D problem is u will always see d kid as urs ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Cant giv coz of 2moro problems........coz d baby wil definitly be ur child. Reply
NO, IS DISAME BLOOD Reply
just passing ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: shaoyang on 18-02-2011 04:18 PM No i will put it in the cupboard so they can go and collect it No direct donations pls huh ? which cupboard ? ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 05:33 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 02:02 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:57 PM Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 11:59 AM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:46 AM Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 11:41 AM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:39 AM Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 11:30 AM first of all thank God that non of my family members is impotent ....but assuming there's one,i will definitely give. 100% dont u feel problems may arise later ? like arguing on who actually has the child when i say provocation i know it can come from either party i reason with you but u know some help can land you into difficulty ? nice one i like that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-02-2011 06:04 PM i will definitely donate even my life for my sister but for my childs wife my egg yes i will hmmmmmm "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: fireman on 18-02-2011 06:10 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:02 AM There was this story where a man donated his sperm for his impotent brother because they wanted the children to have a family resemblance . nothing wrong with that.Its ok to do ao.Pals will you donate "egg" or "sperm" to your relation ? it is not bad but there are soo many things we dont do ...............not because they are bad things "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: donuche on 18-02-2011 07:14 PM i will do that if only it does not entail or mean that i would have to sleep my brother s wife. Normally there is no physical contact between the parties involved "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-02-2011 08:39 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:02 AM There was this story where a man donated his sperm for his impotent brother because they wanted the children to have a family resemblance . of course i will.be your brothers helper,no qualms.Pals will you donate "egg" or "sperm" to your relation ? heheheheheeeeeeeeeee ...........the original love doctor ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: janegeorge on 18-02-2011 09:13 PM It is easier to bring the woman for a vigil night with me than this oyibo donation so u will feel comfortable doing the so called night vigil with ur brothers wife ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: interpo77 on 18-02-2011 10:03 PM i must say this, our african mentality is totaly diferent , so ma advice is better confide to ur brother ur problem,if he can help u monetorely to pay for outsider best donating sperm will defenetly cuase a lot of problems in future,pls do not fall to such problem that may lead u to say had i know, even oyibo, they rather go for adoption You really have an insight to what i mean .....................especially in our African setting "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: kebella on 18-02-2011 10:08 PM 4 d guyz ..............so i pass ![]() its for everybody , will u donate an egg to ur sister who needs it ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: popo2009 on 18-02-2011 10:43 PM why not.....its called brotherly Love i see "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2011 02:00 AM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:02 AM There was this story where a man donated his sperm for his impotent brother because they wanted the children to have a family resemblance . Pals will you donate "egg" or "sperm" to your relation ? You call him my Brother, Right ?? Yes i will donate as much as he want, as long as he will be happy for that. what are brothers for ? So deep down in ur heart u wount feel the kids are urs biologically ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-02-2011 02:55 AM Quote from: steph85 on 18-02-2011 12:44 PM Who owns d issues dat are produced is that the only aspect you worry about huh?you don't care of your sister happiness.if u love her,you can do more than that.heheheheheeeeeeeeee !! but u know love can go sour ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 19-02-2011 02:56 AM WHY NOT, AMERICA DONATES THEIR SPERM TO SPERM BANK SO THAT PEOPLE IN NEED WILL GET, NOT EVEN CLOSED TO THEM. there is a difference donating to someone u dont know u may not see the child all through your life than donating to someone u know and the possibility of seeing the child produced everyday "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-02-2011 02:57 AM Quote from: donuche on 18-02-2011 07:14 PM i will do that if only it does not entail or mean that i would have to sleep my brother s wife. na wa oo,some people are he-goat i think u missunderstod his statement "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 19-02-2011 03:10 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2011 02:00 AM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:02 AM There was this story where a man donated his sperm for his impotent brother because they wanted the children to have a family resemblance . Pals will you donate "egg" or "sperm" to your relation ? You call him my Brother, Right ?? Yes i will donate as much as he want, as long as he will be happy for that. what are brothers for ? ![]() ![]() that is why i asked ................the child could be ur photocopy "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".