RIP
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pryncez at 21-02-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago) (f)  we agree that we r the gorvernment, but we r not on power, the men and women on power, r the people instigating the youth to this nonsense, this people on power, r alway there to back them up wit both money and warpon, imagin t >:(e innocent woman and her unborn baby, u r saying they too, r they the gorverment, well may her soul and that of her unborn baby rest in peace AMEN........................................... Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
myfantacy at 21-02-2011 10:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) ....and who is the government? Is it Mr. President or governors? Is it not you and I? Why can't our youths shun cultism in schools? Is that one the work of the government to stop the youths from practicing cultism? Let's all face reality and stop calling government in everything, all the time. well said mate!! Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
nnennababe at 21-02-2011 10:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) RIP Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 21-02-2011 11:02 PM (14 years ago) (f) :'( :'( :'( :'( adieu
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
names at 21-02-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) na govt we get abi na cultist,i beg make we forget dat one jare Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
estilizo at 22-02-2011 12:09 AM (14 years ago) (f) NA WA OOOO,RIP to the dead
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 22-02-2011 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
serababy at 22-02-2011 12:30 AM (14 years ago) (f) NAWAOOOOOOOOOOO Posted: at 22-02-2011 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
urch2g2 at 22-02-2011 12:32 AM (14 years ago) (m) may her gentle soul rest in peace Posted: at 22-02-2011 12:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
livingday at 22-02-2011 01:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) do we have any government if i may ask?
A spineless government sitting on the fence, if you ask me! Posted: at 22-02-2011 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
okwas at 22-02-2011 07:32 AM (14 years ago) (m) chaiiiiiii just like that,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,what a pity? Posted: at 22-02-2011 07:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ascondy at 22-02-2011 07:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) 100% govt is not d 4th but some hw their d 4th, their some pple in this country gun were givin to dem, and d also pay them in oda to secure propertise and life, where dem dey? abi na me and u wey d no giv power go-go fight cultise? ok, wetin u want mak ordinary naija pple do? dis question is 4 those of my friend who said govt is not the 4th. Posted: at 22-02-2011 07:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Isaacogo at 22-02-2011 09:34 AM (14 years ago) (m) Oh Lord have Mercy on dis country and help us. May her gentle soul R. I. P. and d soul of d other 6 persons. I suggest Govt. should put a STOP to cultism in every schools if not killing will continue. Posted: at 22-02-2011 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Isaacogo at 22-02-2011 09:40 AM (14 years ago) (m) Oh Lord have mercy on dis country and help us. May her soul and d other 6 people R. I. P. I suggest Government should put a STOP to cultism in every school all over Nigeria. Posted: at 22-02-2011 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
donald83 at 22-02-2011 09:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) R.I.P, woman. buh its just a pity, a pregnant woman?...haba! Posted: at 22-02-2011 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Adikpe at 22-02-2011 10:03 AM (14 years ago) (m) do we have any government if i may ask?
A spineless government sitting on the fence, if you ask me! Why government? Posted: at 22-02-2011 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
So sry for dat ... Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ascondy at 22-02-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago) (m) Oh Lord have Mercy on dis country and help us. May her gentle soul R. I. P. and d soul of d other 6 persons. I suggest Govt. should put a STOP to cultism in every schools if not killing will continue.
Isaac, d can not cos d mak use of dem too Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
WHAT A PITY FOR HER.RIP.SOME NIGERIAN YOUTH DONT WANT TO LEARN.CULTISM IS A DEMENTED ACT AND PRACTICE.WHO KNOWS WHAT THE FUTURE WOULD HAVE UPHOLD FOR THAT UNBORN KID.WHAT A TRAGIC EVENT. Posted: at 22-02-2011 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zander at 22-02-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) why are pple so mean Posted: at 22-02-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |