sobeit at 18-02-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) tell me with your sincere mind,did you waited b4 getting married?oya talk b4 i answer you? will i get an award ? but sincerly i did thax! for your honest answer...me, i can't wait and will never wait period!!...the world be a boring place without some fun.. there are other means of getting fun other than sex   oya onyiyechi tell me what fun is greater than sex  but seriously did u want to tell me thats the only way u catch fun ? no don't get me wrong..they're many ways to catch fun but its won't be complete without it...cuz that one is a special one that nourishes the body by far..body to body heels. Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tell me with your sincere mind,did you waited b4 getting married?oya talk b4 i answer you? will i get an award ? but sincerly i did thax! for your honest answer...me, i can't wait and will never wait period!!...the world be a boring place without some fun.. there are other means of getting fun other than sex  Gbam!!! DIS COMMENT NO COME FRM UR MIND OO SHEY U KNW   ?No Comment Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nowahala at 18-02-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) from d way my prick dey rise everyday, e be like say na everyday i go dey do am wen i marry
heheheheheeeeeeeeeee u dey laugh,sometimes i dey wonder if my thing go dey rise like this wen i need am most Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
blessedme at 18-02-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) Every blessed fcuking day.
i have seen cases where d wife report/sue d husband for everyday/night sex Huh? for what? The woman must be out of her mind  too much of everything no good na No good wetin(talking as if i can actually have sex everyday) Anyway na the husband get the thing na make he dey do am dey go. now u r talkin Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Peter_Ade at 18-02-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT OF UNMARRIED COUPLES
HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG
Bad pikin..the bible says your body is a temple of God and not a playing ground so keep ya body for ya wife. MAKE I WAIT KE.... HOW MANE BABES DEY WAIT 2DAY? WAITING NA CHEATING OOO  Small small pikin of nawadaz sef Na waooooo i knw dis na slip of tongue & mouthMtcheeeewwwww I no blame you...as you don get 8 Bosom at ya tender age. dis tender age tin wey u dey talk dey tire me ooo wel, very soon i'll cal u cum chop rice if u not going 2 b d 1 by my side on d Alter (wearing white)na proposal ?  NOOOO..... NA INFORMATION... SO MAS 2 ACT FAST B4 ITS TOO LATE NI Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 18-02-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) tell me with your sincere mind,did you waited b4 getting married?oya talk b4 i answer you? will i get an award ? but sincerly i did thax! for your honest answer...me, i can't wait and will never wait period!!...the world be a boring place without some fun.. there are other means of getting fun other than sex   oya onyiyechi tell me what fun is greater than sex  but seriously did u want to tell me thats the only way u catch fun ? That's the only way he catches his own fun ooo Am just tired. why are u tired?by the way did i told you is the only way i catch my fun?let stop beating about the bush and come straight with our opinion..no fun is greater than that..if not,God won't create EVE after ADAM. Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 18-02-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) thank u sis Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Fantastic....I think i'll have to wait till ma wedding night too cos am jealous.  its all abaut determination not really easy Okay may be in ma Next life..not this one its kinda too early sorry too late now. Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-02-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) tell me with your sincere mind,did you waited b4 getting married?oya talk b4 i answer you? will i get an award ? but sincerly i did thax! for your honest answer...me, i can't wait and will never wait period!!...the world be a boring place without some fun.. there are other means of getting fun other than sex   oya onyiyechi tell me what fun is greater than sex  but seriously did u want to tell me thats the only way u catch fun ? no don't get me wrong..they're many ways to catch fun but its won't be complete without it...cuz that one is a special one that nourishes the body by far..body to body heels. body to body heals when used at the right time but otherwise it brings sorrows
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Peter_Ade at 18-02-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) tell me with your sincere mind,did you waited b4 getting married?oya talk b4 i answer you? will i get an award ? but sincerly i did thax! for your honest answer...me, i can't wait and will never wait period!!...the world be a boring place without some fun.. there are other means of getting fun other than sex   oya onyiyechi tell me what fun is greater than sex  but seriously did u want to tell me thats the only way u catch fun ? no don't get me wrong..they're many ways to catch fun but its won't be complete without it...cuz that one is a special one that nourishes the body by far..body to body heels. Dr tell dem ooo ... let dem knw sey if it no b panadol, e no fit b like Panadol Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Every blessed fcuking day.
i have seen cases where d wife report/sue d husband for everyday/night sex Huh? for what? The woman must be out of her mind  too much of everything no good na No good wetin(talking as if i can actually have sex everyday) Anyway na the husband get the thing na make he dey do am dey go. now u r talkin Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-02-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) from d way my prick dey rise everyday, e be like say na everyday i go dey do am wen i marry
heheheheheeeeeeeeeee u dey laugh,sometimes i dey wonder if my thing go dey rise like this wen i need am most it depends on age ..................it rise frequently at a younger age
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 18-02-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) Deffney Yes everyday and daily
u b correct guy Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
WHAT OF UNMARRIED COUPLES
HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG
Bad pikin..the bible says your body is a temple of God and not a playing ground so keep ya body for ya wife. MAKE I WAIT KE.... HOW MANE BABES DEY WAIT 2DAY? WAITING NA CHEATING OOO  Small small pikin of nawadaz sef Na waooooo i knw dis na slip of tongue & mouthMtcheeeewwwww I no blame you...as you don get 8 Bosom at ya tender age. dis tender age tin wey u dey talk dey tire me ooo wel, very soon i'll cal u cum chop rice if u not going 2 b d 1 by my side on d Alter (wearing white)na proposal ?  NOOOO..... NA INFORMATION... SO MAS 2 ACT FAST B4 ITS TOO LATE NIOkay we hia Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-02-2011 02:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) At this stage the mind setting matters most
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 18-02-2011 02:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) three times per night, daily, 5 times in a week, 3 times in a week, once in a week, once in two weeks, monthly, once in 3months once in 6months yearly or once in two years
matured mind pls
the one in red is the best for couples that are already in marriage,but for a newly wed couples no time limit as long as the love are still fresh & the man can really perform. by the way,is like you are newly married and ready to bang bang all night long..carry go,nothing do u  .......  you don't have to open your mouth and talk..body language has said it all gurl  see oooo, u talk as if u are seeing me, anyway am still  do i need to see you b4 i mentioning it huh? anyway accepting it or denying it won't make any difference.but one thing i have to tell you is; marriage is best thing that can happen to any single lady..aight!!! hmmmmm!! thanks all d same....we just finished d step one of it.....about moving to d second phase will send IV wen we are set Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-02-2011 02:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) WHAT OF UNMARRIED COUPLES
HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG
Bad pikin..the bible says your body is a temple of God and not a playing ground so keep ya body for ya wife. MAKE I WAIT KE.... HOW MANE BABES DEY WAIT 2DAY? WAITING NA CHEATING OOO  Small small pikin of nawadaz sef Na waooooo i knw dis na slip of tongue & mouthMtcheeeewwwww I no blame you...as you don get 8 Bosom at ya tender age. dis tender age tin wey u dey talk dey tire me ooo wel, very soon i'll cal u cum chop rice if u not going 2 b d 1 by my side on d Alter (wearing white)na proposal ?  Pro wetin? 
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nowahala at 18-02-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) U just dey laf like obasanjo, Sometimes my thing dey rise reach 4 times day.I pray make e still dey charge like this wen i marry Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
tell me with your sincere mind,did you waited b4 getting married?oya talk b4 i answer you? will i get an award ? but sincerly i did thax! for your honest answer...me, i can't wait and will never wait period!!...the world be a boring place without some fun.. there are other means of getting fun other than sex   oya onyiyechi tell me what fun is greater than sex  but seriously did u want to tell me thats the only way u catch fun ? That's the only way he catches his own fun ooo Am just tired. why are u tired?by the way did i told you is the only way i catch my fun?let stop beating about the bush and come straight with our opinion..no fun is greater than that..if not,God won't create EVE after ADAM. Yeah you said it yaself....that no fun is greater than Sex Which means you can only catch your fun by having sex. Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-02-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) three times per night, daily, 5 times in a week, 3 times in a week, once in a week, once in two weeks, monthly, once in 3months once in 6months yearly or once in two years
matured mind pls
the one in red is the best for couples that are already in marriage,but for a newly wed couples no time limit as long as the love are still fresh & the man can really perform. by the way,is like you are newly married and ready to bang bang all night long..carry go,nothing do u  .......  you don't have to open your mouth and talk..body language has said it all gurl  see oooo, u talk as if u are seeing me, anyway am still  do i need to see you b4 i mentioning it huh? anyway accepting it or denying it won't make any difference.but one thing i have to tell you is; marriage is best thing that can happen to any single lady..aight!!! hmmmmm!! thanks all d same....we just finished d step one of it.....about moving to d second phase will send IV wen we are set Congratulations !!! no wonder you asked abaut the frequency .............i hope he is not disturbing you already ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |