18-02-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

thanks....he is not disturbing me....but just wondering ow u will stay wif a man, share d same bed
just wondering what it would look like
Posted: at 18-02-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 02:38 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

Congratulation oooo...Iyawo.
thanks darling
Posted: at 18-02-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 35