Funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]()
NO NIGERIAN MINISTER WILL RESIGN OVER THIS KIND OF SITUATION.THIS IS BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY CONSCIENCE.THEY ARE MORALLY DEAD HERE. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
he is a real minister n a Gud one for dat mata,dont u kno sex is d best sport in d world? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: deeslizy on 19-02-2011 04:37 PM Erm, i dont get. What did he do wrong in these pictures....taking pictures with clothed girls??
Quote from: deeslizy on 19-02-2011 04:37 PM Erm, i dont get. What did he do wrong in these pictures....taking pictures with clothed girls?? Buttocks
What will he do if any of those girls were his daughter. I think he lacks discipline. Reply
D guy is Minister for Youths. What do u expect? Reply
Mh! I am short of words. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
super romerio minister Reply
NIGERIAN LEADERS, it is time for us to have a positive change. Reply![]()
this is a real example of leadership. knowing he's not fit he resigned. how many of our parents in politics can do that. yet we abuse him. Reply
no big deal on d pic!?...wt is the muzz about?.. the bloke was jst trying to have some gud tym wt some ladies that allowed him to do so! Reply
Quote from: exever100 on 19-02-2011 04:05 PM i see nuttin wrong with d pix.......snaping with chicks,wats there lmao guy u funny oo
Quote from: exever100 on 19-02-2011 04:05 PM i see nuttin wrong with d pix.......snaping with chicks,wats there dats trued pix aint dt bad except theres more we ve not seen yet
I no see anything bad ooooooooooooooh Reply
U SEE AGENT OF DEMONS HAS COURSE THE PEACEFUL PROBLEM Reply
HEY PIPO .... HE IS MINISTER OF YOUTH!!! Reply
wahala dey ooo Reply