LOVE AND GENOTYPE:Marry an SS for love! (Page 8)

Date: 19-02-2011 7:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- omotola20 at 21-02-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 06:05 PM
Quote from: omotola20 on 21-02-2011 06:00 PM
Marrying an S.S bcos of LOVE is not a problem but not getting more closer to GOD could be a problem... GOD is the perfect solver of all problems
dude u ve got a point there...but why put God to test wen u cud ve easily avoided it?
In everything we do in life, we must put GOD first. With GOD all things are possible. Avoiding the an S.S patient simply means u are avoiding the love of ur life.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maeva at 21-02-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
no one wud like to see his/her children surfering from sickness,from one hospital to another.
but the question  is,is it all ss,aa or whatever that gives birth to sicklers?
Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 21-02-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 21-02-2011 02:55 AM
i laugh like obansanjo to atiku,,,,,,,,,, our problems with the premature dearth of those that is said to be ss is nothing but witch craft, poverty which leads to malnultricions and lack of good health care delivery systems. if u want to believe me just believe but if u dont want then let it be. the white people that brought this science for us doesnt go for any blood genothype  test before they get married or gave birth to a baby and yet their is nothing like all this rubbish ss thing. the only test that some of them do is HIV so many nigerians that i know that are married to the white girls or have baby with them did not go for any stupid genotype test but yet their children are healthy. u hardly hear of premature death or any health complications in abroad that is associated with all this rubbish SS thing that we nigerians are disturbing our self with. if u know any child that is suffering from SS health complicated issue just take him to any good hospital abroad and the problem will be solved  except ma aka ndi village odi inside lol. as for me the only test that i will have with any woman is HIV and nothing more if the woman like make she be SSSSSSSS +SSSSSSS x one million self i dont fuking care number one because i know that it is no a problems just that we africans always try to make things look too big and the way they are not,two because i am child of the living GOD he knows why some people are AA.AS and SS. it is not in the word of GOD that there is a certain woman with a certain blood that i should not marry he that finds a wife finds favor before GOD. but pls if your faith does not carry it to marry an SS pls dont do it because another person did it because once u have are afraid about the SS woman or man u are married to the devil will use that fear to torment your family. it is not every thing the white men teach us that they do. for instance there is more abortions in africa and nigeria than abroad here they dont care much about marriage so they gave birth any time they like.they dont even care weather their child was giving birth to outside wedlock because once that the child is registered with some body name as the person who is responsible for his birth that is all. most nigerian girls do as much as 3 to 4 abortions every year witch are not inclusive with contraceptions pills they take from time to time without putting into consideration the after effect of it but the same white people that taught us all that bullshit doesnt do it as much as we do. they can give as much birth as they want without getting married instead. if they like u they will do it with out and if they dont like u they will do it with rain coat and every body goes his way.
wait o dude...re we supposed 2 read dis? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mconi at 21-02-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
wit an AA individual like me marrying an SS,u a sure of havin healthy kids(AS),then d focus will on d wife and ofcourse there measures to prevent crisis wc is precipitated by hypoxia,hence,avoidin an hypoxic conditn makes it imposible to have a crisis.also there are anti-sickling drugs 4 management.so!

Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maeva at 21-02-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
pple do things,i mean worst things than this for the sake of love every day.
nothing is inposible for we human,if some one can commit suicide bcos of love,then marrying ss or aa
is no big deal,such is life.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 21-02-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phunny on 21-02-2011 09:05 PM
That is rubbish!! Is it 4love or what? No amount of dt kan be between d couple, wen d problem arise una two go 4get love. In the old day wen their child dies they say is abiku b4 d advent of d white people. So dnt say d white people caused any proble. They only invent it to make us develop in our actions.
noted  Wink
Posted: at 21-02-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 21-02-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 21-02-2011 07:29 PM
Hmmm, jus pretend not to ...
...not to....complete it jor Tongue
Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmanueljonah at 21-02-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Dnt even try any thing ss not even As and ss.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmanueljonah at 21-02-2011 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmanueljonah at 21-02-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmanueljonah at 21-02-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 21-02-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 06:05 PM
Quote from: omotola20 on 21-02-2011 06:00 PM
Marrying an S.S bcos of LOVE is not a problem but not getting more closer to GOD could be a problem... GOD is the perfect solver of all problems
dude u ve got a point there...but why put God to test wen u cud ve easily avoided it?

Help me Ask am

Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 21-02-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
NO WAY WHICH KIND LOVE.

Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-02-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin love in tokyo maybe

Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doncas at 22-02-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Ok am still saying thanks to all naija pals especially the POSTER and miss ONYIMAU20 who has made the topic more clear for me understand.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 22-02-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-02-2011 07:36 PM
We've Discussed dis Topic a lot Yuki

It's too Risky, even for an AA

Which Kind Love be that  wey go Make me Marry An SS Woman Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 22-02-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bestheart at 22-02-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Love gbakwa oku.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 22-02-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
i was here
Posted: at 22-02-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 22-02-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
What u bargain is what u get. I no dey period.

Posted: at 22-02-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 22-02-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: pholake on 21-02-2011 03:31 PM
I have seen a non-SS couple who didn't last beyond the first year of marriage because the husband died in an auto crash. I have seen a couple with the husband as SS who have 2 beautiful, healthy kids and have spent years/are still together. I have also seen non-SS couples who have spent years together and couples with SS who haven't enjoyed marital bliss. This is to say some things are just beyond science......I've been close to sufferers before and I can say categorically that when they are in pains, u feel very guilty that ur loved one is writhing in pain and there's not much u can do but by and large, if everyone refuses them, who marries them? What happens to them? Some can be very healthy and it'll take some tests to discover they're sufferers. With good medical help, they can live a good life too.

And I hate topics like this; it breaks some people's hearts...some comments are simply killing! (I'm AA by the way).
waoo sist we r nt fighting here o haba!YES d couple u saw, one of them must be SS and d other AA. all we r tryin to say is prevent smth while u can...besides u said u re AA...SO pls do well to marry an SS and God will bless u for dat...and ur kids wudnt be in any danger! plz pple shud stop taking this topic so personal...all i wanted to do was just to create awareness! yes AA can marry AA....AA can marry SS, AA can marry AS , even AS can marry AS, and AS can marry SS IF THEY SO DESIRE! no more hating on dis topic abeg abeg abeg jare! Smiley

No we are not fighting. Nothing on this site is worth fighting over. I just felt some people should be more modest and more humane in their responses because those who are sufferers are not so because they chose to be! And I don't think any sufferer loves him or herself the way he/she is! They need encouragement, they need support. How do u think any sufferer would feel reading all the negative comments? I personally, just count myself lucky for not being one, I mean I could have been! Meanwhile, thanks for your advice but it's rather too late........
Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

2. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

3. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

4. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

5. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

6. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

7. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

8. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

9. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

10. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

11. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

12. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

13. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

14. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

15. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

16. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe