NAIJAPALS MODERATOR: SHOULD SEED THIS TO OUR SENATORS OR TO MR PRESIDENT
FOR QUICK ACTIONS
NAIJAPALS MODERATOR: SHOULD SEED THIS TO OUR SENATORS OR TO MR PRESIDENT FOR QUICK ACTIONS
hehehehehe..........govt never still get power to run people life reach dat side.......na personal matter be that ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
poster how do yu think gov or anyother person can intrude in person affair....yu think is politics Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: simele on 19-02-2011 01:25 PM NIGERIA GOV'T SHOULD PASS A LAW AND HAVE PUNISHMENT FOR CHEATING HUSBAND AND WIFE BECAUSE MAY HAVE GONE TO HELL AND OTHERS ARE MADE WANDERER MYSTERIOUS THINGS HAVE BEING HAPPENING CONCERNING THIS KIND OF ISSUES NAIJAPALS MODERATOR: SHOULD SEED THIS TO OUR SENATORS OR TO MR PRESIDENT FOR QUICK ACTIONS Impossicant Impossible !! Let them first learn to keep the simple rules and regulations we have already before thinking of coming up to run other people's personal issues. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
it's a good idea but those we call the government aren't clean of the offense so how do you expect them to make such law against their act.... ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
If such Law will be passed, Our top Govt officials will be the ones to occupy the jail for that purpose... go Abuja and see what they're doing with the young Undergraduate students, leaving their wives at home, and hanging around top hotels enjoying fresh apples in the name of top shots. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: divineproject on 19-02-2011 02:04 PM hehehehehe..........govt never still get power to run people life reach dat side.......na personal matter be that D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Poster...u r just imagining that the impossible can be possible...NO...........if that law will be passed today.....believe me u may be 1 of the victims dat will be charged against it........lol ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
^@poster supported Reply
passin Reply
Quote from: simele on 19-02-2011 01:25 PM NIGERIA GOV'T SHOULD PASS A LAW AND HAVE PUNISHMENT FOR CHEATING HUSBAND AND WIFE BECAUSE MAY HAVE GONE TO HELL AND OTHERS ARE MADE WANDERER MYSTERIOUS THINGS HAVE BEING HAPPENING CONCERNING THIS KIND OF ISSUES Poster: I am d law myself n ur suggestion has been included naccepted under session 999 constitution of d federal republic of NP. NAIJAPALS MODERATOR: SHOULD SEED THIS TO OUR SENATORS OR TO MR PRESIDENT FOR QUICK ACTIONS Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Now dat d law has been implemented, I charge poster for cheating onhis wife/gal friend. U are going to 15yrs imprisonment with hard labour. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: simele on 19-02-2011 01:25 PM NIGERIA GOV'T SHOULD PASS A LAW AND HAVE PUNISHMENT FOR CHEATING HUSBAND AND WIFE BECAUSE MAY HAVE GONE TO HELL AND OTHERS ARE MADE WANDERER MYSTERIOUS THINGS HAVE BEING HAPPENING CONCERNING THIS KIND OF ISSUES NAIJAPALS MODERATOR: SHOULD SEED THIS TO OUR SENATORS OR TO MR PRESIDENT FOR QUICK ACTIONS POSTER YOU HAVE WON THE AWARD OF THE DUMBEST POST OF THE YEAR. GOV NEVER DO BETTER THINGS NA TO LOOK INTO PERSONAL AFFAIRS. IF THEY DO NA ME GO FIRST BREAK AM ![]()
Quote from: simele on 19-02-2011 01:25 PM NIGERIA GOV'T SHOULD PASS A LAW AND HAVE PUNISHMENT FOR CHEATING HUSBAND AND WIFE BECAUSE MAY HAVE GONE TO HELL AND OTHERS ARE MADE WANDERER MYSTERIOUS THINGS HAVE BEING HAPPENING CONCERNING THIS KIND OF ISSUES Dont u think a law like that will be unfair to men as it gives women an advantage ...laws are meant to be as fair as possible.Because a man or a group of men like(s) lots of women is no reason to make rash laws. NAIJAPALS MODERATOR: SHOULD SEED THIS TO OUR SENATORS OR TO MR PRESIDENT FOR QUICK ACTIONS aquila non decapit muscas
This raises very many questions: First, who will enforce the law? Second, will the law also cover elected officials like senators, governors, etc? And the police & armed forces? Third, what will the punishment be? dan fulani
I pass this one Reply
Na post be dis?.... ReplyY be say some pple sef no dey use dem medula b4 posting? Like say I no go cheat...like say we holy, naija na heaven? U for say make we no drink beer again sef Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 19-02-2011 02:12 PM poster how do yu think gov or anyother person can intrude in person affair....yu think is politics ![]() ![]() but the woman that bath her husband with hot water na gov't has intervened when he was hurting her gov't did not intervened
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-02-2011 05:31 PM Poster...u r just imagining that the impossible can be possible...NO...........if that law will be passed today.....believe me u may be 1 of the victims dat will be charged against it........lol no no no u got it wrong
Quote from: jossy4reall on 20-02-2011 08:00 AM Quote from: simele on 19-02-2011 01:25 PM NIGERIA GOV'T SHOULD PASS A LAW AND HAVE PUNISHMENT FOR CHEATING HUSBAND AND WIFE BECAUSE MAY HAVE GONE TO HELL AND OTHERS ARE MADE WANDERER MYSTERIOUS THINGS HAVE BEING HAPPENING CONCERNING THIS KIND OF ISSUES Poster: I am d law myself n ur suggestion has been included naccepted under session 999 constitution of d federal republic of NP. NAIJAPALS MODERATOR: SHOULD SEED THIS TO OUR SENATORS OR TO MR PRESIDENT FOR QUICK ACTIONS pass it with immediate effect